Ayush
Not to worry my friend, China made bomb hai, fatega bhi ki nahi pata nahin
thanks..i am relieved now..
Not to worry my friend, China made bomb hai, fatega bhi ki nahi pata nahin
Another Indian defeat and humiliation, after the 1962, the Delhi Commonwealth Games, the 2012 Londo Olympic and many others in the economic front. In 1962, China defeated and humiliated India militarily, in 2013 a handful and unarmed Chinese soldiers have been able to enter the heavily guarded Indian territory and face the Indian army with US and Israeli weapons for three weeks. India army have not been able to do something and PLA went back by itself just as it did in 1962. During this period, PLA would have been able to march to Delhi and now India would have been a Chinese autonomous region just like Tibet.
It amazes me that after so many points having been discussed and threads opened u still are ignorant as to what actually happened on the ground!!!!The Indian Army had set up 12 (and not as most erroneously believe 8) tents crossing the Chinese perceived LaC in response to the Chinese act of pitching tents on the perceived Indian territory crossing the Indian perceived LaC so technically there was status quo. . . The Chinese were on perceived Indian territory and the Indians were on perceived Chinese territory!!Some facts for the Indian members to ponder.
The Chinese intruded into the Indian territory at will, they remained there for three weeks.....India except prone to making daily statements basically did or was unable to do anything......if India wanted to prove it'self, it could have tried to put up it's tents a few Kilometres inside the Chinese territory.......notwithstanding what concessions India made, the Chinese have withdrawn on their own accord.....nothing to do with India......end of the day, both militarily and diplomatically this was a Chinese victory. !!
I am genuinely assured that u are a Pakistani false flagger since no self respecting Chinese would give so much credence to Sino-Pak ties.Even North Korea is taken more seriously by the Chinese than Pakistan.BTW when exactly did London 2012 Olympics become humiliation for India???Another Indian defeat and humiliation, after the 1962, the Delhi Commonwealth Games, the 2012 Londo Olympic and many others in the economic front. In 1962, China defeated and humiliated India militarily, in 2013 a handful and unarmed Chinese soldiers have been able to enter the heavily guarded Indian territory and face the Indian army with US and Israeli weapons for three weeks. India army have not been able to do something and PLA went back by itself just as it did in 1962. During this period, PLA would have been able to march to Delhi and now India would have been a Chinese autonomous region just like Tibet.
Another Indian defeat and humiliation, after the 1962, the Delhi Commonwealth Games, the 2012 Londo Olympic and many others in the economic front.
Another Indian defeat and humiliation, after the 1962, the Delhi Commonwealth Games, the 2012 Londo Olympic and many others in the economic front. In 1962, China defeated and humiliated India militarily, in 2013 a handful and unarmed Chinese soldiers have been able to enter the heavily guarded Indian territory and face the Indian army with US and Israeli weapons for three weeks. India army have not been able to do something and PLA went back by itself just as it did in 1962. During this period, PLA would have been able to march to Delhi and now India would have been a Chinese autonomous region just like Tibet.
It amazes me that after so many points having been discussed and threads opened u still are ignorant as to what actually happened on the ground!!!!The Indian Army had set up 12 (and not as most erroneously believe 8) tents crossing the Chinese perceived LaC in response to the Chinese act of pitching tents on the perceived Indian territory crossing the Indian perceived LaC so technically there was status quo. . . The Chinese were on perceived Indian territory and the Indians were on perceived Chinese territory!!
Only in your mind windyboy.Its a disputed territory claimed by both sides btw.China withdrew after clear message that india china relationship would sink permanently if this sort of behaviour continued.They didn't want another us ally in their southern border over some barren rocks.A ending of the indo china diplomatic relationship would mean the emrgence of a asian nato and india firmly in us camp with china encircled.China backed off because it had no wish to get encircled over some rocks,and foolish actions of a faction within the army.China is clever and thinks long term....for them in this case the risk wasn't worth the reward.
Both india and china know a stable bilateral relationship with trade is in their best interests,conflict would certainly bring outside forces in the region more deeply.
Only pakistani cheerleaders like you,an elite member nonetheless don't know this.
If wishes were horses, beggars would ride..... may be some of us are not as gifted as you to be able see how they burn mid-night oil in Beijing or Delhi......I'm sure those who do matter do their homework before setting out for such missions, a world player like China wouldn't need someone like India to set it's foreign policy in line but then one would expect a chest thumping Indian veteran to understand this......sometimes it helps to indulge into a little introspection.....more so when your own kind point fingers at you.
India reaches compromise with China
If wishes were horses, beggars would ride..... may be some of us are not as gifted as you to be able see how they burn mid-night oil in Beijing or Delhi......I'm sure those who do matter do their homework before setting out for such missions, a world player like China wouldn't need someone like India to set it's foreign policy in line but then one would expect a chest thumping Indian veteran to understand this......sometimes it helps to indulge into a little introspection.....more so when your own kind point fingers at you.
India reaches compromise with China