What after Muk Muka!

Goenitz

Muk muka done. whoever did it. It can be a blessing if we can capitalise it. I have some suggestions:

1. Tight the grip over rest of worker and not for just 'support' from them like if they change party, then they are white washed.

2. Extract all the looted wealth and jail them. Make law (in PEC) that once jailed, never ever they can participate in election. Nor they can be appointed at any position like adviser, project head etc etc. Plus corrupt person son or wife, if dependant on father/husband, they cannot also participate in election.
Also so Q-League cannot find an opportunity to extend itself.

3. With key workers in jail, N can be wiped out. Seize rest of the Sharif property and file cases in UK to return the rest.

4. It will have the same effect as MQM as w/o workers (though those were fascists) it became toothless, spineless.

5. Besides 'key workers' the N-league favourite bureaucrats have to be taken for investigation. This will stop the cycle of 'incompetent favours incompetent'. Means, N-League like minded at least will not get favour in bureaucracy.

6. This should be made priority as Punjab is big province. So PTI can consolidate. Then it can appear powerful and take decision w/o worrying by its coalition partner like Q, MQM etc.

Muk muka done. whoever did it. It can be a blessing if we can capitalise it. I have some suggestions:

1. Tight the grip over rest of worker and not for just 'support' from them like if they change party, then they are white washed.
2. Extract all the looted wealth and jail them. Make law (in PEC) that once jailed, never ever they can participate in election. Nor they can be appointed at any position like adviser, project head etc etc. Also so Q-League cannot find an opportunity to extend itself.

3. With key workers in jail, N can be wiped out. Seize rest of the Sharif property and file cases in UK to return the rest.

4. It will have the same effect as MQM as w/o workers (though those were fascists) it became toothless, spineless.

5. Besides 'key workers' the N-league favourite bureaucrats have to be taken for investigation. This will stop the cycle of 'incompetent favours incompetent'. Means, N-League like minded at least will not get favour in bureaucracy.

6. This should be made priority as Punjab is big province. So PTI can consolidate. Then it can appear powerful and take decision w/o worrying by its coalition partner like Q, MQM etc.

Order 66? We should start a mass purge of patwaris. That way Mian saamp will not have to come back to Pakistan.

Focus on economy everything else will be resolved.
how if we let corrupt people have a free hand.. and they curb good officer for stooping money laundering. I mean why Malik Riaz got to seize land in Sindh at first place? Or why WAPDA cannot stop theft from big factories in Gujranwala, Faisalabad, etc. Plus we also need big cities gun free for good:
economical environment and law enforcement.

I hope ganja sharif senior ends up like the current version of Altaf Hussain (not the powerful one of the 90s). Both can have a drink together to reminisce about the good old days.

how if we let corrupt people have a free hand.. and they curb good officer for stooping money laundering. I mean why Malik Riaz got to seize land in Sindh at first place? Or why WAPDA cannot stop theft from big factories in Gujranwala, Faisalabad, etc. Plus we also need big cities gun free for good:
economical environment and law enforcement.
For majority of population Nawaz is Khata hai tou Lagata bhi hai.
How do you propose to counter this perspective???

For majority of population Nawaz is Khata hai tou Lagata bhi hai.
How do you propose to counter this perspective???
that was against zardari and PPP mainly. As you can see lahore compared to Larkana and Karachi.

Order 66? We should start a mass purge of patwaris. That way Mian saamp will not have to come back to Pakistan.

Hunt them down. Make them an extinct specie.
I do not carry any special sympathies for PTI, but I hate zombie minds and anyone who still votes for PML or PPP is a zombie brain.

No buddy you are wrong. People are woed by dollar price without understanding it.
That was N strategy. They didn't touch merchants (tajir baradary), Chamber of commerce people, industrialist etc. and put pressure on working class .. So they had funding from these people : moral, financial and voter. They used to cover rest by borrowing.

And these blind followers will create unrest if anything happens to Nawaz. Best strategy is to improve economy and governance and these followers will automatically be sortwd out. At this moment there are many corrupt people in PTI. So going for corrupt politicians in opposition while sparing PTI ones will dent the credibility of IK.
Improve economy,get majority in next election and then start cleaning up of the whole house.

And these blind followers will create unrest if anything happens to Nawaz.
They cannot. Actually, it is a conglomerate. Industrialists push workers to protest. Unions call for strike and protest. Commerce people seize work activity by holding etc and creating a fuss in media. It is all backed by 'key-personals' and bureaucrats, actually. like police, patwari, council workers etc etc. So Govt can act wisely and choose its target one by one.

So that's what I am saying. Nawaz is too big at the moment for government. Better focus on other problems which can indirectly also get corrupt people.

Have you guys noticed how britain supports the corruption from third world countries and at the same time creates laws for money laundering . scoundrels