What's your avatar & why ...who's got the best avatar on PDF

My avatar is my user name a villain (stupid) from a bollywood movie, ive been his fan since my childhood,

My fav profile pics are.

irfan baloch,
SpArK,
PDF shurtah
Dr.Noob Ninja (ind)
Nice guy (vietnamese)
wild peace (pak)
Obambam (uncle wen's pic imitating the KFC banner)
Houshanghai (Chi)
Sreekimpact (ind)
prism, abhishek

and

500 :smitten:

MORE TO COME

. . . . .
My avatar is my user name a villain (stupid) from a bollywood movie, ive been his fan since my childhood,

My fav profile pics are.

irfan baloch,
SpArK,
PDF shurtah
Dr.Noob Ninja (ind)
Nice guy (vietnamese)
wild peace (pak)
Obambam (uncle wen's pic imitating the KFC banner)
Houshanghai (Chi)
Sreekimpact (ind)
prism, abhishek

and

500 :smitten:

MORE TO COME

"Aankhen nikalke gotiya khelunga, gotiya"
"Aaya hun to kuch lekar hi jaunga."

Love this character. Saw this movie many times. :D

. . . . . . . .
again tharki thread? wow kya baat hai . my avatar is general Akhtar Abdul Rehman aka Silent soldier successful general pak army even seen . he was DG Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) and Chairman Joint Chiefs of Staff Committee

bhai jaan ab main kuchh kahonga to bologe ki bolta hai????????

Sri Krishna & Radha.

But I am Nastik, just selected to due bright colors.