Weapons recovered from PTI leader's car near Bani Gala

The Punjab Police said they also recovered a TEETAR from his car. o_O

yar yeh teetar sath lay k kyun phir raha tha ?

@waz

@friendly_troll96

the bottle looks cute. yara yeh gandi mugundi drinks ki bottles itni cuto cuto kyun hoti hain :P
bottle shotal ka tuo pta ni u ka ijad karda lafz "mugundi/muganda" bahut cute hai. :p:

Hahaha

I am surprised Punjab Police didn't find a dead body, heroine, cocaine, MDMA, Ecstacy, Hookers etc in Ali Amin Gundapur's car.

Punjab Police as always, operating at its best. Instead of PTI, Government has successfully locked down the country on behalf of PTI. Containers everywhere, movement disrupted, what else do you call a shut down. All because our corrupt Prime Minister does not want to present himself for accountability.

If all of this is false and lies why did he ran?? also why didn't he provide license for all the weapons??

Yeah he didn't have any bottle so he asked his guard to give him Bottles of BLACK LABEL so that he can put honey in

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

BTW does he pay 200,000 to his guard??

Teetar party in Bani Gala before dharna...

Teeetar Sharab or Shabab Rangeen Mahool

Gandapur has raised a question on Punjab police integrity saying " There were 8 bottles ..Where are the rest (7)".

Well he has bodyguards so weapons could be there for his security since he was attacked in the past too. as far as alcohol well that also could be possible and also could be planted. I am not sure so can't comment because Gandapur reputation well I do not know about much.

BUT I am more amazed that Punjab police claimed that they also recovered a TEETAR from his car :D

lolzz what was he doing with teeeetar?
You need a permit to keep teetar legally, he doesn't has any.
His weapons are legal with permits. About Sharab can't say anything, it's punjab police after all

It's black teetar. Few people believes it counters black magic, teetar will die but not allow black magic to owner. So owner feels safe.
While i don't buy this theory
The area which he belongs, teetars are kept as pets/fashion, it's not because of magical theory.

Yeah he didn't have any bottle so he asked his guard to give him Bottles of BLACK LABEL so that he can put honey in

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

BTW does he pay 200,000 to his guard??

Teetar party in Bani Gala before dharna...

Teeetar Sharab or Shabab Rangeen Mahool
Teeter and kabootar are already found in bani galla, and its hills. I don't think gandapur will come with teeter. They can hunt them there if they want.

How Noon league Gullu's (Police) identifying PTI supporters. :D
14632934_1115503928518910_6096435857384728974_n.jpg

@Doordie @Zibago @notorious_eagle @Imad.Khan @El_Swordsmen @GreenFalcon

on Duniya News, Gandapur accepted that wine is belongs to him and he use to drink like others Politicians.

Can't believe Imran Khan is actually defending this guy who came armed to the teeth with 20 something assault rifles.

Overall, I cant believe the forum members here are defending the guy because of party allegiance. No wonder the country is going down. No body thinks of national interest over their own party and personal interests.

It's black teetar. Few people believes it counters black magic, teetar will die but not allow black magic to owner. So owner feels safe.
While i don't buy this theory

teeetar black hee hota hay :P

wesay chalo agar teetar tha aur sher nahi tha to wakaee main ess nay gandapur ki jan bacha dali