What to discuss and what not to....

Only if you yourself agree to the following :

1) Allow men to kick women out of the homes who sit on their fat buttts the whole day long watching 'dramas' and making useless small-talk to their friends on the telephone.

2) All women should be given 'ration cards' by their husbands or fathers to fulfill the basic needs of any average human being; in case they want to spend more - Instead of that sorry excuse for a career where women make small talk the whole day...ask them to go and get a 'real job' to spend on those ugly shoes and hideous oversized bags or skimpy clothes out of what they themselves earn.

3) Allow men to have placed on women who drive their husbands or boyfriends insane with endless stories starting with 'Uss ki saaas ne ye kahaaa' or 'Usss ke husband ne usse ye lei kei diyaa', a surgically placed zipper where ones mouth is so that whenever women start talking BS...we can zip them up !

4) Allow men to carry a flyswatter (Makhi Maar) so that whenever a women transgresses any of the above 3 we give her a good doze of 'tough love' !
Why are you bringing your famliy problems here???????My punishments are for rapists/molester etc but not for henpecked husbands.

Why are you bringing your famliy problems here???????

Haaan...! I was just thinking out loud ! If you're going to shoot us just for looking at you guys then at least give us some rights of our own !

Dude...not every man who looks at a women is a rapist or a molester !

or we should make sticky thread were we post links and posts of trolls so all we update and never enter in those threads ?

sticky -war on trolling

kesa rahy ga ?

i am not talking abut learning its really pissed off situation when you will face someone point a gun on you mam .you think you will be alone in world with gun ? i face it tell you true :D
Then i'll be martyred in the good cause.but both way its good cause.

ok na bus ab mam now we have to talk on trolling please don't reply anymore posts on it . ye phir kaheen or .:tup:

Haaan...! I was just thinking out loud ! If you're going to shoot us just for looking at you guys then at least give us some rights of our own !

Dude...not every man who looks at a women is a rapist or a molester !
for family disputes i ve another solution.will come up with the list of punishments for hubby if they mistreat their wives.

or we should make sticky thread were we post links and posts of trolls so all we update and never enter in those threads ?

sticky -war on trolling

kesa rahy ga ?
Agree with you, Senior Members and above should post and report irrespective of nationality of theirs and the troll. It will certainly help Mods to weed put the unwanted threads and trolls members. Why put all the load on MODS if we can share some. :tup:

attachment.php

Oh rahn de 'Ranni of Jhansi' ! Don't go near a gun...ever, child !
Jhansi di rani bhi haq aur harrassment ke khilaaf hi ladi thi.AAj tak hmare gwalior main uski samadhi hai theek uss spot pe jahan woh expire huyee thi.bachpan se dekhti aa rahi hoon usko.

for family disputes i ve another solution.will come up with the list of punishments for hubby if they mistreat their wives.

What about the hubbys who get mistreated by their wives ? For all this 'feminism' out there its high time that we get 'masculist' movement going on so that someone can speak up for the rights of us 'men' !

ok na bus ab mam now we have to talk on trolling please don't reply anymore posts on it . ye phir kaheen or .:tup:
Trolling ke liye woh maine kal thread banaya to tha "trolling is an art"

What about the hubbys who get mistreated by their wives ? For all this 'feminism' out there its high time that we get 'masculist' movement going on so that someone can speak up for the rights of us 'men' !
I've sympathies for those husbands.:D

I agree, lately there is just too much crap being posted here. And it's not even on banned or flame bait topics, it's almost every thread. You post something decent and trolls turn it into a mudslinging contest.

No serious dicusssion, no input from smart and professional members or harldly any. Just stupid and ignorant rants, one liners and all with 10 plus thanks enouraging these posters. It's too much. It has to stop.

A year before joining, I used to just come here and read what people had to say. And there was some really smart and thought provoking and informing article posted and just as good input shed by really good members. Slowly and slowly PDF has become THIS. THe more mainstream the site has gotten, the more teenagers and runts it has invited and results are as follows then.

Whatever you said is only possible if we dont discuss topics about economy, religion, terrorism, politics etc. The problem is neither pakistani nor indians wish to hear anything bad about their country and religion so whenver anyone will bring such news or comments then opposite side will try hard to defend it with full force. When you try to show the weakness and faults in others then they also do the same in response.

sticky -war on trolling

kesa rahy ga ?

from T brigade to war on trolling, its a long journey

Between AJTR ne Krait ke thread ko hijack kar liya he he

@AJTR: what is meaning of "AJTR"?