'Where Are the Acche Din?' Anna, Back in Delhi, Asks Modi Government

No we don't spread lies AAP is a party of honest people ,we never make false promises it will be done ..

Hehe you're going to have the repeat this line a lot in the next few months as Kejriwal who has never successfully completed any venture in his life fails you again and again.

discussion with an intellectual like you and @Ryuzuki

He: Bro, let me ask you a question.
Me: Ok
He: How much Gold do you think is in India?
Me: Well, as per the last estimate by some experts, Indian households have approx. 20,000 Tons of Gold reserves.
He: Wow, that must be a big figure.
Me: Yeah, say around 20,00,00,00,000 Gms of Gold.
He: What? I didn't get that?
Me: Ok. Let me say, if I get all that Gold out in open and distribute it amongst the people of India, each one of us will get around 16 gms of Gold.
He: Bhai, Mera 16 gms sona kidhar hai? Mujhe mera 16 gms sona chahiye. Ye koi baat nahi hui. Kaun dega mera 16 gms. Ye dokha hai.
Me: **Facepalm**

WELCOME TO THE NEW CONGRESS !!!!

THE "AAM ADMI PARTY"
lol they are worse
fd9.gif

Isn't it Acche Din for common people?
Now common people leader like Hazare and Kejriwal are travelling in Chartered plane, earlier they use to travel in Rail/ WagonR. Vaise Kejriwal is doing #GharVapsi today at Jantar Mantar

Isn't it Acche Din for common people?
Now common people leader like Hazare and Kejriwal are travelling in Chartered plane, earlier they use to travel in Rail/ WagonR. Vaise Kejriwal is doing #GharVapsi today at Jantar Mantar
Acche Din == Mainstreaming of Naxalism

discussion with an intellectual like you and @Ryuzuki

He: Bro, let me ask you a question.
Me: Ok
He: How much Gold do you think is in India?
Me: Well, as per the last estimate by some experts, Indian households have approx. 20,000 Tons of Gold reserves.
He: Wow, that must be a big figure.
Me: Yeah, say around 20,00,00,00,000 Gms of Gold.
He: What? I didn't get that?
Me: Ok. Let me say, if I get all that Gold out in open and distribute it amongst the people of India, each one of us will get around 16 gms of Gold.
He: Bhai, Mera 16 gms sona kidhar hai? Mujhe mera 16 gms sona chahiye. Ye koi baat nahi hui. Kaun dega mera 16 gms. Ye dokha hai.
Me: **Facepalm**
BJP leaders did actually state that everyone would get 15 lakhs. Effect of sitting on the same stage as Ramdev Baba who states that Indias 1000 lakh crore is stashed away in Swiss Banks LOL when Indian economy is just 120 lakh crore.

No they did not :coffee: .......... Modi said that IF the entire black money can be brought back, then it will be equivalent to giving back 15 lakh to each Indian citizen.

Shame on you for lying.

No they did not :coffee: .......... Modi said that IF the entire black money can be brought back, then it will be equivalent to giving back 15 lakh to each Indian citizen.

Shame on you for lying.
Firstly that was not a reference to Modi. It was to the local campaigners.
Secondly, a quick Google search brought me this. Let the readers decide what is what.

Firstly that was not a reference to Modi. It was to the local campaigners.
Secondly, a quick Google search brought me this. Let the readers decide what is what.

Than you for proving me right :lol:

Modi says, "AGAR woh wapis layega Tho......."

i.e. IF we manage to bring back the black money, THEN ...........

Anna's " best before' date has long gone.

He is struggling to stay relevant and is being propped up by Congress & AAP together to be a nuisance that he is.