What i like about Imran Khan

i like him but khuda da wasta koi iski pishawri chappal to chupa de jahan.jata.hai.pahen.leta hai :D
Jnb mjy to lgta hy khan sb k pass aur hy ni is liy wo is se he kam chala leta hy. Pata ni khan sb Sardion main kesy manage karian gy[emoji1]

whatever you call me or abuse me i not mind it but even he is trying hard he may be given wrong information by ministers or other staff so he should counter check actual performance by contacting public himself occasionally
PM house main aik Cell bnaia ja raha hy jis pe public direct call kr sky gi. News main tha k 30 + landline no hn gy.

Imran Khan should have been upfront about IMF and inevitable inflation. This have confused the nation who used to think IMF program was for completely different reasons because thats what PTI told them.

He shares and tell us , what he did and what he is doing and what he is planning to do. A Pakistani perception about IK.
He has some bad habits too like criticism of things without knowledge. Using national tv and address to the nation for personal vendetta. Also rant of rayasat e madina every time.

bhai chappal her jaga ?

Ofcourse mate, its our national footwear. When these arabs go anywhere they also wear their national chapal but no one says anything about that.

Actually i have got so many goras buy chapal after i wore it to work once.

Check out chapals from markhoor.com.

Yes, but what is his network and how far does it extend? I am cautious of this Yahudee loving playboy.

Not all yahoodis are bad just like not all muslims are good.

no doubt he is working hard but he is chairing meeting in closed rooms which only involve govt ministers and officials a popular leader also directly connects to public and directly listen them
I think he is the most connected PM we have ever had..

I like IK honesty & loyalty for PAKISTAN & he is the final hope for our country...

He should try to increase his contact with common public so he become aware of their suffering and remember them when making decisions

He is addressing the nation with time to time. More than any of his predecessors.

One may argue him as blunt but he is straightforward. No hanky panky with him. People should know where we are standing when it comes to economy and who has looted us over the years and how ?

whatever you call me or abuse me i not mind it but even he is trying hard he may be given wrong information by ministers or other staff so he should counter check actual performance by contacting public himself occasionally

This thread is not about what he should do.. but "what I like about him" so don't derail with your drivel ....no one is asking for your advice patwari..so if you have something to say positive about him, say it or just leave the thread and open your own thread.

there are many who praised him but i not name them youthias like you name me putwari although i never praised nawaz and pmln as i am neutral and except religion see every one through critical thinking which you not understand
This thread is not about what he should do.. but "what I like about him" so don't derail with your drivel ....no one is asking for your advice patwari..so if you have something to say positive about him, say it or just leave the thread and open your own thread.