thesolar65
The flood happened in September, right? Hmmm.... It has started raining there now. Let a flood like 2014 happen again and we shall see how they hate!
Simple. You occupy a land. You will get hated by the inhabitants for it.
We r talking about now.. now india is terrorist state.The real terrorist was https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sikandar_Butshikan
N the saints aka philanthropists are from pure state....We r talking about now.. now india is terrorist state.
New Recruit
well then if you think that they want to be Indians than why not stop killing on both sides of Army soldiers and sufferings of their families and hold the plebiscite. let all your claim be followed by approval or disapproval of Kashmiris, stop the madness and hold the free and fair plebiscite unless above claim that you make are false, now show some guts and commit to allowing Kashmiris the right of self determination, if you are so sure than you do not need to worry, unless you are spinning the matter, which is what Indians do. I believe you are not willing to hold the plebiscite and keep killing and making false claims of Kashmiris like you and want to be with you.Talk about ground realities dude.
My friend said that on his trip to Kashmir organized by NCC circa 1999-2001, he saw that Kashmiris were anti-India. Examples of what Kashmiris said:
While purchasing curd, "Lo ji lo! Hindustan ka nahi hai, Pakistan ka hai."
"Humare J&K mein aise apple milte hai. Apke India/Hindustan mein kaise apple milte hai?"
When a student junior to him asked, "Tou aap unko kuchh nahi boley?" my friend replied, "Kya bolne ka? Sab aise hi bolte hai wahaan."
I have personally seen quite a few Kashmiri students who come to states far away from J&K to study in college. They become good friends with local students and the college mates. But when asked about the K-issue, there preference is almost invariably Pakistan.
fate is not a racket ball game, it is written when you were born, no matter how high you jump, your fate will decide when and where and how high.N the saints aka philanthropists are from pure state....
Fate is for morons.fate is not a racket ball game, it is written when you were born, no matter how high you jump, your fate will decide when and where and how high.
New Recruit
Pee and goof and eng 41. you have a strange name if seen as I put it.. so let us leave it at that, but than as an Indian you guys are strange, always spinning things, sooner or later they will spin out of control, you have seen it in fake across the border surgical strike, you have sen in Attack on Airport, you have seen it in Samjhota train attacks.so watch it and before it gets you, and it will get you all the time, the fake encounters, so called surgical strikes and train attacks.Fate is for morons.
I saw that video of Kashmiris stone-pelting at Indian army trucks. It set me wondering.
What's the basic reason Kashmiris hate us (Indians)?
Don't tell that it is about race or ethnicity. It can be proven that the hatred is not due to race or ethnicity. Race or ethnicity may be the exacerbating factor but not the originating factor of the hatred. If race or ethnicity had been the reason, Kashmiri Pandits wouldn't have been loyal to India. And don't tell that India is occupying other's land. If that's the case how do you explain Kashmiri Hindus wanting to be with India?
Again misinterpretation. So again I am editing the question. The question should be why do Muslim Kashmiris dont want to be in Indian union?
Why Kashmiris are opposed to J&K's accession to India? What's the reason?
No they love you and you people also and that is why they pelt stone / garbage fill with feces on your army and your army showers them with bullets and pellets.What a silly question. Kashmiris (J&K)are also Indians. Indians hating Indians? LMAO
Flood them then save few out of thousands and you know? Have good photo session.The flood happened in September, right? Hmmm.... It has started raining there now. Let a flood like 2014 happen again and we shall see how they hate!
New Recruit
Simple..Islam wants Muslims to have their own land and expel non Muslims if they don't pay jazya.islam is a religion based on hatred for non Muslims..For more information you can watch tarek Fatah videos on net.Simple. You occupy a land. You will get hated by the inhabitants for it.
democracy in name only, vote banks and rampant corruption, the longest ruling dynasty and elite , do I need say more?Maybe the world largest democratic country should try to resolve this hatred via democracy. Apparently, the original accession of J&K to India wasn't a democratic process, but by the will of a ruler.
Corruption is a rampant thing in every country..India ranks as least corrupt nation in south Asia..democracy in name only, vote banks and rampant corruption, the longest ruling dynasty and elite , do I need say more?