We are afraid that future wars will be fought on the issue of water : DG ISPR

From corrupt generals you first came to all generals and then you jumped to all those living in cantonments (that includes me also now a civilian). This generalization is an intentional dishonesty by you and I take it that you have malafide intentions behind this act. This act will benefit only the enemy. This makes you in connivance with the enemy. This is a punishable crime.
yeah that is what we saying saying something to generals in punishable crime and belesmphy and treason and person must be hanged who he question angels of god the generals :rofl:

No you said something about all living in cantonments. U have done it intentionally. It is called subliminal propaganda. You are either an Indian or an agent.

It is not embarrassing for me as we Indians are the richest and most educated immigrants in US

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ethnic_groups_in_the_United_States_by_household_income
if it werent embarassing for you, you would have displayed the Indian flag. You should walk-your-talk if you r RICHEST AND MOST EDUCATED IMMIGRANT IN USA, ha ha, I think you lack self respect and self identity even of you are RICHEST AND MOST EDUCATED IMMIGRANT IN USA.

No you said something about all living in cantonments. U have done it intentionally. It is called subliminal propaganda. You are either an Indian or an agent.

if it werent embarassing for you, you would have displayed the Indian flag. You should walk-your-talk if you r RICHEST AND MOST EDUCATED IMMIGRANT IN USA, ha ha, I think you lack self respect and self identity even of you are RICHEST AND MOST EDUCATED IMMIGRANT IN USA.
get a life kid indian or agent my back you guys learn how to digest others point of view sab yahan bootoon ko chaatny waly nhi . i believe you need to learn so much.

nayay pakistan ke mistry aj kal dam ki tameer main lagay huay hain aur is main kuch patwari bhi shamil hain .Ailan khatum hua.

Here you go buddy how pakistani's possess as Indians abroad as per your own people in your own media.Many pakistani's become Indian citizens and by the way how many indians want to be pakistani citizens? Do you know where your passport ranking and how much welcome you receive abroad vs others?

You can watch what your pakistani sister telling from 2:20 on above video...

Your actress are crying and telling media of her bad experience with regards to Indians during visit abroad..

As i mentioned average indians are more richer and educated than even jewish americans....

get a life kid indian or agent my back you guys learn how to digest others point of view sab yahan bootoon ko chaatny waly nhi . i believe you need to learn so much.

Here you go what Bill gates told warren buffet in 1991 and during their first meeting....kudos Indians...Bill gates Microsoft want brains from IIT.

It is not embarrassing for me as we Indians are the richest and most educated immigrants in US

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ethnic_groups_in_the_United_States_by_household_income
okay slumdog millionaire you arent impressing anyone here.

Indians make up the worlds largest amount of immigrants leaving the hell hole that is India for a better life in other countries. nothing impressive about that especially as their are 1.4 billion of you monkeys on this planet.

okay slumdog millionaire you arent impressing anyone here.

Indians make up the worlds largest amount of immigrants leaving the hell hole that is India for a better life in other countries. nothing impressive about that especially as their are 1.4 billion of you monkeys on this planet.

You can't go properly outside also, since you people are one of the most unwelcome people on planet.
You people coming to India for treatment and under the mercy of Indian govt.Most of your artists dreamed to get a role in bollywood, you are complaining that Indians does not allow pakistani players to play in IPL.

We travel the world buying Land rover,Jaguar brands in UK, We give job opportunities for even americans by investing indian companies in US,Indian companies doing big construction projects in many countries,India exporting more cars than even china though china is the largest producer.

So where you are standing?

You can't go properly outside also, since you people are one of the most unwelcome people on planet.
You people coming to India for treatment and under the mercy of Indian govt.Most of your artists dreamed to get a role in bollywood, you are complaining that Indians does not allow pakistani players to play in IPL.

We travel the world buying Land rover,Jaguar brands in UK, We give job opportunities for even americans by investing indian companies in US,Indian companies doing big construction projects in many countries,India exporting more cars than even china though china is the largest producer.

So where you are standing?
YET THEY CALL YOU SLUMDOG MILLIONAIRES :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

3rd world country, where 80% of the population openly defecates and has the highest amount of poor persons anywhere in the world.
India has highest number of people living below poverty line compared to any other country in the world: World Bank
https://www.businesstoday.in/curren...low-poverty-line-world-bank/story/238085.html

YET THEY CALL YOU SLUMDOG MILLIONAIRES :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

3rd world country, where 80% of the population openly defecates and has the highest amount of poor persons anywhere in the world.
India has highest number of people living below poverty line compared to any other country in the world: World Bank
https://www.businesstoday.in/curren...low-poverty-line-world-bank/story/238085.html

Here is pakistan....

Rich pakistan have to come poor india for treatment...

Here is pakistan....

Rich pakistan have to come poor india for treatment...
Rich India :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha: you bunch of slumdog millionaire rapists
main-qimg-bf0def373b9a6b9bab3a5fda4357a241-c

_85319913_poop_protest.jpg

India-toilet1212.jpg

TH14-EXCRETA-BRSC

Look at all these Indians pretending to be pakistani
e19dbe1589927f034f324b18c5e9ed82_XL.jpg

asiya.jpg

images

images

l_107454_015736_updates.jpg

You know where our water is flowing....
Look at all these rascal Indians pretending to be pakistani, spitting on indias flag burning it raising pakistan flags. why do millions of you indians want to be pakistani. :yahoo::yahoo:

55d80d289375c.jpg

kashmir-mos2_080816105547.jpg

unnamed-83.jpg

images

in13.jpg

Look at all these rascal Indians pretending to be pakistani, spitting on indias flag burning it raising pakistan flags. why do millions of you indians want to be pakistani. :yahoo::yahoo:

55d80d289375c.jpg

kashmir-mos2_080816105547.jpg

unnamed-83.jpg

images

in13.jpg

Who cares what some misguided people thinking about India.Thinking about that portion you lost half of your country and surrenders to indian army and also kargil war another humiliation of surrendering.

Recent surrender...

1971 surrender...

But in war indian armies are professional, as we have send all surrendered pakistani armies back to pakistan and that's how professional armies do in the world.If Indians don't care and send back,bengalis will kill your armies in the street after surrender to indian army as they want to take revenge.You can see the evidence in this video.

Who cares what some misguided people thinking about India.Thinking about that portion you lost half of your country and surrenders to indian army and also kargil war another humiliation of surrendering.

Recent surrender...

1971 surrender...

But in war indian armies are professional, as we have send all surrendered pakistani armies back to pakistan and that's how professional armies do in the world.If Indians don't care and send back,bengalis will kill your armies in the street after surrender to indian army as they want to take revenge.You can see the evidence in this video.
LOL JINAAH GUTTED YOUR HINDUSTAN INTO 3 parts, thats the only war that really matters. India disembowelled into 3 parts let that sink in smelly indian

meanwhile your veggie soldiers
hqdefault.jpg

images

slap after slap on your face :lol: