KingMamba
Now you are being ridiculous.
I am on a diet.
We learn world history in school here which includes Asia, you don't?
Whatever makes you sleep better.BS making sht up.
Ehmmm... than wonder why Kashmiris are anti india and all for merger with Pakistan or Freedom ...
Whatever makes you sleep better.
Now you are being ridiculous.
No WE dont. Im American too bro. You aint the only one. Not born here, but been in Cali since 8th grade. I just chose two India flags cuz who I support. Tell the mods to run an IP check if you want.
The ones I know have said the opposite.There are even sikhs over here who have family members who visited who say otherwise.
Three taped slogans are repeatedly played the whole night from mosques: 'Kashmir mei agar rehna hai, Allah-O-Akbar kehna hai' (If you want to stay in Kashmir, you have to say Allah-O-Akbar); 'Yahan kya chalega, Nizam-e-Mustafa' (What do we want here? Rule of Shariah); 'Asi gachchi Pakistan, Batao roas te Batanev san' (We want Pakistan along with Hindu women but without their men).Again i ask how many were killed? and what about the real GENOCIDE? attrocities commited against the Kashmiri muslims? oh i forgot they arent human... right.. your hypocrisy is blinding.... please turn it off.
I've had Sikh friends come back from Nankana Sahib and they get weird stares and mean comments directed at them.
LOL of course you are, so if you went to high school here what do they teach you in world history nothing?
Besides if you are American than you know each states have different curriculum so you would literally have to be in the same state as me to get the same textbooks etc.
Three taped slogans are repeatedly played the whole night from mosques: 'Kashmir mei agar rehna hai, Allah-O-Akbar kehna hai' (If you want to stay in Kashmir, you have to say Allah-O-Akbar); 'Yahan kya chalega, Nizam-e-Mustafa' (What do we want here? Rule of Shariah); 'Asi gachchi Pakistan, Batao roas te Batanev san' (We want Pakistan along with Hindu women but without their men).
These were the three slogans which echoed in the valley at the time of insurgency. After this we decided fcuk these human ... right !!!!
Im sorry, I was not aware that I was supposed to seriously debate clowns who are (it seems intentionally) making up their own history as they go.
I am on a diet.
They dont teach it in any state. There are books, but none talk about Indo-Pak wars. You are so full of $hit
No deal, you will show me anti Hindu propaganda from liberal retards.