Whats Wrong with ISPR Press release emphasizing "BETTER GOVERNANCE" from Political Leadership

So what is the difference between Kanju walking free and the Army Major who raped that doctor in Sui and walked free, or may be the Wasim Akram gun incident? (There are other more serious cases but I will keep quiet about them for fear of inciting anger.)

This is what I meant by looters and thugs taking turns in exploiting the people, equally. The reasons for the Constitution failing the people go back decades. Expecting it to function all of a sudden will not work. Everyone needs to do their part in following the law and rebuild all that has been destroyed over decades. It will take a long time, if we start now. (And we have not.)

Thuggery by any other name ....... is thuggery. By what rightful law does the Army gets to "scare" their rightful superiors?

So what has brought every Martial Law down? Let us talk about that too.

Yes, the people rejoice when Martial Law is imposed. The people also rejoice when Martial Law is forced to leave, please do not forget that part.

I know that martial law is not the solution but also is the issue that while constitution did not ask nawaz sharif to kill 15 people in model town and injure 75 + .... it also did also stop him.... nor did it stop bhutto from killing thousands...

Any military personel if guilty shud be afforded twice the punishment given to a civilian but again ....alas the muqadas constitution fails to deliver it....

So who shud we care about more ....

The families of those murdered ( and raped) daily on our streets ....
Or a piece of $hit written on $hit coloured paper called constitution???

It is you who is attempting deflection. The Martial Law episodes have destroyed the institutions that led to the poor performance of the politicians, and even during civil governments, the Army's illegal meddling in politics has been very effective in preventing the emergence of any real challenge to to exercise of supra-Constitutional authority. It is mighty rich to now claim that the civilian government is not doing its job, don't you think? The same people who "choose" Martial Law are also the ones who want it gone after ten years of being deprived yet again.

You have consistently evaded to reply the facts that were put in front of you. Destruction of institutions is not a tangible. You can not measure it. Let me help you. Here is how you destroy an institution.

When your daughter spends billions of public money without holding any office!

When more than 30 of your relatives are installed as head of institutions

When you appoint a God damn pharmacist as chief advisor to energy sector (equal to minister of state)

And when all law makers do this!

Punjab lawmakers: No rivalry when it comes to perks - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

By the way, you still haven't replied to this? Why?

ImageUploadedByDefence.pk1435917687.117370.jpg

I know that martial law is not the solution but also is the issue that while constitution did not ask nawaz sharif to kill 15 people in model town and injure 75 + .... it also did also stop him.... nor did it stop bhutto from killing thousands...

Any military personel if guilty shud be afforded twice the punishment given to a civilian but again ....alas the muqadas constitution fails to deliver it....

So who shud we care about more ....

The families of those murdered ( and raped) daily on our streets ....
Or a piece of $hit written on $hit coloured paper called constitution???

We should care about the Rule of Law, starting from ourselves. There is no other way.

Destruction of institutions is not a tangible. You can not measure it.

And yet the whole world can see it clearly in Pakistan.

You have run out of arguments. Please reply to posts with facts and figures. I am waiting.

Sir, those claims of better economic performance need to be understood in conjunction with the deals made by the dictators with foreign powers for billions of dollars in support in exchange for certain "services", and the fact that they left the people of Pakistan with greater problems than they solved.

We should care about the Rule of Law, starting from ourselves. There is no other way.

And yet the whole world can see it clearly in Pakistan.

Let me state one thing i am against martial law...atleast at this point...

But before praising the constitution look at quality of leaders (thugs) it has generated...
Look at judiciary ( now given to military) it generated
Look at police ( now under rangers in karachi)...it generated
From electricity to every civilian department in the country..... that it generated...
Health/ education....
Burning issues like FATA ...its status??

U want me to respect that document....

Its just a collection of rules of buissness....nothing more nothing less....

I agree though keep changing parts that are not working....

Only thing muqadas for me (personally) is the way of life given 1400 years ago....

is ko is kam ka leya usa our india na pm bnaya tha our army na is ko kse our he kam pa lega deya
11222149_10153526762861170_1557682281830949232_o.jpg

Let me state one thing i am against martial law...atleast at this point...

But before praising the constitution look at quality of leaders (thugs) it has generated...
Look at judiciary ( now given to military) it generated
Look at police ( now under rangers in karachi)...it generated
From electricity to every civilian department in the country..... that it generated...
Health/ education....
Burning issues like FATA ...its status??

U want me to respect that document....

Its just a collection of rules of buissness....nothing more nothing less....

I agree though keep changing parts that are not working....

Only thing muqadas for me (personally) is the way of life given 1400 years ago....

Fair enough. Then ask for implementing Sharia Law as defined in the Quran. If the people provide enough support, it can be done. After all, look at the Iranian Revolution.

tum ko pm bnana kaleya hum na kya kya keya our tum army our isi ko kabu nahi kar sekay lanat hai nura tum pa
11059966_1466251497007031_1199462248029344009_n.jpg

Fair enough. Then ask for implementing Sharia Law as defined in the Quran. If the people provide enough support, it can be done. After all, look at the Iranian Revolution.

I would fully support.... not taliban version but one with humanity...

By the way u know how people embazzling public funds are dealt in sharia??