Then please gather people first or join an existing group. You will see how ideas are built and spread. Only then you can begin to question me.
Let me tell you that in an ITES company I worked in for less than a year some years ago I almost created a workers union. I had the chance to set it up but I foolishly resigned. Had it set it up it would have been the first workers union in the Indian IT / ITES industry. My idea was that after setting up the union in my branch I speak to the workers in the company's other branch in the city and also ask the workers to encourage their friends and family in the Indian IT / ITES industry to start unions. I would have been the leader of the Indian IT / ITES workers unions. Would you have respected me then ? And I have done one or two other things.
So, implement the Libyan Jamahirya aka Gaddafi's Islammo-communist system all across the world or die trying ?
Ek baat batao.. jo aam kehte hain, "insanity" ka definition... doing the same thing over and over again but expecting different results.
do you agree with it ?
tried a few things in my life that did not work out, tried like hell, gave it my 110% with the dedication of a madman.. still failed :/ .. then moved on and did some other things that did work out
to analogize, to the observer, it seems like you've been trying relentlessly to set an ice cube on fire using the same used and old and soggy matchstick.
here's another analogy.. you're like the stubborn batsman who has been caught 'plumb in front' and given out LBW..
you go and take the review..
3rd umpire, fair delivery, edge detection says you didn't nick it, ball tracker says it's smashing into your middle stump. The red light goes up on the big screen, you're done....
but you are far from done, you just stay there insisting that you were not out, refusing to leave the crease..
crowd goes "booooooo".. but no.
You're still standing there, all defiant and going to yourself "dunia galat hai, inko kya pata main t20 main bhi triple century score karunga, I have all the shots.. and then after my triple century I'll open the bowling and get 10 wickets with my first 3 deliveries.."
lol
bhai, ever considered your goals might just be a tad bit too lofty, and that reigning in your dreams might serve you better ?