what indians think about pakistan.

China - I am not a China fan either - is way stronger than India and Hindus worship power. That's the reason why you suck up to everybody. Today Muslims are in decline and you see your chance to shit on them.

As I said. It's a Hindu-Muslim thing. Feel good slogans cannot hide the reality. You are veggies, we eat beef, you worship millions of god, we only one, our traditions are different, our way of life is different. That's not a bad thing per se, but given our history for the last 1000 years. It's normal to feel hatred. Facts don't care about feelings like Muslim actors don't care about Hindus when naming their children.

Sorry to say! your thought seems to me narrow-minded.

We have not born in India with such thoughts. My kid goes to school the there is a slogan " India is my country and we all Indians are brother-sister."

No one taught about Hindu- Muslims to us and we are not teaching our kids about such BS. My kid goes to a school managed by Christian principles and Christian organization.

Kids of Muslims and Hindus, both go to the same school. If we had such a narrow-mind then we could never send it to our kids.

But yeah religious differences hinders a lot
We can get along with each other. I am not saying that this is not possible. But given our current state AND our 1000 year old rivalry it's not going to happen any time soon. Hindus think that they can subjugate Muslims because Whities don't like Muslims and they feel superior because they have something in common with white masteres.

Hindus don't respect our believes, they try to eliminate Islamic culture from India. But Muslims won't suck up. Not in this universe!
Sorry to say! your thought seems to me narrow-minded.
Bhai these are the facts. Hindus and Muslims are too different and in the current environment, there Hindu majority sees its chance to subjugate Muslims even further by banning Muslim symbols and traditions, there is no way for peace.

We have not born in India with such thoughts. My kid goes to school the there is a slogan " India is my country and we all Indians are brother-sister."
Feel good slogans don't change reality. Don't you understand? In a Hindu majority Muslims will suffer. That's the fun of having "democracy".

Others are wrong and you are right? Shall I post videos of your federal ministers talking about ‘pau pau ke nuclear bombs’?

Politicians from both the sides exploit the situation for their benefit.

As far as idiots go, they are distributed more or less uniformly. Pakistan also has a fair share of them.

It just proves one thing.

There are masses of people who are being made to think in a certain way by manipulating the facts. It is being done on both the sides.
That’s how a common man on the street starts thinking that there are demons across the border.

It happens on Pakistani side as much as Indian side. So there are no angles here.
You are absolutely wrong. There were not a single election in Pakistan or a single politician who run their election compaign on any India Centric agenda or hatered. No Pakistani politician took vote in election on anti India or India hate compaign. But your political parties ran their whole election compaigns on anti Pakistan and Pakistan hatered.

Secondly, You talked about pao pao k Nuclear bomb.. Now tell me who started the arms race in South Asia, who started the Nuclear Arms race in South Asia?

Thirdly, compare Media of both countries; Pak Media rarely talked about India and most of prime time shows in Pakistani media are talking about internal affairs of Pakistan, politics or Pakistan's foregin policy, Pakistani media are not India centric.
And on another hand, see your own media, always bragging about Pakistan and Pakistanis, Like Pakistan ki aik aur napak sajish, Pakistan aur China ki napak sajish India k khilaf, Pakistan this pakistan that,,,
Every thing is crystal clear...

Pakistanis are very broad minded people, i am talking about general population, they dont care about India. But yes they care about Pakistan their homeland and they know India is the biggest threat to their existance and India proved that again and again, In 1971 by creating mutiny in East Pakistan. Sponsoring Terrorism in Pakistan by backing TTP, BLA, BRA and etc. Fake news factories, propoganda on world level... What not you people are doing in whole world against Pakistan...

Just watch the Q&A sessions of every FATF meeting, your reporters only focus about Pakistan and asked question to FATF representative that when you will blacklist Pakistan, Why you are not blacklisting Pakistan....This is a short intro of haterd toward Pakistan and its people... and you still thinks that we will sit idle and watch you doing all this shit? Your army killing innocent people in Kashmir, in Pakistan by your proxies... Even your pathetic RAW and Dovel dont have even an iota of humanity, even they were not reluctant to kill innocent kids of Army Public School? what a shame for you people

Indians here should never compare our country with Pakistan . I will report you if i see it happen.

Bhai these are the facts. Hindus and Muslims are too different and in the current environment, there Hindu majority sees its chance to subjugate Muslims even further by banning Muslim symbols and traditions, there is no way for peace.

Feel good slogans don't change reality. Don't you understand? In a Hindu majority Muslims will suffer. That's the fun of having "democracy".

Bhai, all about education I believed.

Your people have taught you about 1000 years (BS). Also, you believed because of the separation of India -Pakistan based on Hindu and Muslims. But, we never agreed and never will be.

Our people have taught us that " All Indians are our brother and sister". I did not learn the differences between Hindus and Muslims from childhood and especially during my school and college times.

I am not saying that we do not have few differences (Hindus and Muslims) but there are several other factors including politician's vote politics in India.

We born in India with the same slogan and will pass it to our next generations. India will be growth with Hindu and Muslims, nothing will be changed.

How many are Muslim country's good friends? If I look at your logic then all Muslim countries should be a family.... But, Realities is that Bangladesh separated from Pakistan. Muslim countries fight against each other.

Absolutely zero reason for Indians to like Pakistanis. Haven't seen the videos, but the peace mongerers are just being polite and diplomatic.
Kargil was a eye opener for many but Mumbai attack was a watershed moment. And you guys cant even hide behind Modi, since 'my pind in Pakistan Punjab ' Manmohan singh was the peaceful idiot incharge.
We are not inspired by your stupid Propaganda, Whole world knows your lies about Pakistan. And we are not here to expect anything positive from you either. What have you done in Jammu and Kashmir in last 70 years. How many Hindu Muslim riots happened in India? what about Samjhota express? what about Siachen? What about 1971? Even in 1965 your stupid army started to capture Run of Kuch area and when Pakistan army responded and kick you hard then you cried loud. Operations Jibralter was the response of your adventure in Run of Kuch. Mumbai blast, Pathankot attack, Pulwama all your own goals just to create a havoc among public and to won elections?
Remember Pakistan dosent want to create terrorism in India just like you people always do, rather Pakistan like to challange you face to face, like we challanged you in 1948 kashmir war, In 1965, In kargil, in siachin, In 2002 standoff, in 2008 stand off and recently in Feb 2019 when PAF bombed your military installation and shot your two jets.
And what the hell your army did, have they gave answer to Pak armed forces like Pakistan gave respnose on 27 but yes your RAW and your RAW's dog major Gaurav Area threatened Pakistan on your tv channels that they will take vengence in balochistan by killing innocent people by using proxies..

This is your and your military's auqat.

Again!!!

Please do not read and watch such BS about India in PAK media..... Not even close to 1% reality.

As I have given the Example of China, Since china does claim on Ladakh and Arunachal Pradesh but still our relationship is not bad as compared to Pakistan. And, Indians do not think much against CHina, since even they are not Hindus...... The only reason is that Indians do not hate CHina as compared to Pakistan because Chinese policy never caused the terrorist attacks in India.

You should come out from Muslims & Hindu mentality... If we hate our Indian Muslims then they could never be our President, Actors, Chief ministers, Political leaders, the caption of sports teams..etc...

Ask yourself, population growths where??? healthy place or unhealthy place??

Gound reality is totally different in India what you have written and alluding to.

The current RSS controlled BJP thinks that Muslims invasion, conversion, and loot and plunder, supposedly was the reason for the demise of Vedic golden age of hindutva, Hinduism. And that they need to take this vendetta and vengeance for the deeds from Muslims and the millennium rule of them.

And they consider the reason for creation of Pakistan was this very thought of two nations and that grand hindutva plans got haywire because of Muslims breaking the akhand Bharat dream.

Just read the sermons of savarkar, golwarkar and hedgewar....the RSS founding fathers about the grand plans of hindutva...and how Muslims can live as second class citizens in Bharat subservient and marginalized to Hindu majority who owns the land.

Muslims are just tenant's....and sooner than later they have to understand this.

Why are you alluding to lies and fact twisting when everything is clear and proven.

Muslims have a problem in integrating into pluralistic societies. Exception are the muslims from Malaysia maybe.
They are constantly derided for being bad muslims by the majority muslims if they dont adopt a adverserial position wrt other communities.
We see that in liberal societies like Germany, uk , france,India, etc. They have a distorted view of citizenship and focus solely on their rights and freebies.
Japan has kept the peace by severely restricted the entry of Muslims into their country.

Indians here should never compare our country with Pakistan . I will report you if i see it happen.
There is no comparison - Indians like you are born liars. You for example portray yourself as 6 foot four often mistaken for an Arab persona and live on PDF spewing hatred for Pakistan. Why you on here? Why you sniffing our underpants if you hate so much?
On topic I really don’t care what Indians think of Pakistan - just grateful we aren’t a part of that crap hole anymore

Muslims are just tenant's.
Hatemongers like Zakir Naik or Akbaruddin owaisi could spew their hate against Hindus while living in India. That's the height of liberty one could grant to the minority. To speak in an insulting manner and let live, something impossible in Pakistan. You Pakistanis do not even allow fellow Muslims to pray, or write Kalima on mosques. And here you are teaching us about secularism and acceptance. 😂 Give me a break.

Gound reality is totally different in India what you have written and alluding to.

The current RSS controlled BJP thinks that Muslims invasion, conversion, and loot and plunder, supposedly was the reason for the demise of Vedic golden age of hindutva, Hinduism. And that they need to take this vendetta and vengeance for the deeds from Muslims and the millennium rule of them.

And they consider the reason for creation of Pakistan was this very thought of two nations and that grand hindutva plans got haywire because of Muslims breaking the akhand Bharat dream.

Just read the sermons of savarkar, golwarkar and hedgewar....the RSS founding fathers about the grand plans of hindutva...and how Muslims can live as second class citizens in Bharat subservient and marginalized to Hindu majority who owns the land.

Muslims are just tenant's....and sooner than later they have to understand this.

Why are you alluding to lies and fact twisting when everything is clear and proven.

Yaar! are we living in 1940-50s?

you people only take one side of the story but we have already proved that the ideology of RSS does not matter. Yes, BJP is also part of right-wing but it does make much difference.

Comming to Topic, view of Indians against Pakistan because of "Terrorism". That's it..

Shame is that Bajwa wants to bury the past with such hateful people.
Don't worry about the past General, think what they would do to you in the future.

I have written many times, Indians are snakes, you try to please the snakes on your own risks.
Be ready to be bitten.
Once bitten twice shy, goes on top of Pakistanis heads. Including their political and military leaderships.
Do these people competent enough to lead Pakistan , militarily and politically!!
Pakistanis have to think about this long and hard.