We must talk to the Taliban to get peace !!

And what's the road map of this peace plan?

If you get robbed multiple time than you just don't negotiate with robbers and give them keys of your home.

Map bhi bn'na paray ga ... :ashamed:

just today tsunami washed away pmln seat which they have been winning from past 20 years in Faisalabad in the constituency of ghanta ghar/clock tower where famous 8 bazaars are the biggest cloth and yarn market of Pakistan with the grace of God Almighty

meaning even businessmen gave slap to pmln in there hub city just after 3 months where there were total of 11 national assembly seats and 22 punjab assembly seats in Faisalabad which they won all in general elections 2013

so thats where tsunami is Thanks to God
then this sunami, isnt going to do anything except getting into gutters, with wining a seat , PTI still sits at the same position in NA, like before?
is that, going to change anything any where, execpt in your heart, in which PTI win was more important, then peoples getting bombed in peshawar jst today in a hospital by TTp terrorists, whom IK wants to give offices?
for peace talks, even though terrorists has made it clear, that they undrrstand only one language, which is terrorism?

908e32875ab2a4e33a8e92fb3dc5edb4.jpg

Actually - I haven't found any road map for this peace negotiation and don't know how they are going to convince the people whose strings are in other's hand.

Actually - I haven't found and road map for this peace negotiation and don't know how they are going to convince the people whose strings are in other's hand.

just imagine, masters are the same!lolzzz

then this sunami, isnt going to do anything except getting into gutters, with wining a seat , PTI still sits at the same position in NA, like before?
is that, going to change anything any where, execpt in your heart, in which PTI win was more important, then peoples getting bombed in peshawar jst today in a hospital by TTp terrorists, whom IK wants to give offices?
for peace talks, even though terrorists has made it clear, that they undrrstand only one language, which is terrorism?

and your beloved musharaf bombed the tribal and let mqm target killers into the assembly and more sonay pay suhaga let the worst of politicians back to Pakistan with nro and royal o to nawaz

so understand this

pti won seat in main city where pmln did clean sweep and today won pp-72 faisalabad after 20 years of pmln winning that seat

pti won seat in di khan 3 weeks ago of juif after 52 years from where fazal ur rehman his father never lost for 52 years

again with the grace of God Almighty

and InshAllah pti will get opposition leader seat with combined national assembly seats of small parties . they are just letting public to see for themselves the muk makka opposition between ppp khurshid shah and pmln

and your daddy musharaf bombed the tribals and let mqm target killers into the assembly and more sonay pay suhaga let the worst of politicians back to Pakistan with nro and royal o to nawaz

so anty suzy try to understand as it is hard for you because of the age factor and that you are a delusional musharaf supporter

pti won seat in main city where pmln did clean sweep and today won pp-72 faisalabad after 20 years of pmln winning that seat

pti won seat in di khan 3 weeks ago of juif after 52 years from where fazal ur rehman his father never lost for 52 years

again with the grace of God Almighty

and InshAllah pti will get opposition leader seat with combined national assembly seats of small parties . they are just letting public to see for themselves the muk makka opposition between ppp khurshid shah and pmln

ok lets see, where was your daddy IK was back in 2002?
ohh no sitting in musharaf,s laps? ohh he was bombing the militants who were killing the innocents in this world?
MQM was there before him, & your dady IK?
ohh isnt thats the reality, that even getting the opposition leader job wishfully?
what this foolish terrorist supporting unexperince politician, can bring to pakistan?
whats his stand on terrorism? talk to TTp , give them offices?
whats pmln ? the same jst short of offices?
whats the difference?
ohh at least IK, could be respectable in the eyes of TTp terrorists, who thinks he is mr, no body to talk with, cause even he is not the dam opposition leader?
irony is, self intersts bassed politics, & polticians cant solve a dime, to the poors of pakistan?
hasnt pappa jhon kerry assured IK OF HID DAM BARRI AFTER 5 YEARS OF NOORA LEAGUE?
bieng a real delusional, fan of IK its expected for you, to forget how many peoples killed in todays bombings in peshawar,s hospital, just because your delusional mind, only works with a foolish face of IK?

ok lets see, where was your daddy IK was back in 2002?
ohh no sitting in musharaf,s laps? ohh he was bombing the militants who were killing the innocents in this world?
MQM was there before him, & your dady IK?
ohh isnt thats the reality, that even getting the opposition leader job wishfully?
what this foolish terrorist supporting unexperince politician, can bring to pakistan?
whats his stand on terrorism? talk to TTp , give them offices?
whats pmln ? the same jst short of offices?
whats the difference?
ohh at least IK, could be respectable in the eyes of TTp terrorists, who thinks he is mr, no body to talk with, cause even he is not the dam opposition leader?
irony is, self intersts bassed politics, & polticians cant solve a dime, to the poors of pakistan?
hasnt pappa jhon kerry assured IK OF HID DAM BARRI AFTER 5 YEARS OF NOORA LEAGUE?
bieng a real delusional, fan of IK its expected for you, to forget how many peoples killed in todays bombings in peshawar,s hospital, just because your delusional mind, only works with a foolish face of IK?

the age factor is your problem difficult to understand or write a proper response in simple paras

now kindly crawl back to the cave and hibernate pdf will be nice place than

the age factor is your problem difficult to understand or write a proper response in simple paras

guss what, i m not a tora bora cave rat, called TTp supporter?
its you & your kind, with your stupid looking coward leader? yes IK?
so jst hush hush! raty?
its you & your kind, whom couldnt even save a 14 years old getting shot by TTp terrorists?
how much been paid to kpk govt, to keep quite , on the jail breakings by terrorists?
how much was paid to kill innocent chirstians?
wht else, eo just hush hush?

Taliban Vows To Again Try And Kill 16-Year-Old Malala Yousafzai

“If we get another chance we will definitely kill her and that will make us feel proud,” members of the Taliban in Pakistan said.
posted on October 7, 2013 at 4:12pm EDT

Malala Yousafzai receives the Leadership in Civil Society award at the Clinton Global Initiative 2013 in New York on Sept. 25. Carlo Allegri / Reuters
The Pakistani Taliban, who shot 16-year-old Malala Yousafzai for campaigning for girls’ right to education last year, has threatened to attack her again. Yousafzai, who survived the assassination attempt and continued with her global crusade to fight for every child’s right to go to school, is a favorite to win the Nobel Peace Prize to be awarded on Friday, Oct. 11.
But a spokesman for the Taliban’s umbrella group in Pakistan, Tehreek-e-Taliban, vowed to attack her again. Shahidullah Shahid told the Agence France-Presse, “She is not a brave girl and has no courage. We will target her again and attack whenever we have a chance.”

Sky News quoted him as saying:
“She accepted that she attacked Islam so we tried to kill her, and if we get another chance we will definitely kill her and that will make us feel proud. Islam prohibits killing women…except those that support the infidels in their war against our religion.”

hey tora bora rat called TTp supporter?
hush hush?
with your age, its expected to give vote to foolish IK, which cant even become a oppsition leader?
nor can save innocent chirstians, gets slaughtered by cave rats called TTp, nor can say hello to mallala? just because of the fear of rats called TTp?
no im nt, tora bora cave rat called TTp supporter like you & your stupid , unexperinced leader called IK?

hey tora bora rat called TTp supporter?
hush hush?
with your age, its expected to give vote to foolish IK, which cant even become a oppsition leader?
nor can save innocent chirstians, gets slaughtered by cave rats called TTp, nor can say hello to mallala? just because of the fear of rats called TTp?
no im nt, tora bora cave rat called TTp supporter like you & your stupid , unexperinced leader called IK?

the ones in tora bora made bora of nato and usa the buddies of mush dogy the boras will be leaving afghanistan soon and mush hush will remain in custody like a good dog

with your age 100+ its ok to be agitated by everyone because you are near brain dead so take it easy

the ones in tora bora made bora of nato and usa the buddies of mush dogy the boras will be leaving afghanistan soon and mush hush will remain in custody like a good dog

with your age 100+ its ok to be agitated by everyone because you are near brain dead so take it easy
thats what is called tora bora, dreaming yes they will be leaving afghani grounds but they will keep firing from thier dam drones?
they hve more efficiant , economicly suaitable ways to control, the dam mullhas of tora bora?
& who is incharage of 75 % of afghanistan? ohh NATO , ohh US from whom, torabora mullha,s still hidding right?
no stop , telling jammati lies, that NATO or US the, jewish master of your bossses failed, already in afghanistan, no they dont?
they have won, cause torabora dam stupid mullha is ready to be a doggy for them, this time?
for the cash? thats the reality jst start living with that!

Peace with Animals and butchers?
They don't even accept our constitution, !