We are a govt of ‘Ram bhakts’: Nitin Gadkari

I support BJP because of Modi but I'm getting quite fed up of BJP people constantly making reference to God and religion. Keep religion out of governance.

The reason for taking on a project must have social benefit and commercial viability. These guys being Rama Bhakts (I'm Rama Bhakth too) should have nothing to do with it.

If BJP keep this noise up middle class including Hindus will not hesitate throwing them out in next election.

Modi should reign in these guys...

janta ki pooja or seva religion gher main rakh ker aya kareen they are being paid for a job not for worship .

Toh sabse pehle Pakistan ko unrecognize karo, jo bhagwan ke naam par tum logo ne banaya hai

Ram AS ?? Any athentic source regarding your claim mate ?

God sent prophets to all people. Some are mentioned in the Qur'an and some are not. It is only logical to assume that Prophets were also sent to India before the Prophet Muhammad (sa). If you study the life of Ram (as) it becomes obvious he was a messenger of God who fought evil.

Ram is God only... he is the human manifestation of the super power

You can believe him to be God. I am not stopping you. I respect your belief, but to me he was a prophet of God, not God himself. It's my right to believe it.

Indian cheetah has just arrived :-D :-D barrriiii

Ohh be ready to be called Hindu Baniya now
On topic
In UP only religion can get you votes & Gadkari did the Politically right thing

What about ramdev baba?

Lets consider every con-artist and mythological figure as prophets.

Quran says prophets were sent to all Mankind, and there were no people before the Prophet Muhammad (saw) that prophets were not sent to. We should study the life of all religious figures and see what they preached. I don't know who ramdev baba is, but I know that Ram (as) was a prophet sent to the people of India.

God sent prophets to all people. Some are mentioned in the Qur'an and some are not. It is only logical to assume that Prophets were also sent to India before the Prophet Muhammad (sa). If you study the life of Ram (as) it becomes obvious he was a messenger of God who fought evil.
Mate if you have concrete evidence then i have no problem about your claim but if you yourself had confusion then dont put AS infront of him. Btw its your own views and i differ from it. But yes we muslim cant insult him he may be or may be not the prophet of God. Regards

Yeah right Uniform Civil Code is coming, don't you worry.
Why you are doing things which will hurt the sentiments of your minorities and. i am just suggesting rest its your land and your laws.

. . . . . .