What did you have for Sehri/Iftar?

bhai aesi cheezon ko dekh k u never know :frown:

weesy yaar sochoo un loghoon k barey mein jin ka roza 21 hours hota ha..humara to chaloo kohe nhi 18 hours ha..pakistan mein shayad 16 hours ha..how is it going there in summer?

Its too hot in Lahore, Today it rained around 3pm but after that uhhh humidity . The temp in Lahore is around 45 on daily basis until and unless it rains

Yea i was watching news that it was 9mm rain recorded in lahore and it caused flood in some areas..I guess the more efforts you bear in keeping your fasting , the more rewards you will get for it inshallah

For Sehri .. I had

achari-chicken.jpg

With

Aloo-Paratha.jpg

Plus

yogurt-cup.jpg

And Water....

Uskay baad I ate

Fruit-Chat.jpg

Waiting for the Iftaari :P

Yea i was watching news that it was 9mm rain recorded in lahore and it caused flood in some areas..I guess the more efforts you bear in keeping your fasting , the more rewards you will get for it inshallah
raja, please fast a little less, it rains all the time in london. This weekend was good though. :)
Did you prepare all these at home?

I didnt get that much rain in my area , though it was heavy shower but for around 35 minutes , no chance of flood with that , may be in other areas it may have been heavier and for extended period but still flood is not possibility might be some overflow , media exaggerates quite often

Paratha , chicken , veg soup - peshawari qehva. Thats all i could make :)