there is a hell lot of difference between dancing of your own accord, and being forced to danceInvestigation is ongoing and details are surfacing accordingly.
It is not in my nature to 'accuse' people of immortality unless I notice something which might indicate as much. I have studied a lot about human relationships, and have practical experience in this domain.
This lady fell for bad company and ruined her 1st marriage consequently (I feel sorry for her kids from earlier marriage TBH). I do not condone domestic abuse, but this woman was not right in the head either (figuratively speaking). I hope she learned a lesson from this saga, and turn to the right path.
This video surfaced just a few hours ago:
Janab, police station mein jaa kaar barey barey bahaut kuch bata detey hain. Police ka danda aisa hota hai.
Why should we ignore husband's account? his wife is not clean either. They had a fight and he went too far in punishing her, and now the lady is crying wolf.
Do you really think that I do not understand the difference? Asma Aziz was subjected to considerable level of domestic violence by her husband, which is NOT OK, and he deserve punishment for his excesses, period.there is a hell lot of difference between dancing of your own accord, and being forced to dance
and obviously the bruise marks, torture marks and shaved head were her own doing
These people need some serious help. Liberalism truly is a mental disease.
Liberal mindset at work: you cannot hold the woman to account regardless of her equal involvement in the events that led up to the current state of affairs.But what about Asma's excesses? She was taking drugs and enjoying her immoral lifestyle, until she had a fight with her husband. And now she is CRYING WOLF on the media.
the same immoralities were committed by the husband tooDo you really think that I do not understand the difference? Asma Aziz was subjected to considerable level of domestic violence by her husband, which is NOT OK, and he deserve punishment for his excesses, period.
But what about Asma's excesses? She was taking drugs and enjoying her immoral lifestyle, until she had a fight with her husband. And now she is CRYING WOLF on the media.
Why you fixated on the domestic violence part, and ignoring the whole story? Making excuses for immorality now?
In the much touted riyasat-e-medina (Imran Khan's favorite theme), both would have received punishment for their excesses (donnu kee khoob chitrol hoti).
[emoji23]Shes a hoe & her husband is a fukin dacoit/thug with 8 FIRs against him.
Her old videos have now surfaced and so has his criminal record..
Both are also addicts.
Your friend must be a rootless cuck?yaar ye qya chal rha hai pakistan mai? kuch din pehle mera ek dost bta rha that uski bhn ki saath ek ladke ne affair krke chor diya... pfft
one word answer.... cucks/ duyooth
Even in secular US, 70% women file for divorce. This is alarming trend and one of the factors why a proportion of American men are reluctant to marry anymore.
Who wants to throw his hard-earned assets into dustbin for the 'mera jism, meri marzi' types?
#Freedom of expression - for productive set-of-behaviors only. Not for selfishness, irresponsibility and immorality.
why would he be a cuck/? he is her brother, not husbandYour friend must be a rootless cuck?
Irrelevant, still a cuck.why would he be a cuck/? he is her brother, not husband
first and foremost she should file for a divorce immediately
she should have taken the day he started abusing her
drag him in courts, dont let him show his face to the public ever again
this is the reason that people should be taught that divorce is not a bad thing, it is way better than remaining in an abusive relationship
noare you a divorce lawyer?
maybe this is cultural?
no
but better to divorce than get beaten up by your spouse