"What has Mr Modi done since becoming prime minister? All talk, no action."

Whole crops being destroyed by herds of stray cows which can not slaughtered anymore.Stray cows are new pest.

Ok that is stretching it too far! People are not shy to hit stray cows although internet warriors call them mata.

Whole crops being destroyed by herds of stray cows which can not slaughtered anymore.Stray cows are new pest.

Riots ... you mean BJP, in order to be in power,would want some dozens of humans to be killed but not cows

Hypocrisy

Yeah, I see it now, we build 16 lane highways and then allow cows to roam free over them. We can't feed out kids, half of them have malnutrition and cows stomp over crops. No offense to anyone, but This kind if stupid politics India can do without.

sorry-shaktimaan.jpg

P.S. Uncle kabhi kabhi Bacha banana bhi acha rhta hai.............Smile :)
I wish i was a kid again . :)

Ok that is stretching it too far! People are not shy to hit stray cows although internet warriors call them mata.

let me tell you one more fact.

I am not talking about 1 or 2 stray cows in villages , in my area they have formed herds of atleast HUNDRED cows. You can imagine a herd of HUNDRED cows mulching over a wheat or rice field.There is now fights among villages because no one want them in their village. This has harmed village harmony.

And what is the future of these stray cows, they die of slow death due to hunger and thirst during summer when all surface water dried. Now cry me a river of cow protection.

The news is clearly biased and favored towards Hindus. Your entire media was celebrating Afzal Gurus hanging and bemoaning sadhvi pragyas arrest. So there is a clear difference.

accha ji.afzal guru to terrorist tha usko to celebrate krna hi tha even Muslim celebrate his execution and sadhvi prgya is still arrested and no news.India media is not pro Hindu for sure don't worry about that

What did madam italiano " Antonio meno" did for ten years of rule, did she convert India in to Italy, only her achievement was making close contact with Vatican, and making her cowhearder father in to a billioner suddenly, and making all her relatives who were petty businessmen in to millioners, looting Indian peoples money in all available means, namely, 2g, 3g, cwg, coalgate, petrolium scandal, Walmart, maxis aircell, Deccan cronicle, and in defence, in a first a naval chief resigned in frustration for not getting batteries for the sub's, the army chief complained that he had ammunition for them only 20 days, and our army men kept on loosing their lives due to pessimistic approach, what happened to the soldiers whose heads were chopped off, after 60 long years of congress rule has India crossed any benchmarks in HRD, economy, security?

LOL, it is not even a day old how Lutyens liberals and you guys have been celebrating Lalu's victory. This is the better party that @Joe Shearer always spoke voting for. We did not miss the self congratulatory attitude both you and he wore yesterday. There is no doubt whatsoever, he is the Messiah you guys have been waiting for.

Liberals are not connected to the mass sentiment of common Hindus as shown by BJP being the single largest party to emerge out of the pits of Bihar. Bihar is slow to get away from the poison Liberals have been feeding it, pitting caste against caste to keep minorities happy.

While it is clear that you are unscrupulous and fit for nothing other than gutter discussions, this last piece of knavery takes you further than you have been before.

I have never supported that criminal and casteist Lalu. I regret this victory of his; it is King Stork winning against King Log.

Show me, and everybody else, where I had advocated voting for Lalu. Or be seen as a liar and a fraud.

While it is clear that you are unscrupulous and fit for nothing other than gutter discussions, this last piece of knavery takes you further than you have been before.

I have never supported that criminal and casteist Lalu. I regret this victory of his; it is King Stork winning against King Log.

Show me, and everybody else, where I had advocated voting for Lalu. Or be seen as a liar and a fraud.

It is but obvious your glee at the winning of Congress and Lalu. We have seen your regret plentifully here to know the kind of scum that you are.

Depends on your definition of acceptable inflation - In India any figure above 6% is abysmal and as you yourself said that the constraints are on supply side and with demand being there ramping up of supply side infrastructure should not lead to hike in prices i.e. inflation but we don't see it happening. Now why is that ?

The answer is multiple factors which include artificial fixing of price at unrealistic level, speculation and hoarding, forged books to keep the company afloat by creating a chimera of profitability, dumping of goods by China leading to oversupply by Indian manufacturers etc etc.

As for your statement regarding in India things like inflation and interest rate don't matter much and India never had high inflation etc I don't know what to say. I can quote multiple statements by RBI Governors, Fin Mins, leading economists and industrialists etc saying just the opposite but perhaps it would be easier if you do a simple google search.

For your kind information acceptable inflation 2-6% as per RBI itself. Now a simple search for historic data on inflation on nominal basis would say when did the inflation cross the threshold and what measures did RBI and Government take to bring it back to acceptable figures.

Regards
I have a independent mind & opinion. I dont care what RBI or other economists say.

In India core inflation was never above 6%. CPI was in double digits due to food & commodity prices. Repo rate in India was never above 8% in recent past. So even RBI was of the opinion that high inflation of double digits in temporary which turned out to be true.

ok and i guess after that i don,t need to apply.World,s biggest currency trading banks will come to my door and beg me to work for them :sarcastic::sarcastic:
There is a saying in Bhagvat Gita

Karma kaar. Phal ki apeksha math kaar.

First complete your CFA. Dont dream about job now.