Sugarcane
Mashallah pa ji.. is that little angel your daughter?
Yeah
Mashallah pa ji.. is that little angel your daughter?
MashAllah, Zaroor bhabi par gai ho ge app ki beti sir jee
Chicken !
Its alright @Nihonjin1051 and @SvenSvensonov are the same; they even get inebriated just by sniffing an alcohol swab !
Most people don't have the fortitude to drink and not get drunk !
One thing that even wont let me die in peace , that if i failed to take my Parents on Hajj in their life time .....
that is my strength in life ... i know for some it might crazy , but i love my mother , more than anything in this world ...
Mother's Love is unconditional , bro. Mom carried us in their womb for 9 months, shared with us their precious blood, felt every one of our movements while in the womb. Then fed us, raised us when we were outside the womb.
Mother's Love is a physical representation of God's Love for us. It is unconditional, and is awesome!
besides than i really annoy he in kitchen when she is cooking something ..... but i learn cooking some Pakistani cuisines
Tum ne tu bina daikhay mujhay kauja qarar de dia
Man, talking about this makes me miss my Mom even more. With Mom, I cry on her shoulders, and express myself without fear of being judged. When I'm down , feeling down, all I have to do is call home and when I hear her voice, I feel already better.
Beautiful!well Mother is indeed the best favor God can do to his Creation ... and i am sorry ... Mom's are much more we can think off .... In Islam we say " Maa ke Pairon taale Janat hai " means there is heaven beneath your mothers feet
What???
Man, I'm a heavyweight! No Swede worth his beard can't hold his booze. Like the Russians and Fins, we Swedes are born with ale where our blood should be.
How else would we tolerate the cold?
I drink, but I'm not stupid enough to get drunk... I think
See @SvenSvensonov whenever @Nihonjin1051 disapproves of something I write he gives me the silent treatment !
Okay Nihonjin....okay; you've got a voracious appetite for Japanese rice wine - Fine !
Haha, I sit on my leather couch, and listen to Kenny G's Jazz cds on my Onkyo sound system. Close my eyes, as I sip a glass of Shiraz.
Soothing, Sexy, Calming... lol
Wanna join me @Armstrong ? lol
@SvenSvensonov did he just say 'Jazz' ?
There hasn't been a Jazz artist I like to listen to since Louis Armstrong !