• Seraiki

• Hindkhowan

• Balti

• Persian

• Arab

• Turk

Results are only viewable after voting.
Haha syed kuchi :D
Kakakhel is Pashto speaking Sayyid tribe settled in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan. They were very small clan till 13th of century.They are descended by Syed Kastir Gul titled ""Kaka Sahib" from the lineage of Ja'far al-Sadiq. The progenitor of tribe was "Ali" Titled "Syed Al Rijaal Saani" son of Syed Qaaf

I love you bro. You are a rare person. Hahaha

In South Punjab, we have many khuchi people that come in winter, then they leave. You guys are a very rich community, and also have the most beautiful women in all of Pakistan. I'm being truthful. All these Pakistani people talk about Northern girls, Pathan girls, Baluchi girls being the most beautiful. They don't know that Khuchi women are most beautiful in Pakistan. I was 8 years old when I saw khuchi girl that I thought was beautiful. I stole her bakri/lela, just so she would talk to me. When she came to get her bakri, she beat me up really bad. :lol:

In South Punjab, we have many khuchi people that come in winter, then they leave. You guys are a very rich community, and also have the most beautiful women in all of Pakistan. I'm being truthful. All these Pakistani people talk about Northern girls, Pathan girls, Baluchi girls being the most beautiful. They don't know that Khuchi women are most beautiful in Pakistan. I was 8 years old when I saw khuchi girl that I thought was beautiful. I stole her bakri/lela, just so she would talk to me. When she came to get her bakri, she beat me up really bad. [emoji38]
Lol mate you are talking about kuchi tribe i thought you are talking about khochay which generally refer to pakhtoons by other non pukhtoons. Most of them are afghanis
Kochis or Kuchis (from the Persian word: کوچ koch; meaning "migration") are Afghan nomads similar to Arabian Bedouins, primarily from the Ghiljitribal confederacy. Some of the most notable Ghilji Kochi tribes include theKharoti, Andar and Ahmadzai. Sometimes Durrani tribes can be found among the Kochi, and occasionally there may also be some Baloch peopleamong them that live a pastoral nomadic lifestyle.[1] In the Pashto language, the terms are Kochai (singular) and Kochian (plural). In thePersian language, "Kochi" and "Kochiha" are the singular and plural forms (respectively).

Lol mate you are talking about kuchi tribe i thought you are talking about khochay which generally refer to pakhtoons by other non pukhtoons. Most of them are afghanis
Kochis or Kuchis (from the Persian word: کوچ koch; meaning "migration") are Afghan nomads similar to Arabian Bedouins, primarily from the Ghiljitribal confederacy. Some of the most notable Ghilji Kochi tribes include theKharoti, Andar and Ahmadzai. Sometimes Durrani tribes can be found among the Kochi, and occasionally there may also be some Baloch peopleamong them that live a pastoral nomadic lifestyle.[1] In the Pashto language, the terms are Kochai (singular) and Kochian (plural). In thePersian language, "Kochi" and "Kochiha" are the singular and plural forms (respectively).

Ji bhai, kocha pashtun is what I am talking about.

Nut really like your little love story lol

She was older and was like why you took my livestock? Then she beat me up. :lol:

Best beating I ever had. She was very beautiful girl. I never seen anyone like her. I hope she is doing well now.

so you are a real syed i the sea of fake ones.

can you tell me little bit about your ancestry ?

My family claims to be one, certainly not from the indigenous stock of the area such as Gujjar, Awan, Arain, Jat or Rajput. The family tree in our possession only goes back 6 generations; the patriarch being a ‘Topchi’ (gunner) in the Mughal army.

Mughal Army had conquered modern day Afghanistan during the wars with the Safavids and held it for a short period (1649 -1653) during Shahjehan’s reign. We could be from any place in the Northern subcontinent; the Middle Eastern & Central Asian DNA coming thru marriage between the Mughal Army soldier & women of Iranian or Afghan descent.

Since the subcontinent was a rich country compared to the Middle East in those day; it is also possible that
only the male line of Arab origin came into the subcontinent as soldier in the armies of Nader Shah Afshaar or Ahmed Shah or as a mercenary and the DNA diluted by marrying the native women.

Can't say whether I am a real Syed are not. That is why I had the DNA tested. Personally, I am content with being just a Pakistani Muslim.

They are fake Syeds, they are actually Khattaks. The Syed claim was made in 19th century when British were preparing settlement reports, in the hope that they would be exempted from taxes.

Lol we do have our complete shajra e nasab mate. We are not khattaks

The progenitor of Kaka Khels , Kasteer Gul alias Shaikh Rahmkar, has been clearly mentioned as a Khattak in Tarikh-i-Murassa (Yasin Khel Barak Khattaks). "Manaqeeb" a Pashto source, whose author was contemporary of grandson of Khushal Khattak, also mention Shaikh Rahamkar as a Khattak. According Sarfraz Khan Khattak (author of Tarikh-i-Khattak), " Majma-ul-Barakat" (written in 1868) was the first source which mentioned Kaka Khels as Syeds for the first time and thus misguided the people. According to him , after the Punjab , the settlement was due in Peshawar area ; the Syeds and Pirs expected "maafis"....Syed Abdullah Shah , a disciple of Kaka Sahib , thought of converting descendants of Kaka Sahib to be of the Syed origin and he hurriedly wrote down "Majma-ul-Barakat. The genealogical table produced in favour of Syed origin of Kaka Khels, is factually wrong. It is claimed that Kaka Sahib was a Yasinzai Syed of Pishin but Yasinzai Syeds (descentants of Syed Yasin) of Pishin claim descent from Imam Musa Kazim whereas Kaka Khels say Kaka Sahab was descendant of Syed Ismail. Their pedigree table say that Syed Ismail had three sons by name of Qaf, Khatim and Rajal but genealogists object to these tables and point out that Syed Ismail did not have descendants by these three names.

shajra-kaka-sahib.jpg

In South Punjab, we have many khuchi people that come in winter, then they leave. You guys are a very rich community, and also have the most beautiful women in all of Pakistan. I'm being truthful. All these Pakistani people talk about Northern girls, Pathan girls, Baluchi girls being the most beautiful. They don't know that Khuchi women are most beautiful in Pakistan. I was 8 years old when I saw khuchi girl that I thought was beautiful. I stole her bakri/lela, just so she would talk to me. When she came to get her bakri, she beat me up really bad. :lol:
kuch famous kutchi women ki photo post krna zra