What can Pakistan learn from Indian education system? (Sochta Pakistan)

Increase in spending from 2% of GDP to 5% in five years

Economic Policy: PTI lists down health, education and governance reforms – The Express Tribune

Imran Khan is just an idiot imo. I have seen almost all his interviews. Not even in a single interview he has given an economic detail and plan to save Pakistan. he doesn't talk about numbers but just make hawai pulao. We will see how he manages Pak when he comes to power.

agreed
bt you surely missed this one

http://tribune.com.pk/story/425687/economic-policy-pti-lists-down-health-education-and-governance-reforms/

You dont need a source to glorify Imran Khan.

According to a post qby Vcheng Pakistan spends et on debt serabout 75% of its total budgvicing and defence alone. Now if Imran is going to increase the education budget atleast 8 times from where is the surplus going to come from ?

i just cant really beleive he said this

he cant be that dumb

strange you blindly beleived him as well

about 2% only

in 1999 it was 2.9%,,

though imran khan said in his economic policies that he will increase the education budget by 8 times atleast

Since last two years Pakistan's education budget is 0.9% of GDP and 0.75% and 0.58% of total budget respectively in last two years.

Pakistan can also learn from India that how to teach kids that K2(Godwin Austen) is the highest peak in the "Indian state of Kashmir" and then teach kids in the very next line that Kangchenjunga is the highest peak of India. :lol:

I dont think that pakistan should take india as role model in education otherwise pakistan will end up providing worst quality of education to its masses which will end up making pakistan to withdraw its name from PISA like competitive tests like india for fear of being routed.
So aim high invest more of GDP in education and health and make USA as role-model if not then china or japan.

First achieve something then talk big.

USA,Russia or China first do something and then compare.India is sitting comfortably and increasing her power day by day.

Achievements hain nahi baatain kara lo.

I dont think that pakistan should take india as role model in education otherwise pakistan will end up providing worst quality of education to its masses which will end up making pakistan to withdraw its name from PISA like competitive tests like india for fear of being routed.
So aim high invest more of GDP in education and health and make USA as role-model if not then china or japan.

Mein yahi sochon. Aapne ab tuk aapki vishesh tipni kaise nahin diya. Ab mein so sakta hoon chain se.

Wow what a post.... So every country educates children for a test named PISA??? I dont know u were so dumb...
We dont need certificate from u... Many countries look to india as a role model in education system, even though we Indians, consider it as a flaw(eg. see 3 idiots film)...
Barrack Obama was virtually telling american people, he will make US kids like Indian kids ...

Wow what a post.... So every country educates children for a test named PISA??? I dont know u were so dumb...
We dont need certificate from u... Many countries look to india as a role model in education system, even though we Indians, consider it as a flaw(eg. see 3 idiots film)...
Barrack Obama was virtually telling american people, he will make US kids like Indian kids ...

their education ministers and academicians are themselves pointing out how they can learn from India's education structure and these people like ajtr (read Ticker) are posting non sense..

See we have a problem right here.. they won't believe their national academicians but the local mullah !! :woot:

way to go pakistan !!!! :tup:

Pakistan can also learn from India that how to teach kids that K2(Godwin Austen) is the highest peak in the "Indian state of Kashmir" and then teach kids in the very next line that Kangchenjunga is the highest peak of India. :lol:

Troll baby troll....rock & roll.

But the facts remain Pakistan's literacy rate is lower by 6-7% compared to India's most illiterate state, Pakistan's education system is in crisis big time. :cheesy:

actually most of them are literate in making vests (u know made of what ) !! I won't say pakistanis are totally illiterate :woot:

Pakistan doesn't need to learn anything from the education system of a third world country, Pakistan should study the Finnish or German education system which are far more productive and beneficial.

well for a country like Pakistan which is at the verge of collapse , they can for sure put some penny in education sector and learn alot from India. Though i don't say we are the best still we have very good track record and our elite universities are ranked among top 10 universities. If you come into reality you may find out that how Indian with it's ''Third world'' standards have taken jobs around the world and are still better than pakistan beyond your cope of imagination.

Pakistan doesn't need to learn anything from the education system of a third world country, Pakistan should study the Finnish or German education system which are far more productive and beneficial.

Ha Ha. arre mars walon se hi seekh lo na. seekhne se pehle unke education budget bhi seekhna aur fir utna kharch karne ki aukaat rakhna. fir bakar karna. :)

Pakistan is doing just fine, otherwise , how can you explain so many Pakistanis managing 20,0000 indians in call centers