Wash or wipe? Indians do it right

Millions of Indians use water in WCs.

Is it a difficult skill?

Cheers, Doc

Pretty much all Indians use water in WC's. You would be hard pressed to find Indians who used toilet paper. (Unless its for drying).

Y shouldn't people use tissue paper ? It also cleans well . Tissue , water both r necessary .

This thread should be locked , trashed in a bin.
Reminds why two nation theory was born in first place. Thank you Sir Syed , Iqbal, Jinnah. Thanks a million for giving us Pakistan.

Using a thread on bottom wiping to bring in the Two nation theory? Well done.

Millions of Indians use water in WCs.

Is it a difficult skill?

Cheers, Doc
yes, you need to be expert in yoga to hover over western toilet and carefully wash, so as not to spill as* water on porcelain/floor... i am not fit enough for that....
in any case it might feel clean, but you are merely smearing sh*t molecules around... use tp to clean most of the mass and wet wipe to precision clean the hole...

yes, you need to be expert in yoga to hover over western toilet and carefully wash, so as not to spill as* water on porcelain/floor... i am not fit enough for that....
in any case it might feel clean, but you are merely smearing sh*t molecules around... use tp to clean most of the mass and wet wipe to precision clean the hole...

Oh man ... ewwww.

Tu angrez hai. Habshi ....

One of the basic life skills a desi kid is taught by his parents is how to wash his pacha clean, sparkling shiny, with flowing water and left hand (the middle finger predominantly, symbolically).

There is zero calisthenics involved. And the floor remains dry. Be it standard mug or lota (the one with a spout favoured by our Muslim brethren) or the common pipe with spray nozzle (sadist airports keep the jet at painful blast levels).

Nothing sticks to the sidewalls. Everything remains sparkling white .... and pink.

Cheers, Doc

Yes obviously. I don't think any Indian would be using paper, unless they NRI types down for a holiday or something.

My reference was to the numbers of Indians with WCs. Many households would have Indian style, where the mug or lota is easier.

What absolutely gives me the heebiejeebies are those disgusting WCs with a spray nozzle at the back of the rim pointed directly at your crack and hole.

I really don't ant to know what that's been intimate with ..... ugggghhh.

Cheers, Doc

One should go to 10 Janpath.
The residents there use secular tongues to clean their bottoms.

Let me introduce you to a concept know as Toilet Faucet that is well known in all Indian homes with WC's.

toilet-bidet-faucet-handheld-portable-wash.jpg

You Aim and press. Voila. The water jet does the need full.

Yes obviously. I don't think any Indian would be using paper, unless they NRI types down for a holiday or something.

My reference was to the numbers of Indians with WCs. Many households would have Indian style, where the mug or lota is easier.

What absolutely gives me the heebiejeebies are those disgusting WCs with a spray nozzle at the back of the rim pointed directly at your crack and hole.

I really don't ant to know what that's been intimate with ..... ugggghhh.

Cheers, Doc

I agree. I wonder which moron came up with that idea. Its disgusting.

Let me introduce you to a concept know as Toilet Faucet that is well known in all Indian homes with WC's.

toilet-bidet-faucet-handheld-portable-wash.jpg

You Aim and press. Voila. The water jet does the need full.

I agree. I wonder which moron came up with that idea. Its disgusting.
the spray thing is convenient but still sprays water everywhere... which needs to be cleaned..

Not at all.

Where the spray is introduced from I guess is personal preference and dexterity/flexibility.

I prefer front on.

Cheers, Doc

Indians should thank the Muslims for teaching them to wash their ***.

That thing is called Muslim shower by the way .............. don't know how your government would react to it.

"Muslim shower"?
Did muslims invent it?

Oh dear, the desperation of blokes.

Don't you have access to google, type Muslim shower and search .......... it doesn't necessarily has to be invented by us, it could have been invented for us.

And for your try to act extraordinary smart ...... well you don't want me to give you a middle finger in this thread ........ my finger is strictly in accordance with my bicep size ........

Water...wiping doesn't feel clean.