Tacit Wave
^In Secular forum (PDF)you can't discuss islam but you can use disrespectful language about Islam.
Some quotes from highly enlightened Indians on ISLAM and muslim in the guise of trying to learn about our religion. Its not ignorance at all but rather crude hatred and arrogance. Just check out the bolded ones:
- Inferiority complex anyone.
They love us too much don't they?
- Great way of deducing stuffs with pea sized brains.
- Great way of showing respect to our religion in open forum.
Then they say this:
Then when some one calls them islamophobe , they say this:
http://www.defence.pk/forums/bangladesh-defence/211220-should-sharia-established-bangladesh.html
Btw the thread was also started by pink loving bombay dude.as he wanted to learn about our religion very badly.
You will see lot of west bengalis in BD section and lot of 'lurkers', they all want to join greater Bangladesh in the future. They have a soft corner for Bangladesh. Dada Labong is a closet greater Bangladesh supporter.
Yes be ready to once again ruled by evil arrogant calcutta babus. muahahaha!!!
we ll convert u 1st
It'll be like pouring water into a glass already filled up.
Bangladeshis have very low standards, they will like any country as long as it doesn't put its nose in Bangladesh's internal matters. Hope India can learn from their small neighbors.
It'll be like pouring water into a glass already filled up.
India will loose Assam/Tripura to greater Bangladesh if there were any war with China. Those people in NE just waiting for the opportune time and already started scouting.
tenu labong naal nikah padhwana hai kya........................we ll convert u 1st
beware Labong is bajrandal man he will re convert u anyour forefathers by resurrecting them from their graves into hinduism through your proper shudhi-karan process....................The water added later will replace the old water.
you are really cheap and crack-brained.tenu labong naal nikah padhwana hai kya........................
Thank god atleast you confirmed the existence of brain even if it is cracked....majority says i ve no brain at all.....you are really cheap and crack-brained.