What if a pdf members meet up is held?

funny-cat-computer-2.jpg

hold on... how did you find my picture??

I'd like to have Beef Nihari, slow cooked.
Some Mutton Biryani accompanied by Beef Chapali Kebabs.

Is that okay with your ethnic kin?

Chapli kebabs check, Beef Nihari check, mutton biryani, not so sure about that.

Oh Sirji, main toh wannabe/cannabe Gora hoon....... the kind that used to be called "Brown Sahabs" at a time....
Aap woh Channa-Shanna khaiyaye...... not good for my wannabe/cannabe Gora digestion.
Ab toh Dilli door ast.... who wants "Delhi-Belly". :P

Hahaha fir tea aur scones for you.

is it true that pakistanis have trouble getting visa for bangladesh or have troubles after arrival??

The short answer is no.

However there used to be a ring that the RAB found out about that involved PIA pursers and ground handling personnel who were involved in a gold-smuggling and money-laundering racket. Who were trailed, caught and quickly deported. That has connections to terrorist circles so the govt. is sensitive about that.

Law-abiding Ijjat-dar Pakistanis have no issues.

There are tons of Pakistani textile engineers living all over Bangladesh as are Indian expats and experts for every kind of industry. Some (as expected) are living on expired Visas. Some have even married local people and blended into the population. The authorities either don't care or turn a blind eye.

In a growing economy in this day and age you cannot really prohibit people from moving around as local expertise cannot fulfill every requirement. It is impractical.

Shot caller you are the authority ??? Bataya keu nahi nick change karnay ka, ikept tagging ur old nick aur tag hee nahi hota tha, then iwas posting in identify old actors thread and saw urr posts. U didnt come in that thread either. Acha khair.

Ummmm no one .ppl here are so unpredictable. Imean like see iwas irritated by some indian perv who kept refrring to me needlessly in threads so i felt too upset and i shared that with a pak poster in urdu and that person specifically quoted that indian and wrote it in the middle of the thread, that ihad said so and so stuff abt him with a tarka of his lies....imean like....now do u think u wud even jokingly want to say, u want 2 meet anyone from here.

Ummm but i wud say some ppl are cool , not saying that iwanna meet them but i like their posts off and on

Like ummm syedali73 irbis @JonAsad , desert figher , shot caller you are also cool

Ohhhh yaa wud like to meet farah sohail and mr.meap , they are cool and sound great.

And there are so many iwannna bang against the wall. Infact i find them all so disgusting that idont even consider them worthy of being banged against anything. Infact wudnt bother with them at all.
Oh yea I had my nick changed. So you've had some bad experiences here. That's ok you'll have some good ones too hopefully.

Intresting.A meet up should be held at islamabad/rawalpindi.....And I want to meet many members here ....I want to see how do these keyboard warriors look like...
I wouldnt be surprised if they are 12 yr olds :ashamed:

I'd like to have Beef Nihari, slow cooked.
Some Mutton Biryani accompanied by Beef Chapali Kebabs.

Is that okay with your ethnic kin?
:fie:

So can Indians get a visa for Pakistan, just to visit, even if we don't have family there and not doing pilgrimage?