VIEWS OF BANGLADESHIS ABOUT PAKISTAN AND PAKISTANIS:
Shariful Hasan1 month ago (edited)
We love Pakistan thousand time more than India, proud to be Bangladeshi and lots of love for Pakistan
Syed Nazimul Haque1 month ago
The concept you are spreading is really appreciated. If any of you guys plan to visit Bangladesh, I would request you all to take my hospitality. InshaAllah I will be visiting Pakistan soon. Its a great thing for us that the youth of Pakistan has been realizing what was happened in 1971 was genocide and the govt officials of Pakistan just governed the then East Pakistan. Hopefully, someday Pakistan govt. will realize too and improve the relation between two country. Lets make a world of friendship and hospitality not the one where hatred is present. Good luck guys!
Mohammad Rohed Ali3 weeks ago
Muji Pakistan visit karna hy to ap batayagy ap log kahapar hy ..... I
it Pakistan tanks everyone
LamiyaLim1 month ago
I had a transit flight via Karachi. It was for 14 hours only. I was the first person to visit Pakistan from my family. I was really worried to be honest at first about how would I be treated there. Because I have always had this misconception that you guys don’t like us. But I want to tell you, to all my Bangladeshi mates, they tried their level best to make me feel comfortable. They even took me to a tour around Karachi. I got a hotel room for the day and all there tasty food I enjoyed was for free. I believe it’s time to change the way we think about each other. We “Banglas” and “Pakis” can be real friends. Loads of love from Bangladesh. I appreciate your initiative.
Tasnin Sondha1 month ago
i'm bengali... maay pakisstan ko bohat piyar kortta hoo.... arfidi mera best plyer hea
abdur rahim3 weeks ago
Every Bangladeshi loves Pakistan, but we can not disclose it because our present government is against Pakistan, I hope you can understand our feelings
Alif's Life1 month ago
We Bangladeshi guys or u Pakistani ...we all miss many things for our dividing which held 1971..we also sorry for that what happened that time ....but no matter...u guys must visit our country... Its a beautiful country...in sha Allah i will visit Pakistan....
FuN cReAtE4 weeks ago
Listen man there will be a ton of neg people and positive people...you should ignore the neg peoples....peace from BD
Naurin. tasnuman3 weeks ago
dear team, at first I m quite surprised why do u people praise our country BD! u guys watched a vedio song of BD singer Miner and gave ur review. I thought its a channel of giving review of Asian music songs, but No. in this vedio I found ur real motive that is to build up a clear friendship between ur neighbor countries! I got it and really become happy
appreciative attempts u have taken ! thanks from BD people. but I m curious about one point. is this friendship step and thought is only from a little team? is this mentality carried by major part of ur country people?? actually we BD people want to know about what do ur several people think about our country. carry on dear.
RAFnan sabbir1 month ago (edited)
I from Bangladesh & I love Pakistan... I can't explain how I love Pakistan... Kyuki Pakistani lok sabse accha Hota Hai.. mere pass 2 bhai Hai Jo Mera Saga bhai se bhi Badhkar hai... unlock Mujhe zero se Hero Banaya.. main Pehle kuch nahi tha Ono Ne Mujhe Umeed delay... Main Aur Mera family kabhi nahi bhulenge ho Dono bhai ko.... Love you Pakistan..... And I love Pakistani bbq,Haleem, dal cana....