What if Imran Khan Ditches karachiites

Which Party can solve Karachi issues

• PTI

• JI

• PMLN

• to early to say.

• none of the above

Results are only viewable after voting.
Yeah I know very well.. That's why I want to help him.. :)

Kuch Romance Chor do Life me

For the record I was joking in that post.
But this idea of Karachiites labelling themselves "urdu speakers" and "mohajir" just does not make sense to me since a vast majority of Pakistanis have migrated from different parts of India. And a huge number speaks urdu some fluently and some with an accent like pathans etc. But still almost all of us speak urdu.

Something has to be done about their constant whining about how Pakistan has neglected and wronged them. It is just so incessant. Give them milk and honey and still they will whine.

Either shut them up with force or send them back to their beloved India since according to them Jinnah made a mistake and Pakistan has wronged them.

All the while hating Punjabis/Lahoris vis a vis the propoganda of Punjabi army and Punjabistan. How do we make them understand we in Punjab have to face same fukin problems. Same loadshedding. Same price hikes. Same mindfuked terrorist trying blow himself up.

Only thing we dont have is MQM. Which frankly is grave Karachiites dug for themselves.

There was chottu gang but it was no where near a separatist terrorist organization posing as a political party for fake so called minorities.

They will stay a minority as long as they keep calling themselves a fake minority. Instead of integrating themselves into mainstream Pakistani population.

Yeah I know very well.. That's why I want to help him.. :)

See you dont even disagree.

Awein rola dala ha

Also lakh lanat on the path this topic has taken. it shows the ghatiya minds of you people. One is from karachi, one is from lahore, one is from here other is there. you should all climb back into where you came from until you grow some maturity.

Who triggered you? Dude you live in the UK.

A country literally known for fascist ideologies.

So Relax. Let People talk

What kind of stupid,illogical thread this is ?

This is real Pakistan. You scratch the surface of Pakistani and you see this insular, tribalistic thinking. Look at the comments, Karachi Vs Lahore, Mujahir Vs Sindhi, they are only Pakistani by accident of geography.

Pakistani by accident of geography.

And your claim to Fame is?

This is real Pakistan

One lives in UAE

The other in Amreeka the brutal

And you sitting in UK with your Moral shiny steed while telling a guy who lives in Pakistan whose literal question was a Query about if this is a joke.

El Sidd hota to Kia kehta

Dont give lakh di lanat. Give a reasonable rational response to the querry I have put forth in my post above yours I will quote it here again about the plight of fake so called "mohajirs" and "urdu speakers".
Also lakh lanat on the path this topic has taken. it shows the ghatiya minds of you people. One is from karachi, one is from lahore, one is from here other is there. you should all climb back into where you came from until you grow some maturity.

But this idea of Karachiites labelling themselves "urdu speakers" and "mohajir" just does not make sense to me since a vast majority of Pakistanis have migrated from different parts of India. And a huge number speaks urdu some fluently and some with an accent like pathans etc. But still almost all of us speak urdu.

Something has to be done about their constant whining about how Pakistan has neglected and wronged them. It is just so incessant. Give them milk and honey and still they will whine.

Either shut them up with force or send them back to their beloved India since according to them Jinnah made a mistake and Pakistan has wronged them.

All the while hating Punjabis/Lahoris vis a vis the propoganda of Punjabi army and Punjabistan. How do we make them understand we in Punjab have to face same fukin problems. Same loadshedding. Same price hikes. Same mindfuked terrorist trying blow himself up.

Only thing we dont have is MQM. Which frankly is grave Karachiites dug for themselves.

There was chottu gang but it was no where near a separatist terrorist organization posing as a political party for fake so called minorities.

They will stay a minority as long as they keep calling themselves a fake minority. Instead of integrating themselves into mainstream Pakistani population.

Who triggered you? Dude you live in the UK.

A country literally known for fascist ideologies.

So Relax. Let People talk

Fascist ideologies? Name one that started in the UK. It went from monarchy to parliamentary democracy. It's not even fully capitalist. In the same UK everyone pays taxes and doesn't demand it only be spent on them locally. You people will never get beyond Karachi Vs Lahore and Muhajir Vs Sindhi and Baloch Vs Pathan. Meanwhile the rest of the world works as nations, or as collections of nations towards success.

I live in a successful modern society, anyone with sense might pay attention and want to know insight about what works and how it works. What made this country what it is is putting national interest ahead of everything else. The city of London is an economic powerhouse, it pays much more into the UK than it gets back. Even in the UK they have little people who try to make that an issue, but on a national scale, they've looked out for all parts of the country.

If Karachi has problems, before lifting the tail of Lahore to check under it for a solution, perhaps they should look to the PPP which they've put in power for years. If Lahore has problems, they should look at the decisions they made backing Noon League all these years. Was the donkey biriyani worth the poisoned water? Blame your own choices rather than other victims within your own society.

Dont give lakh di lanat. Give a reasonable rational response to the querry I have put forth in my post above yours I will quote it here again about the plight of fake so called "mohajirs" and "urdu speakers".

I agree with you entirely. I missed the bit about the post being a joke and took it seriously.

My point is exactly the same as you, the regional identities, the ethnic identities, they are all used only to divide. People should focus on a national identity and vote for national interest and expect a response that benefits them locally and nationally.

This time many people of Karachi rejected PPP and MQM and gave PTI a chance, they put national interest ahead and they should expect the govt to look out for them, but at the same time, they should expect results because they are a citizen of this nation, not because of anything else.

Pti doesnt need to Karachiites are already fools.

Id rather be the war time admintrator for Karachi. For u know when the free seperate Karachi finds itself under occupation of Pakistan Army.

So I can wipe out unloyal namak haraam so called mohajirs. And restore loyal and peace loving Pakistanis to Karachi.
Stupid Indian talk.

Pti doesnt need to Karachiites are already fools.

Id rather be the war time admintrator for Karachi. For u know when the free seperate Karachi finds itself under occupation of Pakistan Army.

So I can wipe out unloyal namak haraam so called mohajirs. And restore loyal and peace loving Pakistanis to Karachi.
Teri mein gand maro bharway kya buk raha hai