What you wanted to become in childhood?

Eww civil servant (king) mate,you have the stamina to work 24/7,bear the brunt of superiors nayta g public , staying away from kids for eons to come and leave office with a lousy salary ? phew you my friend should be nominated for a paramveer chakra :D

Which one shaikh chilli or umro ayaar :lol:

lol.. Umro ayar was awesome too but most favourite among them was captain planet..

Injections!
I was fascinated by it. You know what? I was never scared of injections. I always believed that there was a way to make the process less painful. That must have been the reason I reckon.
So torture is in your instincts :D now that I have seen the vicious side of levina the respect for mitho in my heart has touched mesosphere poor soul

Jab Zardari jeso ko koi General nahi hatasaka to hum bhi bari cheez hay. :p:
Butt SB how dare you cal him jeso ---- iam deeply hurt by your transgression

. . . . .
So torture is in your instincts :D now that I have seen the vicious side of levina the respect for mitho in my heart has touched mesosphere poor soul

Arrrrrggghhhhhhhh
Don't discuss mitthooo, it's off topic here. :confused:

i'm afraid of joining it too:(
How old are you...

Study well, work hard and tries to learn something professionally.

Pray to Allah respect you parents, your teacher and elders Inshallah you will succeed in life and remember only good job and earning money is not a success.

Success is something which we call Dil ka sakoon. Earn it.

How old are you...

Study well, work hard and tries to learn something professionally.

Pray to Allah respect you parents, your teacher and elders Inshallah you will succeed in life and remember only good job and earning money is not a success.

Success is something which we call Dil ka sakoon. Earn it.
i want to join SSG otherwise any computer job

My elder son also wanted to join this vaila club but my timely joota bari plus beysti works very well and know he is doing well. I sold his iphone just $20 in front of him.