Veto politics gives cover to terrorists like Hafiz Saeed, Masood Azhar: UN chief

Nor was Modi, he was barred from entering western countries, but then you elected butcher of Gujrati Muslims as PM rest is history..

America has rejected giving Modi visa once. He never applied for it until he was invited by U.S. During that period he has travelled all across the world as Chief Minister of Gujarat.

Do name a country other than U.S. which has rejected Modi. You will not find any country which did that.

Btw to understand why Uncle Sam rejected Modi's visa you have to see our Indian Congress Party's mindset, which did everything to tarnish the reputation of a Tea-seller RSS grass-root worker who was emerging as a national leader. Pulling few strings to ban any Indian entering America was really a pretty small job for U.S. Foreign office to please the party in power in India.

Our election commission very well differentiate, thats why he is not councillor of a union council in Pakistan let alone MP... forget about PM.

Don't tell me that your EC has power to disqualify Mr. Hafiz Saeed.

Shia's of Pakistan will just tell them to join a Muslim majority Pakistan and trust in Jinnahs message as india goes hindutva mad
As you put it " as india goes hindtva mad " If this happens, then I am sure you will get Kashmir

But before that happens, you will be thronged with millions of asylum seekers fleeing from that madness, which is described by you

Until that happens Kashmiris are safe AND Kashmir is with us

America has rejected giving Modi visa once. He never applied for it until he was invited by U.S. During that period he has travelled all across the world as Chief Minister of Gujarat.

Do name a country other than U.S. which has rejected Modi. You will not find any country which did that.

Btw to understand why Uncle Sam rejected Modi's visa you have to see our Indian Congress Party's mindset, which did everything to tarnish the reputation of a Tea-seller RSS grass-root worker who was emerging as a national leader. Pulling few strings to ban any Indian entering America was really a pretty small job for U.S. Foreign office to please the party in power in India.

Don't tell me that your EC has power to disqualify Mr. Hafiz Saeed.

As you put it " as india goes hindtva mad " If this happens, then I am sure you will get Kashmir

But before that happens, you will be thronged with millions of asylum seekers fleeing from that madness, which is described by you

Until that happens Kashmiris are safe AND Kashmir is with us

Nope refugees are indians and we dont want any

Your SC just declared mosques as not important in islam:lol:

Your going full hindutva and forget Kashmiris even indian muslims are seeing it

Kashmiris are just in a better position and simply want freedom like Pakistanis away from hindus

Blah Blah, Pakistan missed that chance to lebel sanghis global terrorists after gujrat, but I am sure once samjhota investigation concluded and you have your next session of state sponsored riots aka Muslim killing spree we will take full advantage..

Who do you think that Hafiz Guy is? His party was allowed in this election.. Kya ukhar liya? Aik bhi seat nahi mili, so why election commission should find it difficult?

Nope refugees are indians and we dont want any

So your sympathies are reserved only for Kashmiri Muslims and not so much for Indian Muslims.

you have your next session of state sponsored riots aka Muslim killing spree we will take full advantage..

Are you seriously looking forward and waiting for such tragedy to happen. Such negativity is not good.

What a joke these bhartis are, they distort the words of UN head. These trolls are shameless.

So your sympathies are reserved only for Kashmiri Muslims and not so much for Indian Muslims.

Are you seriously looking forward and waiting for such tragedy to happen. Such negativity is not good.

It's what sanghi wish and train their youth for.

I didn't elect Modi, Yogi, nor I played any role to make your country hostage to RSS.

vote politics is keeping illegitimate israeli state alive so a big middle finger to hypocrites!

I am in a host country - what should I say other than their lines.

Bhai, Razia ghundon mein phasi howi hai.. samjha karien.
Guterres ki kuterres ho jayegi if he said anything different.

So perhaps Pakistan should invite him next to have him sing Pakistan’s tune, no?
It’s that easy isn’t it?

Lol.
Another slap in face for pakisPak diplomaym

Very profound.

"India has been proposing comprehensive convention of international terrorism, nothing happened so far." Is this what effective diplomacy looks like?

So perhaps Pakistan should invite him next to have him sing Pakistan’s tune, no?
It’s that easy isn’t it?

Bingo. It is that easy.

This was essentially an Indian journalist asking the same brain-dead question to elicit a negative response, as they often do when anyone noteworthy steps foot in their shanty town. The answer was about as diplomatic as you'll get when asked such deliberately worded nonsense. Question: what action are you taking against Pakistan on terror? Answer: We are in contact with not only Pakistan but other countries as well. If a Pakistani journalist asked a question about human rights in Kashmir, the answer would be the same: "we are in contact with the relevant authority..." People who are blinded by partisanship will never understand the nuance of diplomacy.

It's also very rich for Indian's to complain about veto power when they are beneficiary thanks to Russia.

Your courts find Hafiz Saeed innocent while they convict Dr Afridi, You will be surprised the way how these judgements are regarded by people other than Pakistanis.

Hopefully someday Shias of Kashmir will change their opinion once they talk to Shias of Pakistan

Are you willing to go to the extent of letting go of territory currently under your control. :azn:
Yes...the day that happens you indian will stop raping and have toilets.

Same thing will go if u pamper bajrangi dal and RSS than you will get masood and saeed

Very profound.

"India has been proposing comprehensive convention of international terrorism, nothing happened so far." Is this what effective diplomacy looks like?

What has this to do with UN persons statement!

Who is going to pay for the said venture. Diplomacy is different and money is a different issue. Other countries accept our views that's diplomatic victory

What has this to do with UN persons statement!

Who is going to pay for the said venture. Diplomacy is different and money is a different issue. Other countries accept our views that's diplomatic victory

It is his statement. Read the article. So again I ask, does that look like effective diplomacy?

The whole context is diplomatic - how you've suddenly made this about monetary consideration is baffling. Maybe you don't understand the word convention? It does not imply hosting a physical convention but rather a binding framework. That's some funny shit bro, even more so because you think India, your own country, cannot host a diplomatic event out of a lack of money. Very funny stuff. And again, if you read my post above, you will perhaps gain an understanding as to why syntax is important in politics and diplomacy. The whole issue is India essentially complaining to the UN general about its failure in diplomacy to get UN members to agree on CCIT. So you tell me, which one would be the real diplomatic victory?

It is his statement. Read the article. So again I ask, does that look like effective diplomacy?

The whole context is diplomatic - how you've suddenly made this about monetary consideration is baffling. Maybe you don't understand the word convention? It does not imply hosting a physical convention but rather a binding framework. That's some funny shit bro, even more so because you think India, your own country, cannot host a diplomatic event out of a lack of money. Very funny stuff. And again, if you read my post above, you will perhaps gain an understanding as to why syntax is important in politics and diplomacy. The whole issue is India essentially complaining to the UN general about its failure in diplomacy to get UN members to agree on CCIT. So you tell me, which one would be the real diplomatic victory?
Nonsense.
India got many diplomatic victories by bringing many countries on line in many fronts including straining investments in terror havens....

Pakistan also is a sufferer of this....

This is what called a diplomatic victory

Ccit is a great diplomatic initiative from India which is being opposed by countries like USA may be due to their laws don't allow extradition of their citizens etc

Hopefully someday Shias of Kashmir will change their opinion once they talk to Shias of Pakistan

You will be waiting forever as this won’t happen.

Tell us again why India banned Muharram azadari processions again?

Scared Shia Kashmiris were raising nationalistic Pro-Pakistani slogans.

LOL

Pakistan will always accept Kashmiri refugees as we consider them Pakistanis.

We have already absorbed all the other Kashmiris, Gujjars, Jats, Rajputs, and other Muslims you have been kicking out with pogroms for the last 71 years.