WAR WITH IRAN FORTHCOMING? MOST EXPERTS SAY THEY DON’T THINK SO

Why should Pakistan take action, why Iran is not taking any action against the culprits who are using Iran's land as their base for the terrorist operations in Pakistan?
Iran has been given multiple chances and I guess IK's visit is perhaps the last one. If Iran fulfils the promises it made with Pakistan of denying its land to be used against Pakistan then well & good otherwise the survival of the fittest and natural selection will do their job inshaAllah and it can be at hands of anyone.

I believe you have contacts inside Pak Armed Forces, you need to ask them: "how Iran has been acting, ever since IK visited, especially the air violations."

your problem with India go and solve it with them

Taliban leader, your creation, killed 450km inside Pakistan border by USA drones he was in Iran as Iran was negotiating a peace treaty between Taliban and Afghanistan government but peace was against some people intrest so they killed him in height of discussion .

your own local gang have nothing to do with us

local Gang for more information go ask PPP party

your own problem with India and your lack of interest in securing your side of Baluchistan

What it had to do with Iran ?:( BLA is you and Afghanistan problem had nothing to do with Iran created by KGB and supported by Saddam and later India and Afghanistan

Ask yourself why they are interested and why sending Sunni Pakistani to oppress Shia are acceptable or you

a question whats your interest in blaming all your internal problem on Iran

Lies
You can lie & deflect all you want, but on an Int'l level your lies have been debunked. Try harder!

I believe you have contacts inside Pak Armed Forces, you need to ask them: "how Iran has been acting, ever since IK visited, especially the air violations."

You can lie & deflect all you want, but on an Int'l level your lies have been debunked. Try harder!
I will definitely confirm it with them though I have not been in contact with since since April.

your problem with India go and solve it with them

Taliban leader, your creation, killed 450km inside Pakistan border by USA drones he was in Iran as Iran was negotiating a peace treaty between Taliban and Afghanistan government but peace was against some people intrest so they killed him in height of discussion .

your own local gang have nothing to do with us

local Gang for more information go ask PPP party

your own problem with India and your lack of interest in securing your side of Baluchistan

What it had to do with Iran ?:( BLA is you and Afghanistan problem had nothing to do with Iran created by KGB and supported by Saddam and later India and Afghanistan

Ask yourself why they are interested and why sending Sunni Pakistani to oppress Shia are acceptable or you

a question whats your interest in blaming all your internal problem on Iran

Lies
@Khafee see how pathetically they deflect.

US wants non-emergency embassy staff to leave Baghdad, Erbil amid tensions with Iran
Reuters | AFPUpdated May 15, 2019

5cdbd7266bc29.jpg

A photograph of the US Embassy in Baghdad, Iraq. ─ Reuters/File

The US State Department on Wednesday ordered all non-emergency staff to leave its embassy in Baghdad and consulate in Erbil, as tensions mount between the United States and Iraq's neighbour Iran.

Washington has ramped up pressure on Tehran in recent days, accusing Tehran of planning "imminent" attacks in the region, and bolstering the American military presence in the Gulf. However, US Secretary of State Michael Pompeo has claimed that his country is not seeking war with Iran, despite a spike in tensions that has seen the Pentagon dispatch nuclear-capable bombers to the region.

"Normal visa services at both posts will be temporarily suspended," the US State Department said, recommending those affected depart as soon as possible. It was unclear how many staff would leave.

A State Department spokesman said the decision to withdraw non-emergency staff was based on a security assessment, but would not give details on how many personnel were leaving.

ARTICLE CONTINUES AFTER AD
"Ensuring the safety of US government personnel and citizens is our highest priority and we are confident in the Iraqi security services' (ability) to protect us," he said. "But this threat is serious and we want to reduce the risk of harm."

:o::o::o::hitwall:
Who are you referring to? Which sunni Pakistani has been sent to oppress shia and where?

Let's be real here- if you know anything about US foreign policy tactics under the Trump administration you'll know that all of this is to pressure IRAN back to the negotiating table to re-negotiate the Joint Comprehensive Plan of Action (JCPOA). Trump indicated this was a bad deal numerous times during his campaign and post election. There is no way the US will engage IRAN in a kinetic war, simply won't happen as there is no public support in the US and no international support apart from a handful of countries in the ME. This is all to pressure Iran and nothing more, if it doesn't work then the comprehensive territorial sanctions will remain which will force IRAN to the table sooner or later, the show of force is just to expedite them to the table.

Bahrain incorporated Pakistani nationals at it police force at the start of the unrest.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pakistanis_in_Bahrain
Pakistanis arrived in 1920 ..i.e. 27 years before the creation of Pakistan but anyways. They are citizens of Bahrain now and they serve their country and strengthen its defences and if they failed the plans of Iran to convert it into Syria than I'm very proud of them. Good job.

you don't get it , probably never will as you don't want to see it .
if we wanted to make Bahrain like Syria we could do just what some other PGCC countries did . we could Arm the protesters.

by the way who you want to fool by claiming those guys were in Bahrain since 1920
For decades,[267] the Bahraini authorities have been recruiting Sunni foreign nationals in the security forces from different countries, including Egypt,[268] Jordan, Syria, Iraq (Ba'athists), Yemen and Pakistan (Baluch) in order to confront any popular movement that usually comes from the Shia majority.[269] In 2009, Bahrain Centre for Human Rights claimed that 64 percent of National Security Agency employees were foreigners and that only 4 percent were Shia.[270] Pakistanis mainly from Balochistan make up 30 percent of Bahrain security forces and are usually recruited via the Fauji Foundation.[271] Bahrainis,[269] Al Jazeera English,[271] Hindustan Times,[272] Time magazine[273] and Bruce Riedel[267] referred to them as mercenaries. The Bahraini government admits it recruits foreigners in security forces, although it does not describe them as mercenaries. "We have no mercenaries. We have workers who have been serving at the Ministry of Interior for many years. Some of them have been naturalized and their children are working at the ministry", said Rashid bin Abdullah Al Khalifa, the Minister of Interior.[274]

During the uprising, the deportation of Syrians and Pakistanis serving with the security forces was one of protesters' main goals; one of their slogans was against hiring Pakistanis in the riot police department. "There is no security when the police come from Pakistan", they chanted.[275] One month after the uprising began, the ministry of interior announced 20,000 jobs in security forces were available for Bahrainis, including protesters.[276] The move was considered a step to satisfy protesters' demands. However, advertisements of "urgent requirement" in the National Guard, special forces and riot police were spread in Pakistani media.[271]

The appearance of the advertisements was preceded by two "quiet trips" to Pakistan by Bandar bin Sultan, now the Director General of the Saudi Intelligence Agency. Later, the Foreign Minister of Bahrain, Khalid bin Ahmed Al Khalifa and commander of the National Guard made a similar visit. It was only then that the advertisements started appearing.[271] The Pakistani government said they have "nothing to do" with these recruitments, because they are done via "private channels".[267] However, the Iran News Agency reported that in August 2011, Asif Ali Zardari, the President of Pakistan has agreed to send more Pakistani troops to Bahrain during his one-day visit to the country.[277] It was also reported by The Jakarta Post that the Bahraini government tried to hire Malaysian mercenaries.[278]
Al Jazeera English sources estimated that the number of riot police and the National Guard has increased by as high as 50 percent after at least 2,500 Pakistanis were recruited in April and May 2011. According to Nabeel Rajab, the exact size of the increase is not known, however he said it was "much more than 1,500 or 2,000". The size of the National Guard in 2011 was estimated by the US State Department to be 1,200. After requirements its size has increased by about 100 percent.[271]

https://www.aljazeera.com/indepth/features/2011/07/2011725145048574888.html

you don't get it , probably never will as you don't want to see it .
if we wanted to make Bahrain like Syria we could do just what some other PGCC countries did . we could Arm the protesters.
I don't know much about Bahrain. You might have tried but didn't succeed because the security is different which you couldn't penetrate.

by the way who you want to fool by claiming those guys were in Bahrain since 1920
wow, so it means you don't even bother to read the source you use for your propaganda my friend

Profession and integration

Pakistanis have been in Bahrain since 1920. The first group to arrive to Bahrain were the people who came with the army of Al-Khalifa who were majority Balochs. The British Army also sent its most reliable force from Punjab and India to Bahrain. The presence of Pakistanis in Bahrain dates back to 1950. Bahrain is the first Arab country to grant citizenship to people who had served its country. A Pakistani can be granted citizenship after working for the government for 25 years. Up to 30,000 Pakistanis are thought to have obtained Bahraini citizenship.[6]

@Khafee Can you please summarise as to what has taken place since our PM's visit to Iran?

Secondly, in your opinion, inkay saath masla kiya hai, i.e. why do they act the way they do despite the overture by our incumbent government?

@Khafee Can you please summarise as to what has taken place since our PM's visit to Iran?

Secondly, in your opinion, inkay saath masla kiya hai, i.e. why do they act the way they do despite the overture by our incumbent government?
Bhai it is best, that this info comes from a Pakistani member.

Anything that shows the true colors of the Velayat e Faqih Mullahs is not digested well on this forum.