Warning for mature viewers only-Indian police torture Muslims

Cut the crap please. Because of people like u indian Muslims are in trouble.
Not because of us but because of Indian brutal hindutva rss terrorist thugs rapists animal regime.
Y’all give more rights to cows than humans.

Allah tests the ones he loves the most. Allah is always with the believers. The dua of the oppressed is very powerful and ascends to Allah as if it was a flare.

Muslims have brought many empires many superpowers to their knees. India is nothing.
Allah is with the believers and we’ll surely bring india to its knees.

Ghazwa e Hind is yet to occur !

Just indian law.
The Law of Allah is above Endia’s man made laws. Endia violated the Law of Allah when bjp spokesperson made blasphemous comments. We will enforce the Law of Allah and hold endia accountable for breaking the Law.

I spent my growing up years in the Arab gulf. Arabs had no competition going in their head Muslim vs. Non Muslim. Vast majority of the Indians there were Hindus and Christians. Christians were a good 30% or more. I lived a minute walk from an Indian Catholic church.

I spent my growing up years in the Arab gulf. Arabs had no competition going in their head Muslim vs. Non Muslim. Vast majority of the Indians there were Hindus and Christians. Christians were a good 30% or more. I lived right next to an Indian Catholic church.
Arabs are sleeping and pathetic talkers

That is true since ancient times. Arabs are mostly warriors against themselves. Only the Quraish clan were world conquerors in the seventh century. I had an Israeli housemate for a few weeks many years ago. He used to be in the Israeli army. He said the reason they win is because Arabs hate each other.

Indian police instilling some discipline on criminals.
Everything is justified against Muslims in India at the moment. But this clears my mind that why wars are so cruel or how will I justify Muslims attacks on non Muslims in distant past. So I will say, do as it pleases you, but just keep that in mind that this was happening with Muslims with Muslims and it was justified.

Same thing in Hinduism. We have been tested for 1000s of years and those who came here went away. Hinduism is reviving. We also believe.. but not in Allah, in our own gods.
You can say what you want, but it just shows you do t care about Islam or Muslims.Also just as you insult others , learn to take it when your religion is insulted. Be a man.
Only you think that you were tested. But Islam have been through more rigorous "testing" than that many many times in history all around the world. Let me teach you something that might help you in forming your policies against Islam and muslims:
If you start a war against any group of Muslims, and you don't either completely Wipeout them or expell them, they will eventually win. Same happened with Mongols, tatars, Persians.. Same will happen with USA , China and Europe. And if India either doesn't come to peace with Muslims or makes a policy in the light my guidance, then be ready, you will be next.

Basically indian state is enemy of indian muslims and they should behave and organize according to that fact and try to run resistance and paralel civil life with as much as possible less ties with state.

Islam introduced the culture of cruelty and barbarity in the subcontinent.
The Muslims are thriving in india.
So locals never committed any crime or murders before Islam? Or no religion was ever attacked before Islam in subcontinent?
BTW, everyone is thriving in India, not just Muslims. Muslims are forced to do low level jobs in India. That's why they are also puncture putr in India.

Well in all cases Muslims started the war. Also most Muslims who are of the violent type are the central Asians and turks. Arabs are dummies. You guys are essentially Hindus as evidenced by how the Americans and now the Chinese are funking you guys. We sre the Hindus that are still standing tall. All u did was hand over india to the British.
We didn't attack turks or Mongols. They attacked us, and became us. We attacked India, and we became you.

View attachment 853304

What should be response for this? After this treatment, they will not indulge in those activities.

And what should be the response to this ?
delhi-jahangirpuri-violence_1650253349.jpeg

delhi-jahangirpuri-violence_1650253313.jpeg

delhi-jahangirpuri-violence_1650253421.jpeg

Delhi police certainly doesn't seem to consider these people as terrorists :
A religious procession called Shobha Yatra is en route in North Delhi’s Jahangirpuri, with young men and some minors carrying pistols, shotguns, swords and baseball bats. The police are standing-by, overseeing this procession. Stone pelting breaks out. 21 people are arrested, 16 of which are Muslims.

BJP’s Mandir Prakoshth head, Karnail Singh raises slogans of “Jisko Is Desh Mein Rehna Hoga, Jai Sri Ram Kehna Hoga (If you want to live in this country, you must say Jai Sri Ram)” right outside the mosque which was the epicentre of the violence that started in Jahangirpuri just a day ago on 16 April. Police simply escorts him away from the area despite his actions intending to spread communal disharmony.

One more example. A Ram Navami procession is taking place in Madhya Pradesh’ Khargone district, under ‘strict’ police vigil. As per on-ground sources, Khargone’s Muslim-dominated area Talab Chowk saw an argument break out between the police and one of the participants of the procession right before the communal flare up. But the police did not arrest this person. A rumour was spread thereafter that police were not allowing the procession to pass from the Muslim dominated area which led to the clashes. Misinformation was spread within the participants of the Ram Navami procession and nobody was punished or held accountable for it. Why?

Later, houses, shops, eateries and buildings of Muslims are bulldozed to send a message to alleged “rioters” who had stone-pelted the Ram Navami procession. Though some Hindu properties were also bulldozed, it is the Muslims who majorly faced the brunt of the State. Madhya Pradesh home minister Narottam Mishra, soon after the Khargone clashes, says, “Jis ghar se patthar aaye hain, us ghar ko hi pattharon kaa dher banayenge (The houses from where stones were pelted will be turned into rubble).”
And Narottam Mishra is the same crook who enabled one of these crimes to happen :

religious persecution is not there in india, there is a course correction from the religious appeasement of the last few decades. so when a set of entitled people lose that entitlement they will complain.

LOL, religious appeasement is being done in India of the Hindutvadis right from during the Partition years. That ardent Hindutvadi, Vallabhbhai Patel, who now has the tallest statue in the world in his image built by Pragati Purush Narendra bhai was responsible for the Jammu Massacre, a genocide of Jammu's Muslims in 1947 carried out by the raja Hari Singh's soldiers, Hindutvadis and unfortunately some Sikhs and many of them armed with Indian government weapons. More than 230,000 Muslims were genocided. The Hindutvadis have been appeased ever since. The BJP is now the biggest vote bank party in the world with a membership of 180 million and the party proudly says this :
NEW DELHI: The total number of BJP members has reached near 18 crore, its highest ever, with the party set to add seven crore new entrants during its recent membership drive, its working president J P Nadda said on Thursday.

He said the drive, launched on July 6 and concluded on August 20, was "successful" and triumphantly noted that the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party ( BJP) now had more members than the population of most countries.
So sir, it is you who needs to get his mind course corrected.

Islam introduced the cruelty and barbarity in the subcontinent.

:rofl: Ask those Shudras and Dalits who speak of the cruelty and barbarity of the Brahmanvadis and Manuwadis after the Aryans came into India from Iranic lands 3000 years ago. Ask the Buddhists whose kingdoms were essentially wiped away from the land Buddhism was born by Hindu kings. Ask the females. Ask the poor in general about the utter depravity, cruelty, barbarity, anti-humanity, irrationality and extreme Capitalism of Hindutvad.

The Muslims are thriving in india.

And where do you think 500 million Hindutvadis now came from ? Mars ?

@singster2022 you know what, problem is with Hinduism, not with Islam. We are just another religion. Let me tell what will happen with India after Islam:
India will be divided into smaller parts, as it was in past. Too much democracy beaks, and in case of Hinduism, we have too much options to worship. Minorities of India have so far acted as a glue for the fabric of India, and that's what Hindutvadis are after.
I clearly see India getting divided in 5 different parts after Muslims.

So let them burn public property. In west stone pelting is also not a game as moslims are not that high in number else you will see the same thing there.
You are not from the West. Can't fool me. I guess you missed out the crowd which broke into the Capitol building in America. They were not beaten in prison. It is illegal to do so and they will get sued.

Many of them were arrested or fined. You moslims cannot have your own way of protesting. Pictures clearly signify they were doing stone pelting and burning public property. What else Cop's must do ? Let them burn things ?
BBC and Time are not Muslim run news agencies. America has put India on the religious freedom watchlist for a reason. You have no pressure yet from a country like Saudi Arabia.