What went wrong for the Government?

Fake news

Every one is eating Kabab and Muraghan meals in Pakistan and Tons of shopping

When folks talk of taxes and paying government , then dast (upset stomach) lag jatain hain

"Sub ker rahay haen aah o fughan, sub mazay main haen"

"Wicho wich khaayi jao
Utton raula paayi jao"

If PTI steps down than who will take their place the corrupt Nawaz Sheriff and Zardari families who were looting Pakistan 24/7?
What's wrong with the citizens of Islamic Republic of Pakistan -- They should know that nawaz, zardari and now Imran, they are our Ugly Reflection. “Just as you are, so too will rulers be appointed over you.”

Hadhrat Ali (radhiyallahu anhu) says:

“Verily, when Allah Ta’ala becomes wrathful on a nation whose destruction He has not ordained by means of earthquakes and disfigurement, then He causes prices to soar; He withholds rain, and He appoints the worst of people to be their rulers.”

no body wants those thugs to come back but yes the condition we are facing today we have never faced before. the last one year has been terrible for pak economy.

Your statement that "nobody wants those thugs to come back" is strange, to say the least. At this time, voters of Noon League, PPP, MMA, and some other parties, which are perhaps about 70 percent of the total vote cast, desire that IK shall fail miserably and those, called by you "thugs", shall come back to power, with pomp and show. Good thing is that now a lot of previous IK supporters are also joining this band wagon. Good times ahead.

this may be good for modi and his friends but not for a patriotic pakistani. if he fails RIP pakistan. if he goes we will see never ending reign of most corrupt people in pakistan.

Wide spread Economic terrorism if true still accounts for a fraction of our economy. And an illiterate,inexperienced,ill advised and inept manager(leader) accounts for a complete disaster for a economy. As they say the proof is in the pudding,who will be accountable for our current mess?.

Look man. I have already told you guys in this world it is dog eat dog. The bigger dog eats the smaller hence why you should annex neighbouring lands if your economy collapse. Why not go for a ride rather than collapsing from the within

I don't like democracy ---- what sort of stupid system is this where you are allowed to ruin a country for five years.

:rofl::rofl: @AZADPAKISTAN2009

Shahji,

What do you suggest?

Only alternative in Pakistan is military dictatorship.

I thought your stays were getting shorter? :)

But yep ppl lose all objectivity when it comes to IK & PTI. The poor, merchants, shopkeepers and business community overall is in shock and up in arms over these clowns who can’t even run their party let alone their country.

Mother of Humanity kaun phir? Shireen Mazari

Lol

If PTI steps down than who will take their place the corrupt Nawaz Sheriff and Zardari families who were looting Pakistan 24/7?

Waqas bhai,

After seeing this PTI govt at work (?), I would take Nawaz Sharif because we are heading for self destruct mode if these guys stay in power. I don’t like Nawaz Sharif particularly but the situation was nowhere as bad as this

Look man this PTI government is not even going to survive a single day if protests erupted. PMLN tenure was full of instability, the establishment made sure they buried them for good.
The inflation which stood at 7.36 percent in 2012-13 to 4.16 percent in 2016-17.

I’v noticed that this PTI govt handles law and order better than PML-N govt because this time the military & ISI is with them. The police have become a more effective force whereas before the ISI & military were happy to let Nawaz Sharif get weaker

Shahji,

What do you suggest?

Only alternative in Pakistan is military dictatorship.

is
As I quoted before,

. “Just as you are, so too will rulers be appointed over you.”

Hadhrat Ali (radhiyallahu anhu) says:

“Verily, when Allah Ta’ala becomes wrathful on a nation whose destruction He has not ordained by means of earthquakes and disfigurement, then He causes prices to soar; He withholds rain, and He appoints the worst of people to be their rulers.”
---------------------

We must understand that appointment of rulers never was and will never be in our hands -- We get rulers according to our deeds.

Jab kartut achay hongay toa hukmaran bhi achay mil jaeyn gay.

How was the economy growing?? Please expand on that??

Many people in this country believe that NS's @$$ is perhaps the economy of this country, which is naturally growing as well as expanding, each year.

Shahji
Waqas bhai,

After seeing this PTI govt at work (?), I would take Nawaz Sharif because we are heading for self destruct mode if these guys stay in power. I don’t like Nawaz Sharif particularly but the situation was nowhere as bad as this

The PTI has only been in power for the last 9 months yet when Nawaz Sheriff and Zardari families were looting Pakistan for decades no one spoke up even for a moment.

Even Imran Khan and PTI fails I would still vote for them, at-least Imran Khan is loyal to his nation not like Nawaz Sherif who even sold out his own army multiple times, imagine 27 Feb scenario under Nawaz Sherif rule.