Votes: 14 58.3%
  • She's right, that's how it should be

Votes: 4 16.7%
  • I think to some extent it makes sense

Votes: 6 25.0%

• Total voters
giphy.gif

ya'll are a really hard crowd to please

Don't talk the talk when you can't walk the walk.... Says Oprah Winfrey not me.

I am with you. Just look at the mess in this thread

Somebody jinxed it because I can't change my picture for a bit and that is so boring nooooo

@Hassan Guy so i guess thanks to you we are stuck with fat ankles here

change will happen in time, I can't change it every 12 hours unlike idk......someone here.....-_-

I feel sad because I can't change my pic I think Molvi Saabs must have been offended though there was nothing wrong in it :(

Nah! IMO a female chooses her strongest mate so that he makes her wishes fulfill and her offsprings may get a greater chance at survival.
So somehow, she was right about this "handle" thing.

No one was talking about physical attributes.

If going by natural selection, no man in his right mind would choose only skin on bone woman as she's less likely to reproduce healthy children.

Selection criterias have changed and my post reflects the reality of current times of high materialism.

yes definitely
yea phir stamina peda karna ho ga chuk chuk taaan taan suney k lia 24/7 :D
but we have some wise men out there who listen moaning form one ear and release it from other ear..sane people say stay neutral in fight between begum and parent/sibling..if you will take the side of begum you will be labell as zan mureed and if you will take the side of parent then you will be label as kaka/kid who cannot take his own decision and cannot defend his wife ..lo dassoo
bus is laye hum nay to socha hoa hay shadi hi nahi karwani. jahanum main azadi qabol hay janat ki qaid say:enjoy:

Agar ziada zulm krna ho to @Hell hound iske liye biwi dhond do... Extinction will be accelerated
bhai she is a girl :rofl:

Your profile pic remind movie " Sar kata insaan"
molvi saab kush tub hoon ghey k pori photo hoo :D

I wouldn't put my pic up here I got told off the one time I did lmao. But I think it was the best, imagine deep down some crazy looney hated me for a post (yes people can get death sentences for content on social media by Pak Gov) imagine the somewhat awam coming after me for some post.

Thanks but no thanks hahaha

don't forget to bring the gun because thats the only way i am getting married :D
btw roza rakh kay kyu ain gay

Roza rakhenge.. khana mand k khana hai 15 lac ka budget jo hai...

Gun... Phir kpk me krwadete hai.. guns aka jewelry.