What happened? Imran Khan exposed by his friends

As for Jhangir he is not going anywhere. Will be in PTI again

A) everyone's interconnected. politics is a close circuit affair in Pakistan.

B) if Khan can provide more money to the electable strata than Tareen, he can stay in power as long as he wants.

Imran Khan is hijacked by a mafia, where Zulfi Bukhari and pinky are the key horses.

Sugar report is flawed, if it does not mention about the responsible state official, who approved export of Sugar.
I clearly see, that particular official was used or was self part of the conspiracy being hatched to bait Sugar industry, where Jehangir Tarin is key player.

Imran Khan is hijacked by a mafia, where Zulfi Bukhari and pinky are the key horses.

Sugar report is flawed, if it does not mention about the responsible state official, who approved export of Sugar.
I clearly see, that particular official was used or was self part of the conspiracy being hatched to bait Sugar industry, where Jehangir Tarin is key player.
Daikh Bhai pinkie ka nam na ly please , how come she be in consensus with zulfi , what is the word in English for soutan ?

Stop watching all anchors. They are liars and they have no authentic source either.

Better watch youtubera they have better source then these so called anchors.
On your advise i watched YouTube and found this puddle of hram Khors , this world is very biased about Ik , believe me

Imran playing over smart , JT and SMQ rift and lobby wasn't a real threat it was The ASAAD UMER a possible democratic replacement which for the time being is dodged , but wait wait wait for countermeasures,

sounds more like a conspiracy theory more than actually facts

Imran Khan will finish the full term of his government. The people of Pakistan have moved on from military rule. We want stability and even if PTI is removed, what alternative government do we have. PML N and PPP have been in power 3x. Let's move on please. I pray some new party comes with new educated people. Had enough of these corrupt wadeeras and elite.

IK must make our institutes stronger, and take strong action against corrupt, flour, sugar, electricity thiefs, otherwise what was the point of bringing him to power.

Imran playing over smart , JT and SMQ rift and lobby wasn't a real threat it was The ASAAD UMER a possible democratic replacement which for the time being is dodged , but wait wait wait for countermeasures,
Asad Umar is intelligent and hardworking and has a presentable personality for politics. He’s been in business, but isn’t compromised like Tareen.

So he’ll make a good successor to Imran Khan.

I don’t agree with the analysis that SMQ or Asad Umar or anyone else is being groomed to ‘forcibly’ take over the PTI. Please keep in mind that the PTI is where it is because of Imran Khan. The day Imran Khan is forced out of office, the PTI will lose it’s hardcore supporters and likely a lot of electables with it.

The only way the PTI survives as a major political party is if Imran Khan serves out his time as Prime Minister and gracefully retires and recommends a successor (which the majority of the party will have to get behind & appoint as leader).

Daikh Bhai pinkie ka nam na ly please , how come she be in consensus with zulfi , what is the word in English for soutan ?

On your advise i watched YouTube and found this puddle of hram Khors , this world is very biased about Ik , believe me
So you found story sabak amooz kahani lol. Sitting in london. I meant youtuber who make video based on authentic source.

It's all an elaborate hoax.

A smokescreen

Apparent all the so call political pundits have no idea whats going to happen.

I think its pretty safe to say now no political analyst can predict or judge what Imran Khan is about to do next as he is a unconventional politician. He doesn't bow to pressure and not afraid to take the difficult decisions no matter the repercussions and no matter the odds somehow his gambles pay off.

And for the criticizers our system is flawed and there are loopholes in the law, maybe culprits will get punished or they will flee, but one thing is certain and unprecedented just because the schemes are out in open now, IK making sure the same practices can not be repeated and that alone is a win for Pakistan's future.

Asad Umar is intelligent and hardworking and has a presentable personality for politics. He’s been in business, but isn’t compromised like Tareen.

So he’ll make a good successor to Imran Khan.

I don’t agree with the analysis that SMQ or Asad Umar or anyone else is being groomed to ‘forcibly’ take over the PTI. Please keep in mind that the PTI is where it is because of Imran Khan. The day Imran Khan is forced out of office, the PTI will lose it’s hardcore supporters and likely a lot of electables with it.

The only way the PTI survives as a major political party is if Imran Khan serves out his time as Prime Minister and gracefully retires and recommends a successor (which the majority of the party will have to get behind & appoint as leader).

I thought Xulfi was being groomed for that

Awam nhi dhond rhi kuch PDF walon ki wishes hain jo unko pasand hain unka name laitay rhtay hain. PTI means Imran khan PTI supporters are Imran Khan's supporters no one cares about these other handsome and competent people.

So it will again be back to PPP and PMLN once Handsome NrO is done and dusted.

Sahi plan hai. Sab kawwe laundry se bagola ban kar nikal rahe hain.

everyone now blames nizaam and become innoshent.