Whatever

hmmm so you shifted to different place...thats why :smokin:
Sahi....... aur waise Multan passand aaya? - is it well developed city comparing to your place?

Yeah maybe ur right abt the weather!
Will take time to get familiar with the HOT WEATHER N POLLUTED ATMOSPHERE LOL!

Nahin bhai.... multan is too HOT! too much pollution and buked up roads thanks to PM sahab who is doing lots of work to make him repo in his city and inturn creating problems on equal number! dug up roads n lousy traffic.

Quetta is far better Awesome weather!no pollution!no bad roads etc..

Yup...

Nahin bhai.... multan is too HOT! too much pollution and buked up roads thanks to PM sahab who is doing lots of work to make him repo in his city n inturn creating problems on equal number! dug up roads n lousy traffic.

sahi......... i hope one day i see Pakistan's infrastructure + economy like an european country.......and its culture like the real Islamic State

Aameen.........just last desire of my life

Yeah maybe ur right!
Will take time to get familiar with the HOT WEATHER N POLLUTED ATMOSPHERE LOL!
Nahin bhai.... multan is too HOT! too much pollution and buked up roads thanks to PM sahab who is doing lots of work to make him repo in his city n inturn creating problems on equal number! dug up roads n lousy traffic.

the benefits of over population

Interesting clip