rockstar08
A moderator start his day with Banning someone .... how Awesome it is ...
@WebMaster yaar humai bhi bana do Moderator ...
Aho tinu main das da, lady-an da taras ya.
Hey dude i am from rawalakot
Enhh???
Nobody trolls me
If so then Jangi Bhai I'll torture you to get that troll off my tail.
Rawalakot Which place?And from fathers's side?Welcome back.
Entire family from my mother's side is from Rawalakot.
Yes bro, my ancestry hails from there, AJK, Kotli and Bagh to be exact.
Rawalakot Which place?And from fathers's side?
Look the answer is. We have two different categories Islamism and nationalism. Person who follows islamism obviously wants integration with Islamic republic of Pakistan due to religious harmony and ISI support. On the other hand nationalism is Free Independent kashmir consist of AK,IOK,GB,AksaiCHin supported by other intel agencies who wants to demoralize Jihadi organisations.I had a number of questions actually. I have heard that Azad Kashmiris don't want an independent Kashmir but merged with Pakistan.
Do the Azad Kashmiris want freedom or do they want to merge Kashmir with Pakistan, including Indian occupied Kashmir. Do tell me. I have been seeking the answer for a while.
I had a number of questions actually. I have heard that Azad Kashmiris don't want an independent Kashmir but merged with Pakistan.
Do the Azad Kashmiris want freedom or do they want to merge Kashmir with Pakistan, including Indian occupied Kashmir. Do tell me. I have been seeking the answer for a while.
Azad Kashmiris want merger with Pakistan, as did our forefathers. The overwhelming majority. I'll elaborate more on other threads if you want bro.
Hehehe...no a voice recording facility on the forum 'll be enough.
But you know what?....then the biggest secret that one of our ADMIN is a female will be out