What was the First vehicle you owned

First
1323757315_290685498_7-Coure-2008-ACCNG-White-.jpg

Second
_F_71592_270X211.jpg

Mastan... you old bat !!!

you had a friggin' 56 merc SL190 and u let it go ....

That is bad ....

I restored it myself---looked as good as the day it came out of the show room---. It was a fun car to drive.

lagta hia ye thread bhi bhatak gaya hai:cheesy: i opened it know about first cars & here rich kids have started d*** measuring contest :hitwall:, man in india a normal middle class guy can only dream on owning them let alone crashing them for fun :cry:, it seams like most pakistani members here are really really rich (wadher's &zameedars) anyway good for you god bless you all for coming & giving your valuable inputs :angel:, Thanks Again:smitten:

Guru,

You cannot control the direction of the water flowing through a river in the plains---it creates its own direction and so do discussions---. I still got 4 more years to got and by the way---In the previous cars---I fogot a Porsche 944---a Mazda RX7 and a Chevrolet Camaro 5.7 Litre Z28---an MG convertible andwhat else-----:coffee::coffee::coffee:

You want me to carry on or what----!!!! Let me know please!!!!

My Dodge Charger car !

2012_dodge_charger_srt8_0_430-4ee81c185cac5.jpg

Silver-2012-Dodge-Charger-SRT8-Rear-View-5-1024x680.jpg

:flame:

I am working for Jeep chrysler dodge right now---and we just got the first 2012 charger SRT8-----6.4 ******** LITRES---unbelievable.

---------- Post added at 10:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:30 PM ----------

MK what do you think of this Car, my dad's first car. If only I find one in a perfect shape as a History.

Datsun 180B also known as Datsun Bluebird.
exterior-newrims-side.jpg

All datsuns were great cars---their styling and design so far ahead of time. This was obviuously the fun car of its time.

Isn't Dodge most popularly known for trucks? We don't really see a lot of sales in North America especially for something like Dodge Ram. While they also make sedans and vans as well, their vans like the Caravan gets the most number of sales. Is this how they are finding way of surviving? I would like to ask you mastan Khan bhai since you work there...

Actually---for the year 2011---dodge chrysler jeep dodge was the hotest american brand in the u s----. Dodge is indeed known for trucks but also for its 60s---70s style muscle cars in the shape of charger and challenger---.

Actually---for the year 2011---dodge chrysler jeep dodge was the hotest american barnd in the u s----. Dodge is indeed known for trucks but also for its 60s---70s style muscle cars in the shape of charger and challenger---.

Actually in Canada,
We have got the largest Ford plant in North America, located in Oakville Ontario. Dodge, Chrysler, and Chevy are also licensed to make cars locally. With all this being said, people here rather prefer buying Japanese cars. Ford is starting to pick up the pace in sales but other than that its an economic loss for us. I guess Americans are more conservative and more nationalist and that maybe the reason why the market across the border on your side is hotter.