Yani abh bhi nahi manna jabh prove ho gayee SPA ki aukatHad hai delusional honai ki
What is the obsession of the West with muslim women? Why do they fetishize the concept of white men saving the muslim women in distress?
And lately after trying everything short of nuking Afghanistan. And utter humiliation. They have no ammunition left but this sham argument.
Yani abh bhi nahi manna jabh prove ho gayee SPA ki aukat
I know that.Hijab is more like a fashion nowadays. There are girls in hijab sleeping around too
Keh raha hai ke woh underground chalay gai hien. Thoray time mien nikal ker hamla kare ge…. Yeah rightYeh abhi wait kar raha hai SPA kabul capture karai gi kisi tarah
Yet another "Oh so wonderful Taliban" thread.
Because women are the weaker sex. If you want to save something or someone, it is only rational to save the weaker ones.What is the obsession of the West with muslim women? Why do they fetishize the concept of white men saving the muslim women in distress?
And lately after trying everything short of nuking Afghanistan. And utter humiliation. They have no ammunition left but this sham argument.
I just don't understand the Western obsession with the idea that muslim women are oppressed and they need to go in and rescue them. Just recently this is probably the only talking point the West is touting most against Taliban.
As if Drone striking and bombing schools, hospitals, villages is feminism? Where is this notion of the white man saving muslim women when they are pulling off muslim women's hijabs in racist attacks?
They have deceiful intention of using this for anti muslim goals, I understand. But some people actually do start believing this. So pathetic and sickening to see they target minds of muslim women and normal people. So satanic. Muslim women are key foundation of muslim society and ideals.
Most attractive part of any population is their women. Wouldn't you be willing to "rescue and liberate" those Caucasian women if you were deployed in the west as part of an invading force??? Of course you would.What is the obsession of the West with muslim women? Why do they fetishize the concept of white men saving the muslim women in distress?
I just don't understand the Western obsession with the idea that muslim women are oppressed and they need to go in and rescue them. Just recently this is probably the only talking point the West is touting most against Taliban.
As if Drone striking and bombing schools, hospitals, villages is feminism? Where is this notion of the white man saving muslim women when they are pulling off muslim women's hijabs in racist attacks?
They have deceiful intention of using this for anti muslim goals, I understand. But some people actually do start believing this. So pathetic and sickening to see they target minds of muslim women and normal people. So satanic. Muslim women are key foundation of muslim society and ideals.
Yet another "Oh so wonderful Taliban" thread.
Because women are the weaker sex. If you want to save something or someone, it is only rational to save the weaker ones.
My wife is good but when mad...Trust me the might of the taliban stand no chance
What is the obsession of the West with muslim women? Why do they fetishize the concept of white men saving the muslim women in distress?
Better than your cow p!ss drinking society.isn't it obvious in a culture which allows polygamy as a normal part of society
Better than your cow p!ss drinking society.
The west should be helping the Indians first:-
Man Shot Dead For Allegedly Helping Rape Victim In UP: Police
Last year, a rape case was registered against Shubham and his nephew Sunny, who is on a run.www.ndtv.com
Man Shot Dead For Allegedly Helping Rape Victim In UP: Police
Ajay Kumar was shot dead by Shubham, a rape-accused, in Kairana area of the city.
All IndiaPress Trust of IndiaUpdated: August 16, 2021 7:26 pm IST
A rape accused shot dead a man who helped a rape victim in Muzaffarnagar, police said. (Representational)
Muzaffarnagar:
A 27-year-old man was shot dead Monday allegedly by a rape-accused for helping the victim in the case lodged in Uttar Pradesh's Shamli district, police said.
Ajay Kumar was shot dead by Shubham, a rape-accused, in Kairana area of the city.
Last year, a rape case was registered against Shubham and his nephew Sunny, who is on the run, senior police official OP Singh said.
Shubham had been pressuring the victim in the rape case to withdraw her statement but Kumar was helping her fight the accused, police said.
Hence, when Shubham was out on bail, he killed Kumar with Sunny's help, they added.
Promoted
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com
Meanwhile, security has been tightened in the village to ease the tension.
Well...same as for women wearing bikinis. That is a different form of oppression as women want to look like public property.Western people love my mommy more than me?....
Absurd..