I wants these plane to like royal enfield. As they grow older value should increase. We sould carry out necessary upgrade and increase the life.
You may try to increase the life of these dinosaurs but they are definitely decreasing the life of Indian Pilots.
New Recruit
teri soch.................... iska deewana ban gaya hu maiAsk DRDO to convert them to un-manned drones. If weapons run out, just go kamikaze !!
You may try to increase the life of these dinosaurs but they are definitely decreasing the life of Indian Pilots.
aur uske baad............ are laaaaast mai kya karte haiWow , fantastic strategic insight by indian members.
We should gift the most modern of the Bisons and Jaguars to Afghanistan. They should be based in India until the Afghans build adequate infrastructure. Even after, 50% can be based in India with Afghan pilots and technicians undergoing training and exercises with IAF.
yesss.................. love u too brotherWow , fantastic strategic insight by indian members.
We should gift the most modern of the Bisons and Jaguars to Afghanistan. They should be based in India until the Afghans build adequate infrastructure. Even after, 50% can be based in India with Afghan pilots and technicians undergoing training and exercises with IAF.
In US, you can buy a 70s Mig-21 for as low as $60,000.
bhot sare retire honge...... to ham karenge kya unka
ye tumhare bhai ki jindag ka pehla dhaaga hai
Make them say YEEEESSSSS.
Pawn Shop?