What is this nonsense?

Something needs to be done. Law should do something about this. This is outrageous. I am seriously pissed on this.
Bro i can read what she wrote but i cant really undersatand what her message is. Would you kindly traslate. Thanks in advance

She is basically trying to mock Imran khan by bringing in personality of Prophet Mohammad (SAWW)

OK.. than what do you want in reaction?

The Pakistani law to take action against her.

Well, then DM to the relevant authorities with reference to this tweet both the screenshot and the link. It should not unpunished. At least, she needs to say sorry and abstain from this kind of crap in future. But if we let her, she will keep repeating such crap again and again..
Well, in my honest opinion let her repeat, shes only digging her own grave and inviting to be burnt in the lowest levels of the hell fire....

What is the use of a forced sorry which wont be sincere and will def not stop her from stooping lower...IF she really was sorry she would have backtracked before she fell in the grave she dug for herself, right?

I let the angels of death deal with her...No human can give her the torture she deserves...ANYONE trying ends up getting insulted, bringing shame to the country (by stupids like her crying freedom of speech getting suppressed and what not.) I say let the ugly lady sing to her grave!

Rant hota hai yaar...At least type properly :unsure:

She is basically trying to mock Imran khan by bringing in personality of Prophet Mohammad (SAWW)
Well truthfully, she actually showed a mockery of herself by showing how low she can stoop and wishes to remain there...No one should help her out of the hell hole she dug herself...You see, if she is punished on this earth then angels in the grave wont get their turn on her!

you could just go to a police station and show this as a premise to register an fir against her

:lol::lol:

when some idiot will shot her dead Pakistan will be blamed
May be she drink lot, I don’t blame her.

I think people should keep their Opinions over Politicians strictly related to the leaders or their parties , Please dont bring Prophets and Sahaba's into this filth ..
It’s imran Khan bringing Riyasat madina in politics, he should avoid it , this is impractical in pakistan. Our politicians uses Islam for politics . When other reply for politics with sarcasm pointing mafias then blasphemy.

First this filthy bitch used to do non stop filthy propoganda against Pakistan and Pakistani military. We tolerated.

Now this lady is doing blasphemy of Prophet Mohammed(PBUH) too and still no action is being taken against her. My blood boils to see this happening in this country.

View attachment 504090

What is this nonsense? This is complete unacceptable.

Does the respect and honor of your Prophet depend on the language and what an ignorant brain can speak about?
And when it doesn;t, why is it always small brains jumping up and down calling it blasphemy?
The Prophet was subjected to a lot of hate, name calling, and mental torture during His life. What did He respond it with?

And when you can;t adopt the same behavior in return for hatred, then its people like you who are being blasphemous by measuring the Honor and Stature of the Prophet to be so low to be affected by some ones ignorant mind...

It’s imran Khan bringing Riyasat madina in politics, he should avoid it , this is impractical in pakistan. Our politicians uses Islam for politics . When other reply for politics with sarcasm pointing mafias then blasphemy.
Riyasat Medina was an example set and he chose to bring in that example now if a retarded woman takes it a step further she is solely to be blamed for not taking classes in Islamiyat and not caring for the sentiments of the people ...OR maybe she did factor in the sentiments and thus is doing this so that people will blame a man for trying to follow a set example?

Does the respect and honor of your Prophet depend on the language and what an ignorant brain can speak about?
And when it doesn;t, why is it always small brains jumping up and down calling it blasphemy?
The Prophet was subjected to a lot of hate, name calling, and mental torture during His life. What did He respond it with?

And when you can;t adopt the same behavior in return for hatred, then its people like you who are being blasphemous by measuring the Honor and Stature of the Prophet to be so low to be affected by some ones ignorant mind...
Well there is the prophet and how he reacted and there are the sahabas and other people around him and how they reacted...So basically not everyone can reach the patience level of the prophet but those who can be patient should remind the other instead of taunting...I dont think the Prophet taught his people through taunting them :tup:

I understand your msg is in right but the way you delivered it ....

The Pakistani law to take action against her.
Pakistani law isnt strong enough to take action ...they only know how to punish non Muslims and Muslim named people like her are sprouting all over the country!

What we need to do is ignore them and let them bark, you cant be bothered about every dog barking...Because if they dont get the response they are aiming for - violence and hatred....then they will shut up eventually!

ALLAH wont ask me what is not in my hands...Sure I can say she did wrong but using faulty language and using her way isnt going to impress my lord ;) So chill and let her go to hell...All I do is pray I am there to witness her punishment :p:

Well there is the prophet and how he reacted and there are the sahabas and other people around him and how they reacted...So basically not everyone can reach the patience level of the prophet but those who can be patient should remind the other instead of taunting...I dont think the Prophet taught his people through taunting them :tup:

I understand your msg is in right but the way you delivered it ....

Well I agree
I could have been better with the delivery of the message, and I'm sorry for the harsh language.
I jut don;t like when some ignorants amongst us create an environment where the Prophet's honor and respect could be threatened. Because it does not depend on their perception of His honor.

But thanks for your rational and patience filled response mate. Helped me see where I was wrong :)
I wish more people would do that these days :)

Well I agree
I could have been better with the delivery of the message, and I'm sorry for the harsh language.
I jut don;t like when some ignorants amongst us create an environment where the Prophet's honor and respect could be threatened. Because it does not depend on their perception of His honor.

But thanks for your rational and patience filled response mate. Helped me see where I was wrong :)
I wish more people would do that these days :)
No worries I was once young and joshi :rofl:

I understand the bold part very clearly but unfortunately this is not taught properly in Pakistan...People dont understand ghairat/ respect/ honour.....Sometimes it is tied to prophet, sometimes to women or family....Sadly never the responsibility of each individual...

People need to understand nothing anyone can say or will say or can do or will do in future would effect Islam...Islam is ALLAH's domain not man's hence it doesnt depend on what one says or does against/ about it..Sure it hurts when one tries to tarnish it...but we should all know ALLAH is ALL seeing and knowing then why boil our blood? Allah never said our duty is to protect ISLAM on this planet...No it is to protect ourselves from wrong doing and submit to HIM....FULLSTOP....even the prophet wasnt given the burden to protect Islam...He was given the duty to spread it through action! We are not protectors we are followers!