What Taliban think of India- in their own words

you've been playing 'games' and losing for 70 years. When will you actually do something? As usual some tall talk.

We took 85000 sq km of your "atoot ang" from you

Yeah you would say that we took it from that Hindu raja to save face

But who cares!! We took it and we have it. Live with it supa puwa 2020

We would simply distribute government ceremony video of Ram Mandir in place of Babri Masjid all over Afghanistan

And job done

Your chai wala has made it too easy for us :lol:
Anyone thinking that Taliban will forget that India have been funding northern alliance is living in a fools paradise. Northern alliance has been burning Taliban bodies even by last week.
Wait another 6 months and you will see India crying to west that Afghanistan is being used against India.

so sad they've already said Kashmir is India's internal matter.

Taliban have also targeted Indians in Afghanistan. Saaar best fraand. :partay:

EcVNPQQXsAIYZTo.jpg

Taliban have also targeted Indians in Afghanistan. Saaar best fraand. :partay:

View attachment 757803

RIP. But Taliban have now decided India is good guys and Pakistan are bad guys.
Then why worry when the Taliban are making a come back?

"Thook ka Chatos" Please don't embarrass yourself by trying to type in URDU which you can never speak or write properly. Rather you should be writing " SAAAAAAR PHULLL SHHAAAPORT AVAILABLE SAAAR" :lol::lol:

As usual you lose...again. One wonders why Pak even tries considerin how incompetent your establishment is.

After having a dung cake and washing it down with cowpiss, the typical delusional indian says we win and chants gay hind 😂😂😂

if Pakistan is the adversary in foreign policy....obviously India will win. (pretty much in everything BTW)

just to correct some misconceptions and delusions....you guys really didn't think there will be a situation in Afghanistan where India won't come out tops did you?

Taleban deny that they have any Anti-India stand

They have stated Kashmir is India's internal matter

They have said they will not let Pak use Afghan soil against INdia. They also called India a 'great power of consequence'

This will hurt...

“No doubt that India is a significant country in the region, but is also worth mentioning that they have full information about Afghanistan because they know each other very well in the long history,” the Taleban said.
“They are aware of the Afghan aspirations, creeds and love for freedom. It is totally illogical they should plunge their nation into a calamity just for the American pleasure.”

as always, we win....again...
@Areesh 'ground reality as a whole'

Taliban can mediate between India and Pakistan for Kashmir as neutrals.

Would you disagree with your own assessment?

Hum inko aur thooka hoa chakwai gai…

Issi tarha maar bhi paray gi aur ronay bhi nahi denge…

indians be like:

1624992403968.jpeg

:lol: :lol::lol:

Good gosh. I looked on the sofa but no Indian delegation is sitting with the Taliban delegation in the picture, thought Indians are doing yoga and may be on a diet so they may have shrunk. Then i thought Indians are sneaky may be hiding under the table but alas not there either. Then I checked behind the chairs for any sign of breathing Indians delegation thought may be hiding there but no alive Indian there either. Unless Indian delegation have grown beards, converted to Islam and put on some make up i can't see any Indian delegation sitting with the Taliban in the above picture. Show me a picture of Taliban delegation sitting with the punk Doval otherwise i will say there is a no show with Taliban and its only hot air. Its over to all Indians to prove me wrong. 😁

Taliban can mediate between India and Pakistan for Kashmir as neutrals.

Would you disagree with your own assessment?

Taleban has clarified it considers Kashmir India's Internal affair...man you guys are such losers, you lost this one too.

just to correct some misconceptions and delusions....you guys really didn't think there will be a situation in Afghanistan where India won't come out tops did you?

Taleban deny that they have any Anti-India stand

They have stated Kashmir is India's internal matter

They have said they will not let Pak use Afghan soil against INdia. They also called India a 'great power of consequence'

This will hurt...

“No doubt that India is a significant country in the region, but is also worth mentioning that they have full information about Afghanistan because they know each other very well in the long history,” the Taleban said.
“They are aware of the Afghan aspirations, creeds and love for freedom. It is totally illogical they should plunge their nation into a calamity just for the American pleasure.”

as always, we win....again...
@Areesh 'ground reality as a whole'

Taliban is playing the diplomacy game - just as they are doing with the peace negotiations. They will keep telling what indians want to hear, while they make sure to harm you on Kashmir.