What is your wifes biggest complaint against you?

Raja420

My wife only has one complaint against me and that is I don't talk to her much even though I talk to her quite a bit. She wants me to talk to her all the time.

I tell her her that's how I am but she says when you have people over in the men's living room i can hear you talk talk and talk but when it comes to me you say what is there to talk about and you only talk for a little bit and that's it.

When I'm in my bedroom that's one of my best free time where I go on my phone, read forums, listen to music, maybe watch a movie, etc... and what can I talk to a person I spend the whole night with every night.

Damn women they are never satisfied.

Aunty crowd doesn't watch that only kaali aunties do

Now aunties have Insta accounts to follow influencers and keep up with their styles and brands

like shein or something

So marriage is not like what tik tok potrays it out to be....

I seen Pakistani pathan uncle yell at his wife outside of masjid here in Texas. Afridi pathan too. It was the funniest shit I ever heard.

In typical karlani Pathan aggressive Urdu accent:

Afridi uncle:Tum kehta ho sabzi daal lao, me sabzi daal lataa Hun! Me apna zimadari pura karta Hun! Magar hujray ki baat mein dakhal na do!

I was like Damn!!! Leave that man Hujra alone, pathani aunty!

Upvote 0
Hold up
Are you PDF's version of Andrew Tate?

Bro

Idk your age

But. A LOT of naujawanon are looking up to this guy

I seen Pakistani pathan uncle yell at his wife outside of masjid here in Texas. Afridi pathan too. It was the funniest shit I ever heard.

In typical karlani Pathan aggressive Urdu accent:

Afridi uncle:Tum kehta ho sabzi daal lao, me sabzi daal lataa Hun. Me apna zimadari pura karta Hun. Magar hujray ki baat mein dakhal na do!

I was like Damn!!! Leave that man Hujra alone, pathani aunty!

Tik tok is filled with shaadi fantasies

Like some of these people (girls esp) talk about how "praying behind your husband is romantic" and how "prayer is a love language"

Boys are pushing for early nikkah i even saw a youtube vid where the boy and girl were both 16

Upvote 0
Bro

Idk your age

Like some of these people (girls esp) talk about how "praying behind your husband is romantic" and how "prayer is a love language"

Boys are pushing for early nikkah i even saw a youtube vid where the boy and girl were both 16

Can’t speak for you gen z muslim Pakistanis nor can I relate with your struggles. Tik Tok is cancer.

Upvote 0
Lots of young guys are listening to him though (Andrew Tate)

View attachment 865673

Why does every desi girl say this stuff and use it as an excuse 😂 😂 😂 😂
thing is those who have been through all types of female shenanigans are a little like Andrew.

once you understand female nature you can predict what the next step in their game will be. see women are the real players, not men.

I told this youngster that his bit is going to leave him. he didn't believe me. then ones she moved on to the next guy then he was cursing me for telling him. he was young and a simp you see.

Upvote 0
Bro

Idk your age

these two in the video will be having alot of issues from my prospective.

The thing I have learned is the traditional way is best where boy and girl don't know each other. because if these two in the video have shared alot about themselves then mark my word that kid in the video will be doomed.

see one a woman knows you very well its game over for you. you will be emasculated and will be under the wife's thumb.

old marriages worked so well because neither knew each other and both parties took decades to learn each other.

now a day most boys tell girls the names of their imaginary friends so what chance have they but to be simps from the get go.

Upvote 0
Bro

Idk your age

Yo bro this is cringe af

Lol 😂

Upvote 0
What of the guys who have multiple wives?

1. More complaints i.e. 2 wives means double the complaints.
2. Less complaints.

Two my good friends are married to multiple women.

Upvote 0
What of the guys who have multiple wives?

1. More complaints i.e. 2 wives means double the complaints.
2. Less complaints.

Two my good friends are married to multiple women.
In addition, first one will be happy if there is the third?
Anyway, if there is no financial strain, then there will be less complaints. If 2nd wife takes responsibility of your home, and first is more free to work, shop, visit etc.. so perhaps she is content.
However, the first will never like the 2nd and be happy about it. That is for sure an easy recipe for complains.

Upvote 0
I don't have a wife, but if I did, she would probably complain that I'm too in love with my vinyl record collection

Upvote 0