War against terror or war against islam?

Wonder what terror act Iraq, Libya and Syria did!

Iraq invaded kuwait, remember ? Then all those chemical attacks on kurdish population. Libya, downing of aircraft, then buying nuclear materials from pakistan, threatening peace and stability all over ME....Syria supporting nuclear regime of Iran, killing its own civilian populations etc etc.

When 1.6 billion Muslims will fail to show the real Islam to the world through their actions then this vaccum will definitely be filled by the lunatics..and now they're like a double edged sword for Muslims,they're killing us and demonizing us at the same time.

Good deed or act doesn't have to be intentionally showed. For Islam, unfortunately some people see or only wan't to see the bad ones. Failing to see that there "are" islam acts that till present day live in harmony eventho not perfect as dream world like. Just simply turn your gaze a bit.

War is the tool to attain national objectives. Military objectives are always derived from National objectives.
So national objective of US is to attain economic superiority and control over natural resources. They are only bombing economically and geostrategically important countries. Countries without enough military deterrence are more vulnerable.

But in order to gain the benefits, they are causing harm to both Islam and Muslims. Nai?

Iraq invaded kuwait, remember ? Then all those chemical attacks on kurdish population. Libya, downing of aircraft, then buying nuclear materials from pakistan, threatening peace and stability all over ME....Syria supporting nuclear regime of Iran, killing its own civilian populations etc etc.
Guess who supplied Saddam with chemical weapons, big daddy USA. US itself shot down Iranian civilian aircraft, and US itself acknowledged that Libya doesn't have nukes.

Go be a troll somewhere else.

Here is a list of events that the west has done after 2001

2001-to this day war in Afghanistan
2002-to this day US starts bombing Yemen
2003-cold blooded invasion to Iraq
2004 US starts bombing North Pakistan
2006 and 2009 western allies invade Somalia. Since then countless drone strikes have taken place
2009 The west gives orders to the christian south to attack the islamists of Boko Haram in the North
2011 The west forces Sudan to let christian south become independent
2011 The West bombs Libya
2012 The West interferes in Mali
2013 The West interferes in CA republic and overthrows a muslim dictator in favor of christians
2014 The West starts a bombing campaign against sunnis in Iraq and Syria

If this is not a war against Islam then what is a war against Islam?

You seem to have no hesitation equating boko haram, al Qaeda, daesh, LeT, JuI et al to Islam. Is that your intention to call Islam terrorist?

These organizations are used as an excuse for the west to do colonial wars. Fact is that in the last 15 years you had interventions that had nothing to do with radical islam like the destruction of Iraq and Libya. These interventions alone ruin the argument that all these things have to do with terrorism. In my opinion there is an ongoing campaign to weaken the muslim world

your opinion is not founded on facts because:

1) these are terrorist militias that use islamic religious ideology to recruit and govern. You can see the proof for

what interventions? The USA stopping Soviet Russia expanding communism and attempting to annex Afghanistan and Pakistan for resources isnot intervention! it is called protecting those countries which were incapable of defending themselves.Once the soviets were beaten back, Pakistan was the one that decided to enhance the muhahideen into a terrorist jihadi group with the intention of acquiring strategic depth in Afghanistan and fomenting trouble for India. So blame for terrorism squarely falls on Pakistan.

Similarly you can find the root cause of most such so called 'muslim' terror emanating from some muslim power (Iran, KSA etc or tin-pot leaders such as Arafat and the bunch in Africa, using islam to fool the gullible muslims into thinking somehow they are fulfilling a mission from allah!

Finally blame the gullibility of muslims themselves! just because some nut case grows a long beard and claims to be the authority of kuran by saying jazakallah and mashallah and inshallah in every sentence, does not make what he says truth. How did so many millions of muslims decide to check their own brains outside and fall for that crap?

Stop blaming the west, Jews and Hindus and start taking responsibility for your own stupidity and greed!

war against terror is being now converted war against islam because all other religion followers now feeling a big threat from new generation questions and unsatified answers by their own religious scholors and their generation are more attention oriented towards Islam due to Miracles of Quran & Islam now revealing true after +1400 years by every aspect of bio science, physics, chemistery, geography, space sciences, etc althouth these were true from very first day of Islam. but now by their own inventors & research scientists revealing these truth by doing more resaearch on Islam and Quran and by finding new Miracles for their inventions.

your opinion is not founded on facts because:

1) these are terrorist militias that use islamic religious ideology to recruit and govern. You can see the proof for

what interventions? The USA stopping Soviet Russia expanding communism and attempting to annex Afghanistan and Pakistan for resources isnot intervention! it is called protecting those countries which were incapable of defending themselves.Once the soviets were beaten back, Pakistan was the one that decided to enhance the muhahideen into a terrorist jihadi group with the intention of acquiring strategic depth in Afghanistan and fomenting trouble for India. So blame for terrorism squarely falls on Pakistan.

Similarly you can find the root cause of most such so called 'muslim' terror emanating from some muslim power (Iran, KSA etc or tin-pot leaders such as Arafat and the bunch in Africa, using islam to fool the gullible muslims into thinking somehow they are fulfilling a mission from allah!

Finally blame the gullibility of muslims themselves! just because some nut case grows a long beard and claims to be the authority of kuran by saying jazakallah and mashallah and inshallah in every sentence, does not make what he says truth. How did so many millions of muslims decide to check their own brains outside and fall for that crap?

Stop blaming the west, Jews and Hindus and start taking responsibility for your own stupidity and greed!
Talking about brain?umm worshiping Cows should not be a human trait..:yahoo: on a serious note, back in 50's there were no so called Terrorists..you know! and then Israel Happened ...rest is history..as we know it..US v USSR ..then US Military Industrial Business+ Jewish Controlled Media to whitewash their illegal occupation of La La Land + Arab Dictators + OIL........too many variables to simplify the equation.:coffee: FYI, worlds first Terrorist Organization was
Irgun.

war against terror is being now converted war against islam because all other religion followers now feeling a big threat from new generation questions and unsatified answers by their own religious scholors and their generation are more attention oriented towards Islam due to Miracles of Quran & Islam now revealing true after +1400 years by every aspect of bio science, physics, chemistery, geography, space sciences, etc althouth these were true from very first day of Islam. but now by their own inventors & research scientists revealing these truth by doing more resaearch on Islam and Quran and by finding new Miracles for their inventions.
kehna kya chahtay ho ?

wo yeh kehna chahta hon

i can't understand how animal cow is mother of human hindus? in terms of science.
if let suppose hindus are cow born then its universal law mother born should drink mother milk to grow instead to drink urine?

wo yeh kehna chahta hon

i can't understand how animal cow is mother of human hindus? in terms of science.
if let suppose hindus are cow born then its universal law mother born should drink mother milk to grow instead to drink urine?
in Hinduism they believe god is in everything in this world ,if you want to see god.
some Hindus don't eat cow because they feel it feeds you ,its a kind of respect ,you might find it hard to understand. if they treated the cow as their own mother then you would have seen all the cows inside the house and not tied outside.

I've got a better question, do you really think it's that simple to say whether it's against Islam or against Terrorism? How do you know if it's not both or neither?

in Hinduism they believe god is in everything in this world ,if you want to see god.
some Hindus don't eat cow because they feel it feeds you ,its a kind of respect ,you might find it hard to understand. if they treated the cow as their own mother then you would have seen all the cows inside the house and not tied outside.

there is only ONE GOD (ALLAH) Who created all these things( what ever in this world whether it is on earth in a deep sea or in a space) but His Creations are not gods...
God feeds every one on this universe not need to feed Him but cow need to give him food in case of hunger & and water in case of thrust....