What Indians Think About Pakistan 2015

Wtf...""72 Ghante Chahyen...Aik Buhat ache Military man nai bola hai bs 72 ghante" :lol::lol: ...O bhai itna confidence hai tou ao na...2000 aur 2008 mai "72 X 1000" Ghantey sochte rhai border pr..Phr khud h wapis chale gae k NHE...Maar khayen gae Hum :rofl::rofl:
While this is the standards of their trained forces........

Indian Army Trained Afghan Special Forces.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

It reminds me of that indian local acotr Saif Ali Khan's film Ghar main ghuss k marain gy.:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Recently one pakistani Jehadi caught alive, When asked why you crossed into India.
He replied Hindu's ko marne aaya hu, Hindu ko marne mai maaza aata hi.

Something worst can be this ?
Proof?
Any video link.
Hum yeh sikha kar to nae bheijhte.

Pakistanis have such respect for the maturity of their own youngsters that they haven't allowed them to vote for over half of the country's existence. Nice.

Except for the universal consensus that they are the gravest current threat to peace and stability in the world, none whatsoever.
Now you are off topic.
We will talk about our voting system in other thread. Here your Quality of education is caught red handed.

Typical indian trait... When they get caught they will always divert the topic... Like monkeys swinging from one tree to another.
Monkey sy yaad aya, arnt these Indians n Monkeys (Hanuman, Monkey God of Hindus) the same species?:lol:

1546208_702353149866596_2356387060625583444_n.jpg

" End mai baap baap rehta hai, aur beta beta rehta hai" :laughcry:

Abuses is common in everyone's college life here, so no need to jump to conclusions.
It looks like abuses and unethical discussion is spotted in your institutions. Go and spread father and son story to generation.

The quality of Pakistan's education system, which has convinced your Army/ISI masters for so long that the country is not fit for democracy, is not off-topic. It appears so to you because you are caught in a time-warp where men who talk with great tehzeeb also do violent Jihad against the world, thereby displaying their superior attributes.
look we have more educated terrorists compared to India.
Bodos
ndfb-s.jpg

indina-terrorism.jpg

While this is the standards of their trained forces........

Indian Army Trained Afghan Special Forces.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

It reminds me of that indian local acotr Saif Ali Khan's film Ghar main ghuss k marain gy.:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
I'm beginning to understand why the Afghan forces always run away from the Taliban and are now losing ground.

ImageUploadedByDefence.pk1450642596.554400.jpg

Like teacher, like student lol.

Recently one pakistani Jehadi caught alive, When asked why you crossed into India.
He replied Hindu's ko marne aaya hu, Hindu ko marne mai maaza aata hi.

Something worst can be this ?

Dude was later proved to be mentally unstable and a Kashmiri... And the real fighters were also Kashmiris whose funeral was attended by thousands.

Seems like you haven't been following the news. Why don't you check what your PM and your Federal Investigation Agency have to say. You know who he is. His crimes far more heinous than those in video who are just talking.

I saw you asking for some video of a Pakistani 'public'. You don't have to look far. That public is you, a terrorist apologist. You are not alone. This thread is pretty much full of them. In fact you are the majority in Pakistan.
Those who support terrorism, fully deserve to be in the receiving end of the same.

how come ??
How asking you to come Pakistan and prove him Pakistani Citizen in Pakistani courts make me terrorist apologist ??
i think we were talking about NORMAL YOUTH/CITIZENS of both countries right ?

Ok. let's divert our discussion from MAIN topic as you are not welling to discuss on that topic. So tell me.

Do you agree that
1st.....those who attacked samjotha express were NOrmal indian citizens or any thing else ?
2nd.......those who killed muslims in 1969 gujarat riots ??
3rd........1964 kolkatta, 1983 Neillie, 1969 to 1989 ,, 1992, and 2002 gujarat... ?

the man who burn a LIVING muslim politician on stage in previous election ??

The man who killed a Muslim man for allegedly butchered Cow ??
The man who beat a Indian muslim on a believe that he is a Pakistani Agent. ??

Who are they ? Normal inidans ? Terrorists ?? Extremists ?? or brothers of Kasab ??

Most students in foreign universities are from Indian origin after Chinese.
They passed through the same system. We can expect similar behavior by them. kionke dil to hindustani haina. :D