VIDEO: Following Prophet (PBUH), we should also sign deals with Jews to bring peace: PTI MNA

Yes, but if you are quoting a historical event/ occasion kindly quote a reliable source who either was present or made the deal or ACTUALLY STUDIED IT!

So your solution is to repeat history after knowing it? Doesnt that make you a tad bit ignorant sprinkling stupid as a cherry on the top?

How am I repeating history?

As i said they will never agree on any pact that ensures 50 50 jewish muslim presence, there entire reason of coming here is to establish jewish rule over jerusulem, they r europeans not ehtinic sons of the soil, they are religious extremists who have the staunch idea in thier brains of establishing the state of solomon again just as the bhartis in our nieghbourhood want ashokas kingdom back, there can be no peace with madness, as for taking it back, times dont remain the same for ever, power dynamics change, paharoas fade into pages of history, it may appear that Israel has the upper hand but if u study geo politcis closely economic n military power base i slowly shifting back to the east, Israels insurance policy is western dominion over the world which is fast becoming a thing of the past, just the last two decades have seen the world become multipolar, what is the hurry?, we will get there when the time is right, why set a timeline of 20 yrs?. sallahudin took it back after 200 yrs n u knw why he was able to do that?, his anscestors never made peace with the fact that jerusulem was gone to the crusaders, in the meantime we must struggle to develop ourself militarily n economically and that is not tied to accepting israel but focusing inwards n resolving our issues most of which are self generated.

Well, i agree. But one thing i know is that salaudin didn’t terminated relations with english lords. He used to talk to them on occasions. Even made some pacts with them earlier. We want to follow one of his act but ignore others. Why ? Cant we take it when “time comes” and till then maintain relations ? Just like salaudin did ?

What has happened cannot be changed. None of it happened while I was here.
First of all it did not happen million years ago. It's very recent. Secondly Autralian natives are still subjected to apartheid behaviour. By you living there you are conveniently ignoring that your living on the bones of a genocided people. If Israel succeeds in wiping out the native Palestinians would it be okay for Pakistan to recognize Israel and for you to live there?

What your saying is because Israeli's have still not quite genocided the Palestinians we must not recognize them but sibce Australia has already genocided [recently] the native Australians everything is hunky dory and it's okay to live there?

Skewed, self serving morality !

Well, i agree. But one thing i know is that salaudin didn’t terminated relations with english lords. He used to talk to them on occasions. Even made some pacts with them earlier. We want to follow one of his act but ignore others. Why ? Cant we take it when “time comes” and till then maintain relations ? Just like salaudin did ?

Such level of back channel diplomacy already exists. It would be naive to think otherwise.

Hahahah haan wese yeh bhi hai but armenia ko qabool karliya tou azeri aur turk na naraz hi jana hai lool

Bari musalmano ki fikar ha... is aurat ko Ambassador bana kar bhej dena insaf hojaega

And has Turkey been successful in asking them to stop killing children? Has Turkey told them to stop selling weapons and consider peace? No one can talk that level of sense into them no matter how much arse kissing you do! They do have a superiority complex just listen to their videos or even politicians when they talk or their body language! They dont listen to anyone! Friend or foe! Why are you hell bent to kiss arse?

THAT is the only thing we got that they want.....accept and validate them! ONLY thing that they need! Nothing else! After that we are disposable!

Well, how about turkey, KsA, UAE , egypt , malaysia, Pakistan combine and pressurize an Israel which have trading relations with these countries ? How are you supposed to oressurise an Israel that do not benefit a penny from you ? Talk economics with them and thjngs will make sense

First of all it did not happen million years ago. It's very recent. Secondly Autralian natives are still subjected to apartheid behaviour. By you living there you are conveniently ignoring that your living on the bones of a genocided people. If Israel succeeds in wiping out the native Palestinians would it be okay for Pakistan to recognize Israel and for you to live there?

What your saying is because Israeli's have still not quite genocided the Palestinians we must not recognize them but sibce Australia has already genocided [recently] the native Australians everything is hunky dory and it's okay to live there?

No, disgusting subversive tactics on your part. We are making amends to the wrongs of the past. If Indigenous people live in reserves, that is because they want to. Otherwise, from education to government jobs, Indigenous People get special concessions to include them into everyday life. We are not morally bankrupt, you are clueless as to what you are talking about. But I will go one step further and say you are a conniving, morally bankrupt, genocide apologist. Why are we discussing Indigenous People on an Israeli thread, and why are you making personal attacks? The crux of your argument is to undermine me as a person. Shameless behavior from a title holder. @Dubious this is disgusting behavior.

Well, how about turkey, KsA, UAE , egypt , malaysia, Pakistan combine and pressurize an Israel which have trading relations with these countries ?
BDS movement: The Boycott, Divestment and Sanctions movement (also known as the BDS movement) is a global campaign promoting various forms of boycott against Israel until it meets what the campaign describes as "[Israel's] obligations under international law", defined as withdrawal from the occupied territories, removal of the separation barrier in the West Bank, full equality for Arab-Palestinian citizens of Israel, and promotion of the right of return of Palestinian refugees.

Many universities do it but sadly some govt made it illegal to boycott israel...So people are looking for such solutions and Malaysia is a supporter of BDS

Gulf are crazy...they are like Karun and will take their money to the grave style mentality!

Egypt is laughable....that country sold much of Palestinian land to israel!

KSA to me (personally) is run by Zionists of Islam!

I can tell you a few stories about Turkey. My posts will get removed immediately though. The point is, what do we stand for? We are answerable for our own actions first. So what are our actions going to be?

I see a general trend amongst Israel apologists to seek moral high ground in the wrongs of others and divert the discussion away from the atrocities committed by Israel. Disgusting.

I will just ignore the “israel aplogist” fart of you and will ask you to wait. UAE is talking to them at day light. Next is KSA who currently maintain backward relation with them. Jin ky lye lar rahy ho wahe hamare gaan* maar kar ab israel ko recognise kar rahy hy. And trust me, end me akaily reh jao gy to na accept kar sako gy na reject. Phir beth ky thaalian bajaty raho sb.

Thank you

How are you supposed to oressurise an Israel that do not benefit a penny from you ? Talk economics with them and thjngs will make sense
They use more muscle than economics to win wars!
They used media to win sympathy not economics! They used theater to win laws for themselves not economics! They use anything that is available to pressurize from feelings to mental appeasement!

Lets keep Australia out of it and discuss the matter at hand!

BDS movement: The Boycott, Divestment and Sanctions movement (also known as the BDS movement) is a global campaign promoting various forms of boycott against Israel until it meets what the campaign describes as "[Israel's] obligations under international law", defined as withdrawal from the occupied territories, removal of the separation barrier in the West Bank, full equality for Arab-Palestinian citizens of Israel, and promotion of the right of return of Palestinian refugees.

Many universities do it but sadly some govt made it illegal to boycott israel...So people are looking for such solutions and Malaysia is a supporter of BDS

Gulf are crazy...they are like Karun and will take their money to the grave style mentality!

Egypt is laughable....that country sold much of Palestinian land to israel!

KSA to me (personally) is run by Zionists of Islam!

So if “some countries” are now boycotting “israel boycott” movement. How are you suppose to stop other countries from doug so ? How will you prevent oman from recognising israel ? How will you prevent UAE from talks with israel (they are doing it right now). How will you stop KSA from maintaining backdoor relations with israel ? You cant.

Thank you

I will just ignore the “israel aplogist” fart of you and will ask you to wait. UAE is talking to them at day light. Next is KSA who currently maintain backward relation with them. Jin ky lye lar rahy ho wahe hamare gaan* maar kar ab israel ko recognise kar rahy hy. And trust me, end me akaily reh jao gy to na accept kar sako gy na reject. Phir beth ky thaalian bajaty raho sb.

Thank you
We are not fighting for KSA or UAE....We are fighting coz we will also be asked what limited things we did in our limited capacity! THEY will be answerable for what they did not us!

So if they want to kiss arse why do you need to follow?

Thank you

In the end, Hazrat Hussain May Allah Be Pleased with him was also alone. And he is definitely successful. He lives even today in people's hearts and their actions. It matters which side of the line you are standing at the end.