When you attack one Muslim, you attack all Muslims

Both are the same. The words only make difference to You whereas its same. since majority Muslims are being attacked hence his reference.

anyway indeed attack on One Muslim nation hurts us all the Muslims. When the attacker vs victim is Non-Muslim attacker - Muslim victim then the religious color does automatically arise.

Period.

Wah yeh badhiya hai... tum karo to jihad...koi aur kare to fasad...

Logic? what logic is there in your comment?

Its simple i will take side of the victim BUT wont take side of an attacker. Simple as that.

Iraq/Afghanistan/Syria all these attackes supported by US are unjustified and state terrorism simple as that

1. If you attack Iraq/iran/ Syria we consider it a point to criticise you and stand with these Muslim countries .

2. If US attack India we will stand with India on the basis ofour neighbour and India being a victim of aggression.

What is there NOT to understand?

Iraq/Afghanistan/palestine and Syria and so on all these attacks supported by US are NOT justified.

Didn't understand you point.

Is this a justification of the crimes committed by these idiots?

Did you mean to say that since US invaded these countries, they are justified to kill innocents in other countries?

If yes, how many vietnamese buddhists attacked innocent people in the US when the US unjustly invaded Vietnam?

Exactly, there needs to be unity in the Muslim world.

It annoys me a lot, that non-Western countries like Russia and China, and Muslim countries themselves get attacked more often than Western countries like America who are actually supposed to be the cause of this problem.

If the West is responsible then the attacks should fall on them, not us.

Russia-China has internal centuries old issues and have NOTHING to do with this Western style of crusad against terrorist or terrorism crusad.

If you analyse nobody in the Muslim world is terming attack on Chinese Muslims by other Chinese is attack on entire Muslim world :). thats an internal issue NOR attacks on Indian Muslims are by other Indians considerd as attack on Muslim world.

so we must understand the difference.

EU has alot of countries but the main realisation we must take into account is that most of people consider every white as angrez :P

Both are the same. The words only make difference to You whereas its same. since majority Muslims are being attacked hence his reference.

anyway indeed attack on One Muslim nation hurts us all the Muslims. When the attacker vs victim is Non-Muslim attacker - Muslim victim then the religious color does automatically arise.

Period.

Ok. So you agree with all the Tamils when they protest Non Tamil attacker vs Tamil victim?

Didn't understand you point.

Is this a justification of the crimes committed by these idiots?

Did you mean to say that since US invaded these countries, they are justified to kill innocents in other countries?

If yes, how many vietnamese buddhists attacked innocent people in the US when the US unjustly invaded Vietnam?

i am only debating his statement NOT his attack.

dont we get hurt when US attack Syria? or when anyone attack Palestine?

Ok. So you agree with all the Tamils when they protest Non Tamil attacker vs Tamil victim?

that is internal matter of Sri Lanka which you Indians are trying to interfer every now and then.

If SL attacks Indian Tamils then surely will stand with you.

i am only debating his statement NOT his attack.

dont we get hurt when US attack Syria? or when anyone attack Palestine?

that is internal matter of Sri Lanka which you Indians are trying to interfer every now and then.

If SL attacks Indian Tamils then surely will stand with you.

Exactly my point Spring Orion. We should not interfere in other counties' internal matter. Whether they are from your religion, cast, creed, ethnicity or not. The point is, the attack on one Muslim in one country should not bother the Muslim of another country. Yeah but if somebody attacks a Christian from my country then that should have my objection.

Russia-China has internal centuries old issues and have NOTHING to do with this Western style of crusad against terrorist or terrorism crusad.

If you analyse nobody in the Muslim world is terming attack on Chinese Muslims by other Chinese is attack on entire Muslim world :). thats an internal issue NOR attacks on Indian Muslims are by other Indians considerd as attack on Muslim world.

so we must understand the difference.

EU has alot of countries but the main realisation we must take into account is that most of people consider every white as angrez :P

Don't you think it is unfair though?

The Western countries started three wars in the Middle East in one single decade, killing over 1 million innocent Muslims, but look how few attacks they experienced compared to the non-Western countries:

gti.png

Western countries experience the least attacks, non-Western countries experience the most.

Something is very wrong with this.

The Western countries started three wars in the Middle East in one single decade, killing over 1 million innocent Muslims, but look how few attacks they experienced compared to the non-Western countries:

gti.png

Western countries experience the least attacks, non-Western countries experience the most.

Why blame west... or for that matter anyone for the kind of shape Islamic countries all over the globe are in ... Their rulers and leaders took money from west and sold their countries fortune for short term gains.... and now they are paying the price for the same.

gti.png

Dont you think it has more to do with finding openings ? they might had been failed to find such openings for attack against Western countries.

And then some people claim that the actions of some Muslims 1000 miles away should not effect "Western Muslims".

You gotta eat your own dogfood.

If the "Educated" West behaves in the same why some people even oppose the statement from not so educated attackers in the first place?

Dont you think it has more to do with finding openings ? they might had been failed to find such openings for attack against Western countries.

Hats off to western security agencies and their leadership that they have insulated their countries from that kind of mayhem.

If the "Educated" West behaves in the same why some people even oppose the statement from not so educated attackers in the first place?
Just because he is uneducated you justify his act and his statements???

Maybe that is a factor.

However, Russia and China are two of the major countries with a truly anti-Western stand. We have not sold out to the West, our leaders are not bought by the West, we refuse to join any of their blocs or play by their rules.

If these extremists really hated the West, then it seems stupid to attack countries like Russia and China more than they attack any Western country.

The Boston bombs go off killing 3 people, then a few days later there is a terrorist attack in Xinjiang that kills 15 people. (Not to mention that Russia got hit badly in the same time frame as well.)

It makes me think these extremists are not anti-West at all. It seems more like they are "anti-kaffir".

Samajh nahi aaya.

Being uneducated doesn't mean you can get away with terror.

Many Sikhs were attacked by Educated goras considering them Muslims.

My point is NOT that if you are educated or uneducated attacker.

My point is that if the westerners/Americans etc etc attack Muslims physically or going biased against them on the basis of individuals' attack them why they should NOT expect such statements or behaviour from less educated ones?

Just because he is uneducated you justify his act and his statements???

NOT his act but his statement indeed. thats the same logice the west/US applies against entire Muslim world.

so i dont think so we Muslims are out of this world who cant apply the same logice.

Many Sikhs were attacked by Educated goras considering them Muslims.

That shows their ignorance. Being educated doesn't mean one can't still be ignorant.

My point is NOT that if you are educated or uneducated attacker.

My point is that if the westerners/Americans etc etc attack Muslims physically or going biased against them on the basis of individuals' attack them why they should NOT expect such statements or behaviour from less educated ones?

OK. But then don't demand continuing generosity and understanding from Non-Muslims if you are going to behave in this way.

Don't say that your are secular and democratic and we are theocratic. So you give us all rights in your countries while we will deny our minorities their rights in our countries. That the "Muslim citizens" of others may turn on their own "fellow citizens" for far off events, the non Muslims should never take any action against them.

Will not work for long.