Sombhai Modi, 75, Prime Minister Narendra Modi‘s eldest brother who runs an eldercare facility in Modi’s ancestral town Vadnagar. He once said ““There is a screen between me and Prime Minister Modi,” he said. “I can see that screen, but to you it is invisible. I am the brother of Narendra Modi, and not the prime minister. For Prime Minister Modi, I am only one of the 125 crore people of India who are his brothers and sisters.”
Modi ji you created a screen between you and your brother so that you can help the nation to grow?
Another of the PM’s elder brothers, Amrutbhai, 72, retired as fitter for a private company, drawing a salary of less than Rs 10,000 a month in 2005. He leads a quiet, retired life in his four-room middle class dwelling in Ahmedabad’s Ghatlodia locality with son, Sanjay, 47, a small entrepreneur, and his wife and two children.
Modi’s youngest brother, Prahlad Modi, a fair price shop owner. While His elder brother, Bharatbhai, 55, leads an equally tough existence. He works as a petrol pump attendant, earning Rs 6,000 a month, at Lalawada village near Palanpur, over 60 kms from Vadnagar. While the third brother, Chandrakant bhai, 48, works as a helper at a charitable gaushala in Ahmedabad. Arvindbhai, 61, the fourth brother of Ashokbhai and Bharatbhai, is a scrap dealer.
PM Modi’s mother does all her work by herself. She is 97 year old and she was standing in a line outside bank to exchange her old currency notes. She used Auto Rickshaw to reach to the bank.
Recently Heera Ba (Modi’s Mother) was not well and she was hospitalized in a GOVERNMENT HOSPITAL. Modi ji could not even get her private hospital or state of the art medical facilities.
PM Modi’s Niece Nikunj Ben [daughter of his younger brother Prahlad Modi] died with Heart disease at just 41 years of age.
She used to do tailoring for her living.
You should be ashamed of the fact that you did not take a single step to keep your family, your brothers in the Cabinet or Politics. You should be ashamed that your brothers are still living as Common men and you niece died a poor Indian.
Modi, you should learn the ‘Art of Ruling’ from Mulayam Singh Yadav. Around 36 people from this family from “Saifi” are leading the positions of Block head to CM of UP. The Mulayam family which could not afford 2 meals a day once, are billionaires today… You know what Modi ji, Mulayam’s little son drives a car worth 5 crore.
30 Years ago, the full family of Mayawati used to live in a single room in Delhi. Today Mayawati’s brother’s Bungalow surpasses the Taj Mahal in beauty.
Deve Gowda is introducing his grandson with a 100 crore multilingual super hero movie . Half the agricultural farm and Land, half lying in Hassan dist belongs to Devegowda family.
Siddharamiah’s son is the chief doctor in local government hospital.
His younger son, who died in Brussels recently, had big business establishment in Brussels and their children study in Germany
Karunanidhi with all his wives , kith & kin has built an empire and still craving for more.
Sonia’s damaad, who was selling second hand gurjari items, owns 5 star hotels, built a palace in Shimla and has a fleet of luxury cars.
And your mother, still travels in Auto Rickshaw and your brothers are still doing “Blue Collared” jobs. One niece is a Shiksha Mitra and another is sewing clothes and taking Tuition classes for her survival.
Mr. Modi, the country is ashamed of You. You could not even afford to give Tickets to your brothers and make them MLAs and MPs?
Your sisters could have joined the Rajya Sabha, Brothers-in-Law could have contested the District level elections. At least, they could have become the Block Heads!
You are such a slow learner – 15 years in Gujarat and half your tenure in the power capital, you learnt nothing from the likes of Laloos, Mulayams, Yadavs, Gandhis, Bhenji etc, that you are still paying for your kitchen…
THIS IS SURELY NOT INDIAN POLITICS…!! (Source)
https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/we-a...age:d_flagship3_feed;edjZvfXdiyhBpqJEmghTPQ==
Modi ji you created a screen between you and your brother so that you can help the nation to grow?
Another of the PM’s elder brothers, Amrutbhai, 72, retired as fitter for a private company, drawing a salary of less than Rs 10,000 a month in 2005. He leads a quiet, retired life in his four-room middle class dwelling in Ahmedabad’s Ghatlodia locality with son, Sanjay, 47, a small entrepreneur, and his wife and two children.
Modi’s youngest brother, Prahlad Modi, a fair price shop owner. While His elder brother, Bharatbhai, 55, leads an equally tough existence. He works as a petrol pump attendant, earning Rs 6,000 a month, at Lalawada village near Palanpur, over 60 kms from Vadnagar. While the third brother, Chandrakant bhai, 48, works as a helper at a charitable gaushala in Ahmedabad. Arvindbhai, 61, the fourth brother of Ashokbhai and Bharatbhai, is a scrap dealer.
PM Modi’s mother does all her work by herself. She is 97 year old and she was standing in a line outside bank to exchange her old currency notes. She used Auto Rickshaw to reach to the bank.
Recently Heera Ba (Modi’s Mother) was not well and she was hospitalized in a GOVERNMENT HOSPITAL. Modi ji could not even get her private hospital or state of the art medical facilities.
PM Modi’s Niece Nikunj Ben [daughter of his younger brother Prahlad Modi] died with Heart disease at just 41 years of age.
She used to do tailoring for her living.
You should be ashamed of the fact that you did not take a single step to keep your family, your brothers in the Cabinet or Politics. You should be ashamed that your brothers are still living as Common men and you niece died a poor Indian.
Modi, you should learn the ‘Art of Ruling’ from Mulayam Singh Yadav. Around 36 people from this family from “Saifi” are leading the positions of Block head to CM of UP. The Mulayam family which could not afford 2 meals a day once, are billionaires today… You know what Modi ji, Mulayam’s little son drives a car worth 5 crore.
30 Years ago, the full family of Mayawati used to live in a single room in Delhi. Today Mayawati’s brother’s Bungalow surpasses the Taj Mahal in beauty.
Deve Gowda is introducing his grandson with a 100 crore multilingual super hero movie . Half the agricultural farm and Land, half lying in Hassan dist belongs to Devegowda family.
Siddharamiah’s son is the chief doctor in local government hospital.
His younger son, who died in Brussels recently, had big business establishment in Brussels and their children study in Germany
Karunanidhi with all his wives , kith & kin has built an empire and still craving for more.
Sonia’s damaad, who was selling second hand gurjari items, owns 5 star hotels, built a palace in Shimla and has a fleet of luxury cars.
And your mother, still travels in Auto Rickshaw and your brothers are still doing “Blue Collared” jobs. One niece is a Shiksha Mitra and another is sewing clothes and taking Tuition classes for her survival.
Mr. Modi, the country is ashamed of You. You could not even afford to give Tickets to your brothers and make them MLAs and MPs?
Your sisters could have joined the Rajya Sabha, Brothers-in-Law could have contested the District level elections. At least, they could have become the Block Heads!
You are such a slow learner – 15 years in Gujarat and half your tenure in the power capital, you learnt nothing from the likes of Laloos, Mulayams, Yadavs, Gandhis, Bhenji etc, that you are still paying for your kitchen…
THIS IS SURELY NOT INDIAN POLITICS…!! (Source)
https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/we-a...age:d_flagship3_feed;edjZvfXdiyhBpqJEmghTPQ==