Virginity Tests

DN4kMLgYhX2vPGMJnNLJ7bOj9G2q0TfgeEaQHjibnQA.jpg

Share karey aap, dusro kay yeh fayde mand sabit ho sakta hai.

Nahi bhai ye dard sirf me samajh sakta ho lol

P.s. not related to Woman lol

. . . . .
You forgot to include the Aliens and the dragons. Think about them too. Are you that inconsiderate? And what about the unicorns? The tooth fairy?? Hello? Do they not have feelings too? See, I can also add weird hypotheticals that have nothing to do with the thread topic or what I was talking about.

What I'm talking about is the general rule. What you are talking about is an exception to the rule. I don't know of a single man who has more than one wife. Maybe in India where you come from it is the general rule that every man has more than one wife. But again, nothing to do with the discussion. We are talking about virginity, not polygamy, you can open a new thread on that if you want.

No need to polygamy for that.
Even a so called one night stand with a lover would be enough for shit happen.
Topic is same .

I agree with your replies, just don't get banned due to some dumb user here, lol

Well, sir ji, it's a complex topic which needs discussion in detail which is not possible on here as religious discussion are not allowed,, but all can say it that a person can be a never married non virgin and still a chaste,, a n example would be of a rap victim,,,

As for marriage, yes, it's much more than just s3x,

You were born dumb.

I think the thread was made as an Advertisement rather than discussion.

This primitive shit is unheard of in Pakistan unless you take this guys pov @TheLahoriGuy .

Chacha gee I said the same thing. There is however huge stigmatization around the concept of virginity though.

. . . . . . . .