WANT TO VISIT PAKISTAN

baajey

hello friends,
I want to visit pakistan (lahore and northwestern pakistan) with my wife on the event of our first marriage anniversary.
although, after a brief search in the net, i was dejected to see that for indian tourists, its closed doors.
anyone can help in this regard....
the journey has to be on or around 26th Jan 2016.
Any help will be appreciated. Thanks.

i too want to visit Pakistan but don't know to approach the embassy or the way...

hello friends,
I want to visit pakistan (lahore and northwestern pakistan) with my wife on the event of our first marriage anniversary.
although, after a brief search in the net, i was dejected to see that for indian tourists, its closed doors.
anyone can help in this regard....
the journey has to be on or around 26th Jan 2016.
Any help will be appreciated. Thanks.

Way too cold to go too up North during those days. You can have proper tourism facilities upto Murree and even Swat if you plan to come in that time.[/QUOTE]

forget it simply they will never issue you visa for visit northern pakistan . abut Lahore if you are Sikh its somehow chance if not then its also a hard battle to get visa. they need sponsor and also sponsor need guarantee of high rank class one officer which they never give in fear of anything bad happen

Yea northern areas and kashmir isnt open to you guys
snob.gif

As of rest i dont know.

northern areas that too in winters :disagree:
if you are planning to visit, then come in summers. because land routes are mostly closed in winters due to heavy snowfall.

forget it simply they will never issue you visa for visit northern pakistan . abut Lahore if you are Sikh its somehow chance if not then its also a hard battle to get visa. they need sponsor and also sponsor need guarantee of high rank class one officer which they never give in fear of anything bad happen
Well in that case, case closed. Maybe Bhutan or arunachal this time.

First of all you took a right decision if you are a bit violent. Secondly you cannot go to northern part of Pakistan if you are not a Kashmiri muslim but you can anytime move to FATA or other areas. Trust me you won't find a single difference from P0K to Balochistan if you are going for a specific purpose.
Violent kyun bhai ?

Why in Winters, that too Northern areas bagal ho kya? :o: Sardiyon mey to phat jatey hai. Come in summers.
Ab anniversary date kaise badloon ??
Aur wo bhi 1st time. Total sankipanti required.

You won't be allowed to go anywhere close to Azad Kashmir, better to stick with Isb, Lhr and Khi