VIDEO: Following Prophet (PBUH), we should also sign deals with Jews to bring peace: PTI MNA

No it is not. It was my frame of referance with regards to Israel. That is both countries are built on the bones of indigenous people who have been genocided by a invading European people [at varying levels] and subject to systemic racism. Thus it is my exhibit to prove my case in the discussion I was having with fellow member - namely to establish his double faced perspective. With respect.

@Dubious this is exactly what subversive tactics are. Divert the issue to a tangent and involve people in an endless discussion that has no bearing on the original issue, and keep leveling allegations of duplicity and moral degeneracy on them. This is not an excuse, it is subversion.

Sahi sahi .
Wese laggae tou hoe hain fake pakistanis ki nationlaity cancel karne

Han uske silsile me bhi aye hue they.

Ye ese nahi chal sakta bhai bohat issues hain logon ke outside of Pakistan lol

this is exactly what subversive tactics are
Subversive tactics are relying on moderation to try to tilt the discussion in your favour. Something I have never done with anybody. Even with the most hostile Indian. I involvement in this thread is coming to a end until I speak with the moderation team.

@Dubious this is exactly what subversive tactics are. Divert the issue to a tangent and involve people in an endless discussion that has no bearing on the original issue, and keep leveling allegations of duplicity and moral degeneracy on them. This is not an excuse, it is subversion.
Let it go move along and no Australia please!
@Indus Pakistan

Stick to the topic ...If you want to give a parallel example say so clearly and stop getting offended like a snowflake!

I hope she gets a lecture and some penalty for doing so!

I am waiting for some action

Unfortunately, what we are seeing is the playing field being leveled and the turf being laid out for the so called liberal, in effect irreligious Pakistan. For her to make the speech and no opposition member to confront her? I haven't watched the entire proceedings, but I would not be surprised if no one countered her. The entire opposition wants to get brownie points for their foreign masters.

PTI should seek explanation for this sinister speech. inquiry should be held to know who is pulling her strings and strict action should be taken. our enemies have their agents in parliament as well as in mullahs. some liberals give such speeches in parliament and then mullahs make such things as an excuse to create chaos in pakistan.

PTI should deal with her yes, opposition should have opposed but their silence was deafening!
These need to be responsible for their own triggering and not always blame the trigger!

. . . . .
Yea they suddenly come to live when they have demands

And their demands get fulfilled too you know thus the cycle of the loot continues.

I dont mind Projecting Pakistan as Land of Muslim opportunities but the rich only gets richer. Something quite unislamic about that considering Zakaat formed the premises of uplifting the poor not political messianism.

I dont even mind a dynastical system but dear oh dear do feed the People, take care of them when they are sick and make Provisions for them to earn halal under your rule.

Choose Communism or socialism on a full belly of either a democratic identity. Dont destroy whats built to Start anew.

EXCLUSIVE: Airport staff say Israeli plane landed in Pakistan

In face of government denials, pilot and employees at Pakistan's Noor Khan Airbase say they saw aircraft arrive in Rawalpindi.

Three members of staff at the airbase confirmed the pilot’s account. One said he saw a car pick up a delegation at the steps of the plane which returned several hours later.

https://www.middleeasteye.net/news/...nfirm-israeli-plane-landed-pakistan-553677754

Now connect the missing links yourself guys...

یہودی لابی اس قدر تیزی سے ایکسپوز ہو گی اور اس قدر تیزی سے بے نقاب ہوگی کبھی سوچا بھی نہیں تھا ۔ ۔ ۔ کل یہودی لابی نے پارلیمنٹ میں جو قرار داد پیش کی ہے خود سن لیں پھر بھی یقین نا آئے تو اپنا ایمانی اور دماغی علاج فی الفور کروائیں ۔ ؟ قراداد پیش کرنی والی تحریک انصاف کی راہنماء رکن عاصمہ حدید تھیں.... چیک کر لیں کِس جماعت سے تعلق ھے۔۔۔۔
#جبکہ
#قرآن_مجید_میں_اللہ_تعالَی_کے_الفاظ_پڑھیے۔۔۔

لَتَجِدَنَّ اَشَدَّ النَّاسِ عَدَاوَۃً لِّلَّذِیۡنَ اٰمَنُوا الۡیَہُوۡدَ وَ الَّذِیۡنَ اَشۡرَکُوۡا ۚ وَ لَتَجِدَنَّ اَقۡرَبَہُمۡ مَّوَدَّۃً لِّلَّذِیۡنَ اٰمَنُوا الَّذِیۡنَ قَالُوۡۤا اِنَّا نَصٰرٰی ؕ ذٰلِکَ بِاَنَّ مِنۡہُمۡ قِسِّیۡسِیۡنَ وَ رُہۡبَانًا وَّ اَنَّہُمۡ لَا یَسۡتَکۡبِرُوۡنَ ﴿۸۲﴾

تم اہل ایمان کی عداوت میں سب سے زیادہ سخت یہود اور مشرکین کو پاؤ گے ، اور ایمان لانے والوں کے لیے دوستی میں قریب تر ان لوگوں کو پاؤ گے جنہوں نے کہا تھا کہ ہم نصاریٰ ہیں ۔ یہ اس وجہ سے کہ ان میں عبادت گزار عالِم اور تارک الدّنیا فقیر پائے جاتے ہیں اور ان میں غرورِ نفس نہیں ہے ۔ سورة المائدہ-82

یہ کون لوگ ہیں جو اتنی شدت سے اسلام کے خلاف عمل پیراء ہیں۔
قراداد کی الفاظ یہ تھے کہ ہمیں یہودیوں سے دوستانہ تعلقات بنانے چاھئیے اب وقت آگیا کہ اسرائیل کو تسلیم کیا جائے یہودی مسلمانوں کے دشمن نہیں ہے

خود سماعت فرما لیں جہالت سے بھری ہوئی گفتگو ۔ ۔ پورا قرآن جو یہودی و نصاری کے بارے احکامات سے بھرا پڑا ہے کہ یہ تمہارے دوست نہیں ہو سکتے یہ یہودی لابی قرآن کا بھی ایسا منگھڑت ترجمہ معاشرے میں پھیلانا چاہتی کے یہودی بچے پھر یہی زبان بولیں.اس تقریر میں قرآن و سنت کے خلاف بہت سی باتیں ہیں جن میں چند فاش غلطیوں کی نشاندہی کرنا ضروری ہے تاکہ کل کو یہودی لابی کے بچے یہی زبان رٹی رٹائی بولنا نا شروع کر دیں

1- قرآن میں یہودیوں سے اتحاد کی دعوت دی گئ ہے

2- تحویل قبلہ کا واقعہ یہودیوں کی راحت کے لیے تھا کہ بنی اسرائیل کا قبلہ بیت المقدس اور اہل عرب کا قبلہ عرب میں(جہالت کی انتہا خانہ کعبہ کو اللہ نے رہتی دنیا کے ہر مذہب کے لیے قبلہ بنایا)

3- نبی کریم بھی تو بنی اسرائیل سے ہیں(نعوذ باللہ یہ ایسے جہلاء ہیں کہ جنکو یہی معلوم نہیں نبی محترم اسرائیل نہیں بلکہ اسماعیل کی اولاد سے ہیں)

4- نماز میں ہم بنی اسرائیل کے لیے دعا کرتے ہیں ہے نا لطیفہ آل ابراہیم کو ہی بنی اسرائیل کہ دیا

5- مسلمان بچے مر رہے ہیں کٹ رہے ہیں اس لیے یہودیوں سے ہاتھ ملانے کی علماء گنجائش پیدا کریں(نعوذ باللہ)غلامی میں بدل جاتا ہے قوموں کا ضمیر

یہ یہودی لابی چاہتی یہی ہے کہ ایسے لوگ ہمیں دین و دنیا کے معاملات سکھائیں تاکہ تحریک انصاف کا اصل ایجنڈا پورا ہو سکے اور انکو اقتدار دو۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ آسیہ ملعونہ فیصلہ نا منظور اسرائیل نا منظور قادیانی یہودی گٹھ جوڑ نا منظور۔۔۔۔
So what? Did the sky fell over our heads? Seriously man, get a grip.