Robinhood Pandey
You're jealous we are getting famous in Argentina.
God save us from this kind of fame
You're jealous we are getting famous in Argentina.
yeah it is and you are not helping either.Quite hilarious actually.
LOL ok lets talk about London Olympics,how many medals you won there?? 0 ,LOL.india sent 619 athletes compared to 54 from pakistan
if you still didn't get more medals then i would personally smack every indian i see in the face lol.
pakistan doesn't have interest in every sport.who is stopping pakistan from sending more athletes. .??
better don't send any athlete and save the embarrassment.
come on gujjar bhai, itna to twist accha nahi
Report maradonna too.....post reported
pakistan doesn't have interest in every sport.
so it doesn't matter.
we know that the sports we do like and play we will out class india.
pakistan doesn't have interest in every sport.
so it doesn't matter.
so chess is a sport now?Any comparison?
Statistics?
Shall we start from Chess?
Keep making excuses LOLpakistan doesn't have interest in every sport.
so it doesn't matter.
we have won more cups than Pak in both the gamesso chess is a sport now?
jesus christ wtf is wrong with you people.
why not cricket? since its the biggest in both countries?
or field hockey since our national sports?
what ever makes you sleep at nite bud lol.Keep making excuses LOL
We are better than you in both Hockey and Cricket and dont even talk about Olympics where you have won 0 medals,LOLwhy not cricket? since its the biggest in both countries?
or field hockey since our national sports?
when you face pakistan. how many times have you won?we have won more cups than Pak in both the games
next
lmfaoWe are better than you in both Hockey and Cricket and dont even talk about Olympics where you have won 0 medals,LOL